Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
I was treated very well. I was given all the information on taking care of my teeth. Irene the hygentist was great and so was the dentist
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Maurine! We appreciate the opportunity to participate in your dental care!
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I arrived early and they were able to get me in right away! The staff always greats me with a smile and a hello of some sort. Professional and caring service!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Todd! We love when our patients recommend us, it is the best compliment we can receive!
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
I always have a pleasant experience when I visit the dentist. Nancy, especially, is so friendly and easy to talk with. Dr. Burth is professional, yet friendly. I appreciate them both so much.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Lezlie, that is so nice of you to say! We appreciate you, too - Thank you!
L
3 weeks ago
I trust them completely
I'm afraid of the Dentist but since I've chosen Dr Burth and her team I'm glad to get my care there. I had a filling done and tooth pulled today. They were so kind and professional I made it with very little discomfort even though my tooth didn't want to be removed. She worked hard but handled it without scaring me further.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Linda, thank you for your kind words! It is a pleasure to serve patients like you - We always look forward to seeing your smiling face!
K
3 weeks ago
Great.......like always.
Wonderful to be greeted by your name when you walk in.....just like Royalty, and the down to earth conversations keep it real. I was in and out in 32 minutes.....with 28 minutes left to eat lunch before going back to work. Thank you everyone!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks for the awesome review, Kelsey! We are so glad you are happy with your care, and look forward to seeing you next time!
A
1 month ago
Very helpful and informative
Very friendly staff
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks Adam! It was a pleasure to meet you, and we appreciate the review!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
My check up went great everyone is very pleasant .
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Alan. We appreciate your review, and look forward to seeing you next time!
M
3 months ago
Always a great experience
THe staff are so nice and friendly, its always a pleasure to go there.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Maureen. The best compliment is your recommendation!
C
3 months ago
Fast, professional, friendly on time service
They are always on time and very friendly. Dr. Burth gives detailed and easy to understand instructions/recommendations.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Carolyn. Thank you for taking time to review us!
C
4 months ago
Great service!
Willow just turned 3 so this was her first dental visit and they made her feel so comfortable that she jumped up on the chair and had no problem with opening her mouth and getting her teeth checked. I would recommend Clear Creek dental to anyone and everyone. Even though we have moved out of North Branch, we will continue to go there because they are so friendly and great! Thank you!!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Cassie. First dental visits are some of our favorite appointments, and I think we had as much fun as Willow did!