Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I feel they care about me, I'm not just a number. The hygienist is efficient and gentle.
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
If you need a dentist this is the place to go. Warm, friendly and very professional. All of the staff are very knowledgeable and courteous.
T
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere with great service.
I always feel welcome and appreciated when I come for my checkup. Today was no different than my past visits. I enjoy the staff and the level in which they conduct business. I’m happy to call this dentist office my home for the care of my teeth.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We appreciate them, and we appreciate you!
L
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Speedy, and Professional
My children love going to the dentist. Dr. Burth's staff take an interest in what my kids are doing outside of the dental office and remember who they are. They also explain dental procedures and allow time for the by children to ask questions before they do it. My children like getting a new toothbrush, novelty toy, and Domino's pizza certificate (when they have zero cavities).
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Lynn! It is families like yours that make our job so enjoyable. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us - it is the highest compliment we can receive.
B
1 month ago
No anxiety
Dr. Burth has an awesome staff and she knows how to put you at ease about any discomfort you might think you are going to experience. The biggest worry was always the "stick of novacaine". I hardly feel that needle anymore. She uses some very efficient tools. Her work area is clean and neat and staff is very positive and friendly. You really can go to the dentist now!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Bonnie, thank you so much for the compliments! We try our best to make appointments as comfortable as possible, and keep up to date on the latest technology for treatments.
M
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
I am able to get in and out as quickly as possible. The staff is always very friendly, honest, and attentive. I could get a dentist closer to my home but I think its worth the drive to come here.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Michael! We know that you have many choices for your dental care, and are touched you are willing to make the drive to see us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
D
1 month ago
Proffesional
Very honest
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks for your feedback, Don. It was a pleasure to meet you!
K
1 month ago
Great with kids!
Eileen, Nancy & Dr Jodi are wonderful! Eileen is great at explaining everything she needs to do for my 3 & 5 year olds in ways they understand and are (mostly) willing to do! All the staff are always so friendly, welcoming & so great with my boys! I've been going to Clear Creek Dental for years & have never had an unpleasant experience!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks Kristie! We love working with out littlest patients, and look forward to seeing you next time!
V
1 month ago
I had my six-month check-up today and left very pleased with the appointment. Eileen was my dental hygienist and I liked her because she was personal, thorough in answering my questions and explaining any problem situation. She is also gentle in my mouth and listens to my concerns. I have been going to Clear Creek Dental for years and have not had any problems. The last time I was in I mentioned the fact about scents bothering me so she made sure the room was clear of perfumes, smells, etc. I really appreciated that!! Thank you, ladies!! :)
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Vicki! We appreciate knowing these little things about patients, as it allows us to craft a comfortable appointment for each person. We will pass your compliments forward to Eileen!
L
2 months ago
Love this dental office!
Dr. Burth and her entire staff are always professional, courteous and extremely qualified. Very friendly atmosphere. Feels like family when I walk in the door. My entire family goes here and we are never disappointed!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Linda! We appreciate all of your compliments, and look forward to seeing you next time!