Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Haws is great. I have been going to for 8 years.
K
4 days ago
Professional
Very professional, caring dentists. Genuinely concerned with your comfort and making you feel at ease. I highly reccomend Clear Creek Dental.
M
5 days ago
Professional, high quality and friendly team!
Debbie has been my hygienist for many years and I have complete trust in her very professional and thorough work with my mouth and teeth. Dr. Beck is a superb dentist, and I also know that he will be thorough and professional in my dental care. I would highly recommend Clear Creek Dental and all their staff and would never consider going anywhere else for my dental care.
E
1 week ago
Never had a bad experience here
We have been going to Clear Creek for years and have always had great care. Everyone from the front office to the hygienists and dentists themselves are friendly, efficient, and seem to really care about their patients.
C
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly practice.
Best dentist I’ve had in my 59 years!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The front office staff were friendly and professional. Doctor Beck and Natasha are awesome!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Natasha and Doctor Haws are great!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
The front office staff were friendly and inviting. The Hygienist was incredibly professional and informed me of each step she was taking during the X-rays and cleaning. The Dentist performed a thorough exam and educated me about future steps regarding possible treatment plans. Very pleased with this Dental Provider.
S
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient at Clear Creek Dentistry for years. I have always been satisfied with the care and professionalism of all of the staff. Most of all, I have complete trust in the recommendations made for my dental care.
B
1 month ago
emergency
Very pleased that they were able to see me so quickly during the busy holidays.