Clear Choice Lawn Care

Landscaper

12549 State Highway 64 West

Tyler, TX 75704

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Closed Today Closed

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
The city parks look amazing
I just wanted to comment about the city parks! I take my daughter to the city parks all the time and when we went to a couple this week, they looked amazing! The guys that were working at the parks were really nice and made sure to wave at my daughter and myself! It made my day to see them working so hard but take time to acknowledge us and smile. They just look amazing and I hand to make a review!
T
2 months ago
Rose Redman looks nice. Timmy did a great job.
C
2 months ago
The Woldert Parks look Great! I would n proud of your work!!
F
2 months ago
Wouldert park
Tim is the best his team is wonderful and efficient
F
2 months ago
Wouldert park
Tim is the best his team is wonderful and efficient
S
2 months ago
My family had a Great experience at Pollard Park This afternoon. Was Very Clean !!kI will b back again before Fall its over! Great Job !!!!! Pamela M
C
2 months ago
Parks care
Hi my name cindy I took my child to fun forest today for his birthday the guys I saw today are doing a good job and keeping it nice keep it up!!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service Every Time
I’ve been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for more than 3 years and they’re great!! Their professionalism is much appreciated, especially having some bad experiences with other companies in the past. They are reasonably priced and leave our lawn looking great.
M
3 months ago
Very Professional and High Quality
We had the Clear Choice team install a retaining wall in our back yard May of 2018. They did an excellent job, quality work, and Matt and the crew were awesome. Matt followed up with us during & after the job, and still even goes above and beyond to check on us when they have other projects in our neighborhood. We highly recommend them. There doesn't seem to be a job too large or too small for them.
J
4 months ago
Would recommend to anyone needing professional lawn care.
Hired Clear Choice to replace grass and shrubs that had become weak. Their bid was in line with other bids I received and they could start right away. Was so pleased with the job they did that I hired them to do the monthly lawn care. Matt and his team are doing a great job !