Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Awesome
Very Friendly when you walk in. The service is Wonderful. They take their time checking everything over. Bottom line a Wonderful Place to go!!!!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Kandi! It's patients like you that make our jobs so fun!
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Excellent service as usual! Had a cracked filling repaired with zero pain always helps!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thanks Brian! We love seeing such a great review and appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments!
A
3 weeks ago
Great staff and happy with the service.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Allen! We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to seeing you next time!
M
1 month ago
Really Enjoy Coming Here!
First, I love that I get email reminders about when it is time to schedule my dental check ups. And when I get there, everyone is always so friendly and kind. The ladies at the front desk are always smiling! Eileen was my hygienist today, and her cleanings are so thorough, yet she manages to be really gentle. I also love that they always seem to be running on time. I have been to other offices where long waits before my appointments are common, but that never seems to happen here. All in all, it was another great visit!
S
2 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
Everyone here is so friendly and professional. I feel they care about me, I'm not just a number. The hygienist is efficient and gentle.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Sandi, we are so pleased that our office meets your needs. Long time patients like you are a joy for us to serve.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
If you need a dentist this is the place to go. Warm, friendly and very professional. All of the staff are very knowledgeable and courteous.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Joyce, thank you for the positive review. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
T
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere with great service.
I always feel welcome and appreciated when I come for my checkup. Today was no different than my past visits. I enjoy the staff and the level in which they conduct business. I’m happy to call this dentist office my home for the care of my teeth.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Tom. We appreciate them, and we appreciate you!
L
3 months ago
Friendly, Speedy, and Professional
My children love going to the dentist. Dr. Burth's staff take an interest in what my kids are doing outside of the dental office and remember who they are. They also explain dental procedures and allow time for the by children to ask questions before they do it. My children like getting a new toothbrush, novelty toy, and Domino's pizza certificate (when they have zero cavities).
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Lynn! It is families like yours that make our job so enjoyable. We appreciate you taking the time to recommend us - it is the highest compliment we can receive.
B
3 months ago
No anxiety
Dr. Burth has an awesome staff and she knows how to put you at ease about any discomfort you might think you are going to experience. The biggest worry was always the "stick of novacaine". I hardly feel that needle anymore. She uses some very efficient tools. Her work area is clean and neat and staff is very positive and friendly. You really can go to the dentist now!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Bonnie, thank you so much for the compliments! We try our best to make appointments as comfortable as possible, and keep up to date on the latest technology for treatments.
M
3 months ago
Fast and Friendly
I am able to get in and out as quickly as possible. The staff is always very friendly, honest, and attentive. I could get a dentist closer to my home but I think its worth the drive to come here.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Michael! We know that you have many choices for your dental care, and are touched you are willing to make the drive to see us. Thank you for taking the time to write a review!