Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
THe staff are so nice and friendly, its always a pleasure to go there.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Maureen. The best compliment is your recommendation!
C
1 month ago
Fast, professional, friendly on time service
They are always on time and very friendly. Dr. Burth gives detailed and easy to understand instructions/recommendations.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Carolyn. Thank you for taking time to review us!
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Willow just turned 3 so this was her first dental visit and they made her feel so comfortable that she jumped up on the chair and had no problem with opening her mouth and getting her teeth checked. I would recommend Clear Creek dental to anyone and everyone. Even though we have moved out of North Branch, we will continue to go there because they are so friendly and great! Thank you!!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Cassie. First dental visits are some of our favorite appointments, and I think we had as much fun as Willow did!
C
2 months ago
Great service!
Willow just turned 3 so this was her first dental visit and they made her feel so comfortable that she jumped up on the chair and had no problem with opening her mouth and getting her teeth checked. I would recommend Clear Creek dental to anyone and everyone. Even though we have moved out of North Branch, we will continue to go there because they are so friendly and great! Thank you!!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Cassie. First dental visits are some of our favorite appointments, and I think we had as much fun as Willow did!
R
2 months ago
Very professional
They alway do great work. I couldn’t be happier. They take great care to make sure I’m comfortable.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks Robert! We are so glad you are happy with your dental care, and look forward to seeing you next time!
D
2 months ago
As always, the staff at the front desk, the hygienist[especially] and the doctor provided most satisfactory service.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Doris! We love seeing your smiling face, and appreciate your kind review!
M
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Micki is always so friendly and professional when scheduling appointments over the phone, and makes us feel welcomed when we come in! She even sat on the floor and interacted with my one year old daughter the whole time during my six year old son's appointment! That is true caring customer service that made our wait seem like a breeze. Thank you Micki for always being so pleasant!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Melissa, thanks so much for your kind words! We love all the 'littles' who come to see us, and I hope we never get too old to play! -Micki
N
2 months ago
Great Experience
Very friendly, cared about my fears , and eased my anxiety related to pain. Pain Free Cleaning.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks, Natalie! We want our patients to be comfortable at all times, and are so glad you had a pleasant visit!
B
2 months ago
Fantastic job
We were in and out. Our daughter was made comfortable and they let her know exactly what was happening. Great job!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Briana! We love our youngest patients, and do our best to make procedures as easy as possible. We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 months ago
Always Friendly Staff, appointments are always on time.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback, Dave! We appreciate you taking the time to post your review.