Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Doesn’t feel like a dentist
Great, friendly team. Patient. Gentle. Understanding. From front desk to Tech’s to hygienists to Dr. Haws. Takes a lot of the dread out of going to the dentist.
A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly environment!
I always feel uncomfortable going to a dentist, but not with Cleer Creek Dentistry. They attend and listened to my concerns and made sure that everything will be done accordingly. Thank You!
J
5 days ago
Very professional, friendly and do High quality.
Great experience, been attended here, makes me want to go back to the Dentist any time.
P
1 week ago
Great staff!
The staff are knowledgeable, efficient, and were nice enough to call me an earlier open appointment! Kate did a wonderful making my pearly whites nice and clean! Dr. Haws is kind and always makes me feel like he really cares about the health of my teeth and gums!
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing
My experience was great!! I had Natasha and Dr. Beck as my care team. They were so professional and explained everything to me so that I could understand. They also answered all my questions.
K
2 weeks ago
Another comfortable visit!
I have had many issues with my teeth over the years and ClearCreek Dentistry always makes me feel like I am the most important patient they have. I love that Dr. Haws explains each step prior to doing the procedure. It helps to make the visit comfortable and I know just what is going to be done and what to expect. Thank you Coco for also helping to make the experience a positive one!
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service and staff
Professional staff, warm and kind; exceptional customer service!!!
C
3 weeks ago
Great environment and staff!
I just went for my first visit today and I was very pleased with how it turned out. Usually I'm very nervous and have massive anxiety with dentist offices but everyone there was incredibly nice. The dental assisant Kate was extremly sweet and patient while being very professional as well. Kate and Dr.Haws were super gentle and made sure that i was comfortable throughout my appointment. Dr.Haws was very reassuring and professional. I will definitely be going back.
P
3 weeks ago
Another good visit to Clear Creek Dentistry
Dr. Haws, assisted by Coco, redid an old filling today. (It had been done by another dentist.) All was great as usual. I've been fortunate not to need much dental work over the years, but this was a breeze. No pain at all, caring attention, & now that the anesthesia has worn off, my mouth feels totally fine. This is a wonderful dental practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional
My first visit today. Very friendly and discussed everything thoroughly. Nice office with nice views of the woods, very calming environment. Would highly recommend this dentist.