Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentists Around!
Clear Creek Dentistry is just the best! They are so professional and friendly. I love that I can see any of the dentists if mine is out of the office. Their hygienists and assistants are wonderful too!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly service
Outstanding staff service from the time of checking in at the front desk to the actual appointment. Thank you very much Marie and Dr. Beck for point out the procedure from start to finish including the follow-on appointment to complete the procedure. Again, Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Best trusted and caring dentist in Kitsap County!
I've been with Clear Creek Dentistry for a long time and never ever been disappointment with them! Dr. Haws is truly the best!
S
2 months ago
Best dental practice in Silverdale!
I am so happy that I changed to Clear Creek Dental. I was impressed by the friendliness, competence, and attention of Dr. Haws, Natasha, and the rest of the staff. I came home and immediately recommended them to a friend!
P
3 months ago
Well done. Thank you.
L
4 months ago
High Quality, Friendly, and Thorough
Kate and Dr. Gillespie have both been so friendly and I'm very happy with their work. They do a very thorough exam and cleaning and I have left my appointments feeling confident that they did not overlook anything. The office has a very welcoming and professional atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Clear Creek Dentistry.
S
4 months ago
This dental practice is one of a kind! Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
A
4 months ago
Great Dentist!
Best dentist in the county, hands down. They always listen to my needs as a patient, and exceed my expectations! Recommend to anybody looking for exceptional dental care.
G
4 months ago
Professional, courteous, kind and gentle
I have been a patient of Dr. Beck for about ten years. I am not a good patient. Past dental experiences has made me fearful and apprehensive for each visit. I have had three hygenists consistently. Each one of them have been so caring and patient with me and my fears sitting in the chair. Dr. Beck is gentle and caring, always checking in with me and conscious of my anxiety.
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I’m in great hands at Clear Creek Dentistry! Great staff, great facilities, great experience.