Clear Creek Dental

Dentist

6364 Main Street

North Branch, MN 55056

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very professional and great dental care
Everyone there is nice and professional. Personalable and pleasant. I am the type of person who would rather give birth then go to a dentist. We have been going there for 5 years and I can't say enough about them. I had to have a root canal and the person I went to made a comment about how great the bridges Dr. Jodi did looked.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Deb. That is the best compliment we can receive!
M
4 months ago
Friendly and attention to detail
Sue was gentle and did a quality job! Very friendly too!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Mike! We appreciate your taking the time to write a review, and look forward to seeing you next time!
E
4 months ago
Check up and cleaning
Everyone is very nice and helpful. They also explain exactly what needs to be done!!!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Eddie! We appreciate your kind words!
A
5 months ago
It was a great visit everyone is so nice
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you Alice! It was a pleasure to see you, and we look forward to next time!
R
5 months ago
Personable, professional and excellent service as always
I have been coming to Clear Creek for 9 years and would never go elsewhere. Dr. Burth and her staff are top shelf all the way!! Thank you.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for the kind words, Richard! Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive.
P
5 months ago
Cleaning visit
We have come to your location for 5 or more years and have had great experiences up until mine and my wife’s last visits. We had a new person working with us. She was very rough on both of us. We both walked out with very sore mouths. We were tense the entire visit which is very unusual for your office. Of smaller note, she was not very friendly like the rest of your staff. We both hope to have better experiences the next time. 5 stars for all visits but the most recent. Thanks!
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Peter, thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry that the recent experience was not what you have come to expect from us. Please know that your concerns have been heard and will be shared with our team members. We hope to surpass your expectations next time!
C
6 months ago
professional, kind and very caring staff.
I had a great experience. I had to cancel 10 minutes before appointment due to car accident. I stopped in after to drop off papers,they let me do a partial appointment reschedule second half. Offered me heat packs for my pain from my accident. They were great, very caring.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Chauntell, thank you so much for your review! Patient comfort is a top priority for us, and we are so glad we could help!
L
6 months ago
Fantastic customer service same day appointment for a baby tooth extraction. Thanks for the great work you do.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We are always happy to schedule same day whenever possible!
J
7 months ago
Greeted with a smile, always
My husband and myself moved to Blaine now three years and I will not go anywhere else! Great staff professional and very personable. Have inquired about other treatments and they’ve been very informative and given me the information right away and upfront.
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Jade, thank you! That you are willing to travel back to see us means a lot, and we value your trust in us!
M
7 months ago
I was treated very well. I was given all the information on taking care of my teeth. Irene the hygentist was great and so was the dentist
Response from Clear Creek Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Maurine! We appreciate the opportunity to participate in your dental care!