Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

373 W Drake

Suite 2

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great dentist
I’ve been working with Dr. Knect for a few years now. I’ve always had an awesome experience with the entire staff. I drive from east Greeley even! When you find a great dentist you keep them!!!
M
3 months ago
Rides front desk people Linda and Zoe
Absolutely horrific. Linda and Zoe are the two rudest people at the front desk. I have been going to appoints for over a year to get a bridge costing nearly $8000 Out if pockets. Those two are soooo rude, snotty, disrespectful and dread going in or dealing with Zoe on the phone. The lab they use has made errors on my bridge over 6 times. They have charged me half. I have nothing but aggravation. Linda refused many to allow me to schedule time with Dr. Kinect over the issues. She says he won't speak to me. Maybe he should spend a little time in office instead of Hawaii, gambling. My bridge has finally arrived arrived after 14 months. After another rude phone call I'm done. I don't want the product and I refuse to step foot in this rude office ever again. Getting refunded and starting g over with somewhere else. Sorry dr.Kinect.... you just lost $8000 sorry I can't pay for your next trip to Hawaii. Don't ever ever go to this clinic. Rude and the lab is awful. Only good service is with Dr. Elliot
M
3 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
I've been going to Clear Creek Dental for a few years now, and they've always been very friendly and professional. During my most recent visit, Noelle was fantastic - very personable and gave great advice about dental care. I was in and out very quickly but received excellent service.
C
4 months ago
Profesional work
I’d like to said the my experience at the Clear Creek Dental office managed by Dr Knecht was very pleasant , comforting and friendly ambiance. Their stuff is always very helpful answering questions and willingness to assist you in any matter you migth have regarding your teeth and discomfort ness. Thank you and highly recommend the clear Creek Dental .
A
5 months ago
Incredible place
Wow! I had an unbelievably pleasant experience here. Everyone was very professional, kind, and diligent. Sara did a wonderful job with my fillings and correcting the ridges on my front tooth. She made sure everything was perfect before I left and triple checked her work. I also appreciated how Dr. Knecht worked with me to make sure I received all of the treatment I needed and did such a wonderful job distracting me while numbing. I love this place!!
K
5 months ago
Best dentist
I have never had a bad experience here. Alex and staff are just wonderful.
L
5 months ago
Goes the extra mile
The dentist went out of his way to fit in an extra procedure and the team did it quickly and efficiently --- they're always on time and are friendly. Thumbs up!
K
7 months ago
Excellent care
I first went to Clear Creek because of a botched filling I had gotten. They took care of the problem in a very timely, professional and efficient manner. Everyone is very well educated in dentistry.
M
7 months ago
Level of service mirrors their excellence
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental since 2007. I have allows been given above standard and exceptional service. I have also always appreciated their honesty about sensitive topics regarding future service and costs.
C
7 months ago
Great office and exceptional, friendly staff!