Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

373 W Drake

Suite 2

Fort Collins, CO 80526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent care
I first went to Clear Creek because of a botched filling I had gotten. They took care of the problem in a very timely, professional and efficient manner. Everyone is very well educated in dentistry.
M
4 weeks ago
Level of service mirrors their excellence
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental since 2007. I have allows been given above standard and exceptional service. I have also always appreciated their honesty about sensitive topics regarding future service and costs.
C
1 month ago
Great office and exceptional, friendly staff!
D
2 months ago
Great Office!
Office is lovely ski chalet style-when you have to get dental work, you might as well feel like you're on vacation! Front desk is efficient and helpful. Dental hygienist Jennifer was excellent! She was thorough, patient and answered all my questions with a great smile! Work done by Dr. Alex so far has been great. Definitely recommend centrally located Clear Creek Dental!
T
2 months ago
Helpful Staff, Great Service
Every time we visit Clear Creek Dental the front desk staff members are patient and helpful even when they have competing priorities (phones, check ins, estimates, etc.). The hygienists we see are always pleasant and friendly and the dentists are great as well.
H
4 months ago
Fair
Well I had forgotten that my experience with Kim was not that great a previous time that she cleaned my teeth, and I had in fact requested she not be my hygienist, which was not noted obviously. She did check my gums this time which was an improvement. This time an assistant took my XRAys and polished my teeth BEFORE the cleaning, which I felt was odd. This did not make my mouth feel great and fresh at the end of the cleaning as usually is the case. It was the quickest polishing I had ever experienced not a quality experience and besides spraying water over me, took a bit too long to give me the water to rinse. The assistant was possibly a little too quick with a response to my question as to why my teeth were being polished before the cleaning, she said it didn't matter and it would be a new experience for me then. I didn't appreciate that remark, and it does indeed matter. Conversation while I waited to have my teeth cleaned during my cleaning and later waiting for the Dr wasn't proffesional. The staff talking about their personal things, and Kim telling me it was her granddaughters first Christmas, and that her daughter met a guy on Facebook that he came for thanksgiving, that he'd had a rough life and his grandmother brought him up and Kim bringing me her phone to show me her granddaughter was of not why I was there, and I felt it cost me a fair chunk of money for minimum service. I had to wait for the Dr for a while and infact had to leave before he arrived as I had a class to go to. I was there 1 hour 20 minutes and probably my total cleaning and X-ray time was 10 maybe 12 minutes. Not anything like previous cleaning experiences I have had before with other hygienists.
I
4 months ago
Nice dental place.
I was dealing with issues. They still cared to be patient with me, communication was pleasantly normal.
L
4 months ago
Who leaves the dentist happy? ME!
I just left Clear Creek Dental... and I'm grinning! Everyone was friendly, welcoming, and professional, but yet, I feel like I got to hang out with some friends. I've been seeing the group for over 2 years and have always been treated as someone special. How often do you get positive feedback about how well you are taking care of your teeth? I did today! I can highly recommend these folks!
R
6 months ago
Very kind Dentist and amazing Assistants!
I was early to my appointment and dis not wait long enough to read a full page I'm the magazine. I got a cleaning and xrays taken, but before the lady began the main dentist came and checked me. He found I needed some fillings and instead of making me come back he said he would do it after the cleaning. I went upstairs and waited a few minutes and like promised was able to get the fillings done. He was a super kind Dentist, and his assistant Valory was very funny and nice. They did excellent work and I will be back in 6 months for my checkup! Overall the best Dentist experience in my life! Thanks for all your hard work! Bonus: They have the best office with all the wood and cool decorations!
D
8 months ago
Office a mess
As of yesterday I'll be finding another Dentist. The office staff was not helpful! I got to quote from them! And of course they want to hire 1. Not happy,been a patient for years but now I'm finding a new dentist and so is my husband.