Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant office and friendly professional staff.
L
3 weeks ago
I only go to Natasha, because she is so gentle with my mouth, and has not hurt me. Other teeth cleaners act like they work at the Bedrock Quarry along with Fred Flintstone. They just scrape away like Tom Sawyer with a pocket knife and a stick.
P
3 weeks ago
My teeth had become severely stained from months of antibiotic therapy for a non-dental condition. I had an appointment first with Dr. Haws, who assured me that the stains were extrinsic and could be removed. He also took excellent photographs to allow me to show my prescribing physician the dental effect of the antibiotic regimen. Then I had two hour-long cleaning appointments with Debbie, who indeed was able to remove all of the staining, using a combination of manual and ultrasonic scaling plus polishing. Debbie is thorough and gentle, and I was never in any pain or even discomfort during either appointment. I've received dental care from a number of practices in my life, and none compares to Clear Creek Dentistry.
E
3 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience at Clear Creek Dentistry and that's going on 20+ years that I have known Dr. Haaws. Even if it is rarely painful I know the team is doing their best to help me and that's what counts.I trust them.
T
3 weeks ago
A last minute work conflict forced me to reschedule an appointment with my routine hygienist Debbie. I was able to reschedule to the next day with Kate, who I had not met previously. Kate was excellent, professional and solicitous. She is the third hygienist I have personally seen at Clear Creek, all have been phenomenal. My wife and children have all had excellent experiences at Clear Creek. I have seen doth Dr Beck and Dr Haws they are excellent dentists with extraordinary rapport with their patients. If you are new to the area or looking to switch dentists, lokk no further!!
C
3 weeks ago
The service that I received from Kate was too notch. She explained everything that was going to be done BEFORE it happened, and made a point to ensure that I was comfortable the entire time. The dentist was thorough and informative. He didn't think twice to put on gloves a second time when I asked him to look into a concern after he had finished his examination and had taken his gloves off already. I would definitely (and already have) recommend Clear Creek Dentistry to friends and family.
B
4 weeks ago
I had a bit of anxiety going in as it had been a while since my last dental exam. The hygienist, Natasha was amazing. Patient! She explained everything step by step. I was also very impressed with Dr. Haws and his bedside manners. Kind. Gentle. Knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dental practice!
B
4 weeks ago
They got me an appointment in a very reasonable amount of time. The doctor and staff were very kind.
R
1 month ago
I was impressed by how professional and friendly everyone there was to all the clients, and each other. They were busy but my last minute appointment started on time and was obviously well coordinated. I was there for a dental problem I had not experienced before but it was not new to the dentist and he explained it's cause and possible treatments very well. This was my first time there and I look forward to all my visits there being as successful as this one. Thank you all for making this stressful problem much easier to understand and deal with.
B
1 month ago
Very happy.