Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
I have been with Dr. Beck now for 1 year. Has been very nice experience. So I am adding my wife to the policy for 2020.
D
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
C
3 weeks ago
Professional Services
Interact with my kid who came to my appointment
E
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and experience
I used to have anxiety with going to the dentist, but the staff at Clear Creek Dental is amazing and make the experience comfortable and even enjoyable. They are always very professional and really connect with their clients. Best dental office ever!
B
3 weeks ago
Go here first
If you are in need of dental work, particularly if you are considering implants, I would recommend you go to Clear Creek Dentistry and talk with them before going anywhere else. They provide top quality work with the latest techniques and with more personalized service than you are likely to get elsewhere. The whole staff is very professional and dedicated to the work they do. The facilities and staff have been recognized as the best in the area, and I would agree. As someone that has had a lot of dental work done over the years, some very good, and some not so much, I know they are the best I have ever experienced. You can't expect the best results from the well advertised "new teeth in a day" because first off, it simply can't happen that way. At Clear Creek, they will give you an honest complete treatment plan based on the reality of your particular dental situation. You will experience a friendly and relaxed environment, along with a high degree of efficiency. If you try Clear Creek Dentistry you will find that your best solution may be local and actually within a reasonable driving distance.
D
1 month ago
Great staff and overall customer service. Always a pleasure to visit Clear Creed Dental group.
E
1 month ago
High quality care
It's why I have been a patient for over 25 years. I am always treated as if I was their most important person.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My child’s experience with the staff was excellent. They explained the procedure in a way that she understood(and myself), they were gentle and she was comfortable and relaxed.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I always enjoy my cleanings with Debbie. She is kind, warm and gentle! Dr. Beck is quick and efficient. I appreciate that they run on time for my appointments as well. Overall, great care!
S
2 months ago
Wow
So much better than any other dentist in the Kitsap area. Very professional and friendly. Walk you through step by step of what is going on and what is to come.