Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today By Appointment

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best Dentist in Kitsap
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental since 2006. Dr. Haws has always been professional, friendly, and proficient. His work is exemplary. Debbie does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is the best hygienist I have ever encountered. The entire staff is always customer friendly. My comfort and care is their top priority. Clear Creek Dental has rightfully earned the title of Best Dentist in Kitsap.
V
4 days ago
TMJ issue
I have been struggling with my right TMJ. Dr. Haws had a quick diagnosis and treatment plan that I am hoping will resolve the issue completely. Dr. Haws and his staff ALWAYS make me feel like the most important patient they have and I very much appreciate their care and concern. Best dentist EVER!
G
6 days ago
Highest Quality Service n
Debbie is great. She does a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth. The Doctors and associates do a wonderful job of examining my teeth. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK!!
G
6 days ago
Highest Quality Service n
Debbie is great. She does a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth. The Doctors and associates do a wonderful job of examining my teeth. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK!!
G
6 days ago
Highest Quality Service n
Debbie is great. She does a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth. The Doctors and associates do a wonderful job of examining my teeth. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK!!
G
6 days ago
Highest Quality Service n
Debbie is great. She does a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth. The Doctors and associates do a wonderful job of examining my teeth. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK!!
D
1 week ago
Great As Always
What more can you say? The are unfailingly terrific.
G
2 weeks ago
Spa Treatment for my Teeth
I always look forward to my dental appointment with Clear Creek Dentistry. They are like family. The front desk always knows who I am and I never have to wait. Natasha is a great hygienist who is gentle and thorough. Dr. Haws is always kind and encouraging. Whenever anyone asks for a recommendation for a dental office I am always refer this office.
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Care Ever
I am 66 years old and have crowns on most every tooth. Clear Creek Dentistry is by far the best Dentist Group out of my life. . The Dental Technicians are highly skilled and are very caring to assure patients are pain free In the scraping and cleaning process. Thank you Kaitie and Natasha. The Dentists also are exceptional. The reception and other staff greet you when you arrive and the wait is non existent.. Everything is so clean and very organized. I highly recommend them Trust me you will love Clear Creek Dentistry
R
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, empathetic, and accommodating
Being a military family we have seen a lot of different dentists and this one by far is the best. They are always so accommodating and professional.. no question is too silly and no request is too much. All of the employees really seem happy there which translates to just an overall better environment. The absolute best staff around!