Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Well done. Thank you.
L
1 month ago
High Quality, Friendly, and Thorough
Kate and Dr. Gillespie have both been so friendly and I'm very happy with their work. They do a very thorough exam and cleaning and I have left my appointments feeling confident that they did not overlook anything. The office has a very welcoming and professional atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Clear Creek Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
This dental practice is one of a kind! Best dental office I’ve ever been to.
A
2 months ago
Great Dentist!
Best dentist in the county, hands down. They always listen to my needs as a patient, and exceed my expectations! Recommend to anybody looking for exceptional dental care.
G
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, kind and gentle
I have been a patient of Dr. Beck for about ten years. I am not a good patient. Past dental experiences has made me fearful and apprehensive for each visit. I have had three hygenists consistently. Each one of them have been so caring and patient with me and my fears sitting in the chair. Dr. Beck is gentle and caring, always checking in with me and conscious of my anxiety.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I’m in great hands at Clear Creek Dentistry! Great staff, great facilities, great experience.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience
I’m in great hands at Clear Creek Dentistry! Great staff, great facilities, great experience.
T
2 months ago
Great customer service - family like environment
My family and I have been going to Dr Haws for almost 15 years because of his, and his staffs, incredible “bedside manner”. He treats everyone like family. The team listens well to your concerns and they do everything possible to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of to the best of their ability. They keep up with new trends in dentistry, give back to the community, and greet you with a big smile for every appointment. I wouls, and have, recommended Clear Creek Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 months ago
High Anxiety
Huge thanks to Dr. Haws and his dental assistant. They took my concerns about dental procedures to heart. Pre procedure medication along with their gentle, kind approach to dentistry, resulted in an anxiety free appointment! This is a first for me. I cant say thank you enough!
B
3 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Best dental visit ever! Everyone made us feel comfortable in the office, and answered all of our questions so we left with a thorough understanding of our daughters dental needs. We will highly recommend Clear Creek Dentistry to all our friends and family!