Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today By Appointment

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Always a great experience
I’m in great hands at Clear Creek Dentistry! Great staff, great facilities, great experience.
R
2 days ago
Always a great experience
I’m in great hands at Clear Creek Dentistry! Great staff, great facilities, great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Great customer service - family like environment
My family and I have been going to Dr Haws for almost 15 years because of his, and his staffs, incredible “bedside manner”. He treats everyone like family. The team listens well to your concerns and they do everything possible to make sure you are comfortable and taken care of to the best of their ability. They keep up with new trends in dentistry, give back to the community, and greet you with a big smile for every appointment. I wouls, and have, recommended Clear Creek Dentistry to anyone looking for a new dentist.
D
2 weeks ago
High Anxiety
Huge thanks to Dr. Haws and his dental assistant. They took my concerns about dental procedures to heart. Pre procedure medication along with their gentle, kind approach to dentistry, resulted in an anxiety free appointment! This is a first for me. I cant say thank you enough!
B
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Best dental visit ever! Everyone made us feel comfortable in the office, and answered all of our questions so we left with a thorough understanding of our daughters dental needs. We will highly recommend Clear Creek Dentistry to all our friends and family!
R
3 weeks ago
the whole office are very friendly and always willing to patient's to the best of knowledge. keep up the good work, and god bless.
S
3 weeks ago
Good service, friendly, professional
The Best of Kitsap. Yes, I have recommended to others.
K
1 month ago
Quality Care All Around
Clear Creek Denistry is a quality organization striving for excellence. Wonderful staff and healthcare professionals! Five stars!
S
1 month ago
Such a smooth visit
It had been years since I’ve had to have any kind of procedure done on my teeth and I was a bit anxious but, the staff talked to me and keep me calm. Plus, the dentist did such a wonderful job. I felt nothing. He stayed focused while keeping me calm. It was just overall as pleasant as a dentist visit could ever be. I’m happy to be a patient with them.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Steven Hawes office is run in a very professional way and all the staff are friendly and pleasant. I was pleased with my first visit.