Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

373 W Drake

Suite 2

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Very professional. Quick & friendly dentists
Been going for a few years now, and every visit has been very pleasent. They are always willing to answer all my questions with regards to billing procedures, without being shady. The head dentist is very friendly, and always cares about how his patients feel.
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Everyone we interacted with at Clear Creek Dental was pleasant and helpful. They were very helpful in explaining treatment options and related expenses.
G
3 months ago
Fantastic!
H
3 months ago
Quick, comfortable treatment
Overall my experience was positive. Most of the staff I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me and I was in and out of there in less than an hour. It was a little strange that it seems Medicaid patients are hidden downstairs away from the rest of the practice but maybe I'm not getting the whole picture. A couple of the staff members could be a little friendlier but maybe they were just having a bad day.
V
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had anxiety with the dentist. It was a painful process but the dentist and hygienist were amazing at making sure I felt comfortable and explaining the entire process with me. Definitely making this my home dentist
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist Office That Cares!
I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and it had been way too long. I found Clear Creek because they accepted my insurance (Medicaid) and I decided it was time. The dental assistant that cleaned my teeth did such an amazing job and was very friendly the whole time, I wish I remembered her name! She made me feel comfortable and eased all of my anxiety. I will be returning to them for sure!
C
4 months ago
Amazing Dental Practice! Alex and his staff go above and beyond every time..
Clear Creek Dental is amazing! The efficient, Friendly and reasonably priced and one of the few great offices that still take insurance which really helps! I'm a client for life!
J
5 months ago
Staff is great!
Stephanie is amazing!! I have a very high fear of going to the dentist but Stephanie was very welcoming and kept me comfortable. She informed me with everything she was doing and was gentle. She was great! I would definitely recommend anyone needing their teeth clean to go see Stephanie.
J
6 months ago
Staff is great. Dr. Knecht has a lot of confidence with is staff, thxs Stephanie
E
6 months ago
Great service with a smile!
I had my first visit with Clear Creek Dental today, and I must say they were extremely friendly and did a fantastic job on my teeth! I would definitely recommend them to others :)