Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
professional, kind and very caring staff.
I had a great experience. I had to cancel 10 minutes before appointment due to car accident. I stopped in after to drop off papers,they let me do a partial appointment reschedule second half. Offered me heat packs for my pain from my accident. They were great, very caring.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Chauntell, thank you so much for your review! Patient comfort is a top priority for us, and we are so glad we could help!
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service same day appointment for a baby tooth extraction. Thanks for the great work you do.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to schedule same day whenever possible!
J
1 month ago
Greeted with a smile, always
My husband and myself moved to Blaine now three years and I will not go anywhere else! Great staff professional and very personable. Have inquired about other treatments and they’ve been very informative and given me the information right away and upfront.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Jade, thank you! That you are willing to travel back to see us means a lot, and we value your trust in us!
M
2 months ago
I was treated very well. I was given all the information on taking care of my teeth. Irene the hygentist was great and so was the dentist
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Maurine! We appreciate the opportunity to participate in your dental care!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived early and they were able to get me in right away! The staff always greats me with a smile and a hello of some sort. Professional and caring service!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Todd! We love when our patients recommend us, it is the best compliment we can receive!
L
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit the dentist. Nancy, especially, is so friendly and easy to talk with. Dr. Burth is professional, yet friendly. I appreciate them both so much.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Lezlie, that is so nice of you to say! We appreciate you, too - Thank you!
L
2 months ago
I trust them completely
I'm afraid of the Dentist but since I've chosen Dr Burth and her team I'm glad to get my care there. I had a filling done and tooth pulled today. They were so kind and professional I made it with very little discomfort even though my tooth didn't want to be removed. She worked hard but handled it without scaring me further.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Linda, thank you for your kind words! It is a pleasure to serve patients like you - We always look forward to seeing your smiling face!
K
2 months ago
Great.......like always.
Wonderful to be greeted by your name when you walk in.....just like Royalty, and the down to earth conversations keep it real. I was in and out in 32 minutes.....with 28 minutes left to eat lunch before going back to work. Thank you everyone!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks for the awesome review, Kelsey! We are so glad you are happy with your care, and look forward to seeing you next time!
A
3 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Very friendly staff
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks Adam! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we appreciate the review!
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
My check up went great everyone is very pleasant .
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Alan. We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!