Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

3790 Highway 395

Suite 103

Carson City, NV 89705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
Best Dentist in town!
Honestly love this place! All the staff is friendly, the bedside manner is top notch and they always make me comfortable and go into detail what they are doing or going to do. Never had a bad experience and always leave with a smile.
R
10 months ago
Awesome, the best people and a great dentist.
You guys rock my family and I will be back. Thank you. The most fun one can have when getting a tooth pulled.
L
1 year ago
Hands-down best dentist in town
Dr Carman is Incredible! Are used to suffer from extreme anxiety when going to the dentist due to numerous horrible experiences at Absolute Dental. When I sat down for my first consultation with Dr. Harrington I knew Clear Creek Dental would be different. Boy was I right!!!!! With really bad teeth like mine it is extremely important to find a kind caring a dentist with an equally kind and caring staff. Clear Creek Dental has changed my life. Another great experience today!!! I am so prideful when I tell others about my incredible Dentist (as well as his incredible staff). I have such terrible teeth and have spent quite some time your office. The blessing in that is this; Not only am I more comfortable smiling but I feel I have bonded with some of your incredible staff. I love the atmosphere at Clear Creek Dental. Everyone is happy. It is clear that everyone is Happy to be there. This is because they work for a wonderful boss. I refer EVERYONE to Clear Creek Dental! Thank you Dr Carman, for another pain-free visit as well as the laughs! Thank you Carolynne for talking with me and making me laugh. And thank you Both for all of your hard work! Such a Great Team. You guys are fast, efficient and just downright amazing! I am grateful for Clear Creek Dental and I Appreciate Each of you very much. Thank You!!!!
S
1 year ago
Honest and good treatment and staff was a pleasure
Looking forward to next appointment :-)
L
1 year ago
Exceptional Service and Friendly, too
I broke a tooth on a weekend, of all times and Clear Creek Dental was able to fix it that same day with a new crown. Staff was very professional and attentive. That cinched it. I'll be going there for my dental work from now on!
J
1 year ago
Great Friendly service
Staff made me very comfortable and I was surprised to have had a great experience.
M
1 year ago
My 3 year old baby girl is in love with her doctor now , she did so great with them
M
1 year ago
Best staff and doctors , very friendly and professional.
D
1 year ago
This place is amazing. I had the very best experience I think I have ever had. The Doctor and is staff are great. Doctor took the time to explain all my treatment. He has a great personality.
P
1 year ago
I always have a great experience every time I walk through the door...thank you!