Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
As always, the staff at the front desk, the hygienist[especially] and the doctor provided most satisfactory service.
M
1 day ago
Friendly Staff
Micki is always so friendly and professional when scheduling appointments over the phone, and makes us feel welcomed when we come in! She even sat on the floor and interacted with my one year old daughter the whole time during my six year old son's appointment! That is true caring customer service that made our wait seem like a breeze. Thank you Micki for always being so pleasant!
N
3 days ago
Great Experience
Very friendly, cared about my fears , and eased my anxiety related to pain. Pain Free Cleaning.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks, Natalie! We want our patients to be comfortable at all times, and are so glad you had a pleasant visit!
B
4 days ago
Fantastic job
We were in and out. Our daughter was made comfortable and they let her know exactly what was happening. Great job!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Briana! We love our youngest patients, and do our best to make procedures as easy as possible. We appreciate the feedback!
D
2 weeks ago
Always Friendly Staff, appointments are always on time.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback, Dave! We appreciate you taking the time to post your review.
J
2 weeks ago
Today's visit
Every thing and every body was great. thorough cleaning by Eileen and exam by doctor showed all was well. This is one dental office I have no concerns with my appointments. See you in 6 months.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Jackie, thank you! We love seeing your smiling face, and look forward to your next appointment!
S
1 month ago
Still a great staff
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental for three or four years. Every visit has been a positive experience. Each staff member is part of a caring team.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Scott, thank you. We appreciate your trust in us, and look forward to seeing you next time!
T
1 month ago
love Clear Creek Dental
Everyone has always been super nice from the moment you walk in, until you leave. I've never had to wait more than a few minutes in the lobby or in the exam rooms. wouldn't dream of going anywhere else
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Teresa. We love to hear such nice compliments - thank you for taking the time to provide feedback!
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience I've ever had! Very thorough and painless. Friendly, helpful staff:)
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Susi! We appreciate your kind review!
R
1 month ago
I have been going to dentists for over 60 years and I can say without a doubt, my recent experience at Clear Creek Dental was wonderful!! I couldn’t imagine saying that about a dental appointment but it’s the truth. Everyone ( the receptionists, hygienists, and Dr. Burth were absolutely professional and it was apparent they value their patient’s concerns and needs.. I have never looked forward to a dental visit but this experience has allayed my fears and I would highly recommend Clear Creek Dental to anyone needing dental care!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Renee, thank you! Our goal is to provide each of our patients a welcoming and trusting environment, in addition to first-class dental care. Your recommendation is the best compliment we could receive.