Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

373 W Drake

Suite 2

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Excellent dental experience!
From the time you walk into this cozy cabin like office you feel at ease. The receptionist was helpful, dental hygienist Kim was great. Technician who bonded my teeth was superb and Dr. Alex friendly and thorough. An A+ experience!
H
4 months ago
Smart and fair
I have been to several dentists in the passed 12 months and Clear Creek Dental is the best. First, the office is like a cabin; I actually thought I was in the wrong place. Second they are prompt and friendly. Third, Murphy Dental wanted to remove two of my teeth and quoted me $13,000 (with insurance). Dr. Knecht offered to try to save my teeth which dropped my cost $10,000. I may still lose my teeth, but at least they are willing to work with me. They offered to work with me on payments as well because care credit only approved me for about 1/3 of the cost of the work I need done. There was also infection (which Murphy Dental told me there was not) so they prescribed me pain meds and antibiotics (which took my pain away! Yay!) Finally, Barbara the office lady is sweet and she promptly relays messages and returns phone calls. I'm so happy I found a dentist that won't take advantage of me! Thank you Clear Creek Dental!
R
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience
For many, visiting the dentist is not a fun experience. Clear Creek Dental made my experience getting my teeth cleaned very pleasant and comfortable. I was referred to Clear Creek by a friend and I'm glad I chose them for my basic dental work. The staff was polite and my experience could not have been better. I will continue to use Clear Creek Dental. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great experience for any dental needs.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Alex came into the office on his day off and gave me an emergency root canal. He not only cared for my dental needs but was compassionate towards the circumstances in my life. I can never thank him enough and I do not have words to describe what a wonderful human being he is.
D
6 months ago
Amazing Experience!
I had a wonderful meeting with Dr. Alexander and his wonderful assistants that were providing for me. Dr. Alex always asked me if I was feeling okay and if I needed a break from the dental check up. I never felt more relaxed in this facility. It was clean. Extremely beautiful. Can't wait to be back. Keep up the good work Dr. Alex!
D
6 months ago
Worst dental experience I ever had. The staff don't care about you at all. You're just there to be gutted. It is like your just annoying them. The dental instruments stunk like the mange. Four hours after getting four teeth ripped from my head, I have the worst sore throat I've ever had. Come on penicillin!!! From the moment you walk in you are treated like your scum. Checked in at the front desk was told to go wait down stairs. She didn't even tell the nurse I was there. I waited there a half hour till the nurse accidentally found me there on her way to the bathroom. After the procedure they all just walked out of the room left me in there about a half hour, till some other ladie came down and asked if I was still in there, and she took over and got me out of there,she seemed to care a little. No I would not recommend clear Creek dental!!! Avoid it like the plague.
M
7 months ago
Very professional. Quick & friendly dentists
Been going for a few years now, and every visit has been very pleasent. They are always willing to answer all my questions with regards to billing procedures, without being shady. The head dentist is very friendly, and always cares about how his patients feel.
T
9 months ago
Great Service
Everyone we interacted with at Clear Creek Dental was pleasant and helpful. They were very helpful in explaining treatment options and related expenses.
G
9 months ago
Fantastic!
H
9 months ago
Quick, comfortable treatment
Overall my experience was positive. Most of the staff I interacted with was very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained to me and I was in and out of there in less than an hour. It was a little strange that it seems Medicaid patients are hidden downstairs away from the rest of the practice but maybe I'm not getting the whole picture. A couple of the staff members could be a little friendlier but maybe they were just having a bad day.