Clear Choice Lawn Care

Landscaper

12549 State Highway 64 West

Tyler, TX 75704

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent Service Every Time
I’ve been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for more than 3 years and they’re great!! Their professionalism is much appreciated, especially having some bad experiences with other companies in the past. They are reasonably priced and leave our lawn looking great.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and High Quality
We had the Clear Choice team install a retaining wall in our back yard May of 2018. They did an excellent job, quality work, and Matt and the crew were awesome. Matt followed up with us during & after the job, and still even goes above and beyond to check on us when they have other projects in our neighborhood. We highly recommend them. There doesn't seem to be a job too large or too small for them.
J
2 months ago
Would recommend to anyone needing professional lawn care.
Hired Clear Choice to replace grass and shrubs that had become weak. Their bid was in line with other bids I received and they could start right away. Was so pleased with the job they did that I hired them to do the monthly lawn care. Matt and his team are doing a great job !
H
4 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Had a great experience with Clear Choice Lawn Care. Came out on time and did a great job. Wonderful communication with the person doing my lawn work. Highly recommend giving them a try.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Experience!
Matt and his team did a wonderful job addressing the serious drainage problem in our flagstone patio. The crew was professional, friendly and thorough with great attention to detail. Matt made certain that we were completely satisfied and communicated effectively (and promptly!) with us during the entire process. The end product blends in exceptionally well with the existing patio and looks as if it was part of the original build. We will gladly use this company in the future and highly recommend ClearChoice!
J
11 months ago
Wonderful Service
I could not be happier with the service I have received from Clear Choice Lawn Care. They do exactly what they say they will do and exactly when they say they will do it.
J
1 year ago
The job your guys have done is nothing short of terrific!
THANK YOU--THANK YOU--THANK YOU!!! When I got home today my lawn was done and it looks wonderful! You have taken very good care of me this year and I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate it. Thanks again!!
C
1 year ago
Very Happy Customer!
I have been using their service for about 4 months now. I am so happy I chose this company. My yard looks great and I don't have to worry about anything. They take very good care of me. The owner and his staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. Requests/inquiries are handled very quickly and pricing is very reasonable.
D
1 year ago
Very pleased. Our yard has never looked better.
I had used another service for 7-8 years with decreased results. Clear Choice Lawn Care was referred to me. They were prompt in giving me an estimate and in servicing my lawn and shrubs. I am very happy with their customer service as well as the attention to detail on my lawn.
J
1 year ago
Gorgeous Lawn
We have been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for 2 years now and our lawn went from a weed-riddled mess to a gorgeous, lush lawn. They also did a corner garden design and installation that is absolutely beautiful! The installers were very polite, professional, and meticulous in their work. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen! They worked with me on how I wanted to see things. We were truly amazed! I’ll only use Clear Choice Lawn Care now for all my lawn and garden needs!