Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and friendly.
I appreciate that I didn't have to wait very long, after I check in and was told to take a sit and wait to be called in for the service.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for taking the time to review us!
J
3 weeks ago
I appreciate that I didn't have to wait very long, after I check in and was told to take a sit and wait to be called in for the service.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and kid friendly
After trying a couple of other clinics in the area I've finally found one I can stick with. The service was friendly and professional. Best of all they were great with my son who can be a little chatty and high energy. Everyone who worked with him was patient and kind.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your review Tracy! We are glad you enjoyed your visit, and look forward to seeing you again.
D
1 month ago
Great and done within an hr
I was nervous about this visit, but Dr Booth kept me informed what was going on. It came out better then what I was expecting.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you! We are so happy you are satisfied with your care.
D
1 month ago
Excellent treatment.
Very professional ,always a great help with scheduling difficulties.Very impressed with the exam and corrective treatment.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you, Dan! We appreciate your kind words.
T
1 month ago
very friendly..... helpful ...answered all my questions .....I would recommend.....
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you! Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive.
A
1 month ago
Always friendly staff and great service!
My kids love coming to the dentist because everyone is so friendly and kid-oriented. The staff works well with my kids and makes them feel comfortable during their visit. Thank you!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
We appreciate your kind words, Aretina! It is great to know you are happy with your family's care.
E
1 month ago
Great with Kids
I was really impressed with how great the staff was with my kids. It was their very first time at the dentist today and the staff made them very comfortable and relaxed. They loved the dentist and can't wait to go back again! I was really happy leaving there today.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We work hard to make appointments comfortable for our littlest patients!
T
1 month ago
I have some physical disabilities and all of your staff from the front desk to the person taking ex-rays to the woman cleaning my teeth were not only accommodating of my disability but extremely friendly. This was my first time coming in for a cleaning. The Dentist was also extremely friendly and explained to about what needs to be done should I wish to proceed. I have already made to future appointments to get the work completed.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your review Theresa! We appreciate the kind words.
M
2 months ago
Amazing Experience!
Everyone at Clear Creek dental is so personable and friendly, from the front desk to the doctors. I always feel at home and welcome. I never have any hesitation when I go to their office.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Maureen! We appreciate your taking the time to review us!