Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Very professional service
I’m very impressed with the entire staff of this office. They are very friendly, professional and personable. They take extra care of medical concerns, very careful about sensitive teeth and jaw issues.
R
1 week ago
Professional people and a pleasant visit.
R
1 week ago
Great dental service and preventive care.
Great people doing great work for four generations of my family.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I am always happy and satisfied with clear creek dentistry. From the receptionist to the hygienist to the Dentist, they never fail to deliver a high quality of professionalism every time I have a dental appointment. Never had a bad experience with them. I have been to multiple dental offices because we used to be active duty military so we moved around a lot and I can say that clear creek so far is the best dental clinic for me and my family. Doctor Beck is the best Dentist I ever had and I won’t have second thoughts of recommending him and the dental clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
From the moment I walked in the door, the front office staff had my new patient paperwork ready to go and called me by name. All the staff, including the dental hygenist, were not only personable but extremely professional walking me through every step of the way of what was going to happen next with explanations and no pressure. I was extremely impressed, as Dr. Haws also did an oral cancer screening on me, which I have never had done in my life even though I have gone to the dentist annually for years. The doctor gave me different options for my dental health and didn't push me one way or the other. I would highly recommend Dr. Haws and his team to anyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Thoughtful staff
Dr Haws and his team are always thinking of how they can make the dental experience more in tune with what their patients are hoping for. And in today’s world, that is safety. Not only is everyone masked and hygienists have shields, but each room is now closed off and each room has their own UV air purifier. To keep staff safe, I was asked to sanitize my hands, and rinse my mouth with an virus killing solution. I have been going to Dr Haws for too long to know for sure (almost 20 years?), because of his exceptional patient care, listening ability and his (and his staffs) thoughtfulness. Would totally recommend!
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderfull staff
Wonderfull staff, very warm and welcoming! Great experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I have had several reasons to visit Clear Creek Dentistry. I am someone who believes in a partnership with all my health care providers and Dr. Steven Haws and his amazing team allow for that partnership in my dental care. Because I am invested in my health and wellbeing, I ask a lot of questions and want to understand what is happening, as well as what my treatment options are. Dr. Haws and every hygienist that I have come in contact with has answered every question and taken the time to explain everything to my satisfaction. Additionally, it is evident that they function as a well oiled machine. They clearly are taking many extra precautions during the season of Covid-19 and for all these reasons, I feel safe and comfortable when I am there. They do outstanding work and I would highly recommend this office.
D
4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for almost 20 years..very professional and friendly staff 😊 Thankful they are my dental office!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent staff!
The staff were very friendly. I came in for consultation and Dr. Beck explained all available options very clearly. This dentistry deserves the highest recommendation to everyone.