Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

373 W Drake

Suite 2

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Profesional work
I’d like to said the my experience at the Clear Creek Dental office managed by Dr Knecht was very pleasant , comforting and friendly ambiance. Their stuff is always very helpful answering questions and willingness to assist you in any matter you migth have regarding your teeth and discomfort ness. Thank you and highly recommend the clear Creek Dental .
A
2 weeks ago
Incredible place
Wow! I had an unbelievably pleasant experience here. Everyone was very professional, kind, and diligent. Sara did a wonderful job with my fillings and correcting the ridges on my front tooth. She made sure everything was perfect before I left and triple checked her work. I also appreciated how Dr. Knecht worked with me to make sure I received all of the treatment I needed and did such a wonderful job distracting me while numbing. I love this place!!
K
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I have never had a bad experience here. Alex and staff are just wonderful.
L
1 month ago
Goes the extra mile
The dentist went out of his way to fit in an extra procedure and the team did it quickly and efficiently --- they're always on time and are friendly. Thumbs up!
K
3 months ago
Excellent care
I first went to Clear Creek because of a botched filling I had gotten. They took care of the problem in a very timely, professional and efficient manner. Everyone is very well educated in dentistry.
M
3 months ago
Level of service mirrors their excellence
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental since 2007. I have allows been given above standard and exceptional service. I have also always appreciated their honesty about sensitive topics regarding future service and costs.
C
3 months ago
Great office and exceptional, friendly staff!
D
4 months ago
Great Office!
Office is lovely ski chalet style-when you have to get dental work, you might as well feel like you're on vacation! Front desk is efficient and helpful. Dental hygienist Jennifer was excellent! She was thorough, patient and answered all my questions with a great smile! Work done by Dr. Alex so far has been great. Definitely recommend centrally located Clear Creek Dental!
T
4 months ago
Helpful Staff, Great Service
Every time we visit Clear Creek Dental the front desk staff members are patient and helpful even when they have competing priorities (phones, check ins, estimates, etc.). The hygienists we see are always pleasant and friendly and the dentists are great as well.
H
6 months ago
Fair
Well I had forgotten that my experience with Kim was not that great a previous time that she cleaned my teeth, and I had in fact requested she not be my hygienist, which was not noted obviously. She did check my gums this time which was an improvement. This time an assistant took my XRAys and polished my teeth BEFORE the cleaning, which I felt was odd. This did not make my mouth feel great and fresh at the end of the cleaning as usually is the case. It was the quickest polishing I had ever experienced not a quality experience and besides spraying water over me, took a bit too long to give me the water to rinse. The assistant was possibly a little too quick with a response to my question as to why my teeth were being polished before the cleaning, she said it didn't matter and it would be a new experience for me then. I didn't appreciate that remark, and it does indeed matter. Conversation while I waited to have my teeth cleaned during my cleaning and later waiting for the Dr wasn't proffesional. The staff talking about their personal things, and Kim telling me it was her granddaughters first Christmas, and that her daughter met a guy on Facebook that he came for thanksgiving, that he'd had a rough life and his grandmother brought him up and Kim bringing me her phone to show me her granddaughter was of not why I was there, and I felt it cost me a fair chunk of money for minimum service. I had to wait for the Dr for a while and infact had to leave before he arrived as I had a class to go to. I was there 1 hour 20 minutes and probably my total cleaning and X-ray time was 10 maybe 12 minutes. Not anything like previous cleaning experiences I have had before with other hygienists.