Clear Creek Dentistry

Dentist

2430 NW Myhre Rd.

Silverdale, WA 98383

Open Today By Appointment

clearcreekdentistry.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Wow
So much better than any other dentist in the Kitsap area. Very professional and friendly. Walk you through step by step of what is going on and what is to come.
K
5 days ago
Debbie is great!
J
3 weeks ago
The Best!
The only Dentist Office I have ever truly look forward to visiting. Ultimate professionals, kind, courteous!
L
4 weeks ago
New night guard fitting
Coco did an excellent job of getting me through the process. Getting fit for a mouth guard is an gag-inducing unpleasant experience. She minimized the unpleasant aspects of the procedure and had me out of there in 15 minutes. Well done.
S
1 month ago
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
Clear Creek Dentistry is by far the best dental experience I have ever experienced. Everyone is extremely kind and courteous. The office is immaculate. They are mindful of my schedule and work to make sure I am able to get the appointment times that work best for me. I can't say enough about how pleased I am!
L
2 months ago
Always a warm sincere greeting
I always am greeted with a warm welcome when checking in for my appointment. The lobby is a warm inviting space with up to date reading material not like many medical places. My teeth cleanings are always done with perfection in a pleasing environment. I am confident in the care that is being given. I would recommend and do when asked.
K
2 months ago
Professional
In for my regular cleaning today. Debbie is fantastic! Makes you feel at ease, very personable, professional, exudes care for her patients.
L
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Kitsap
I have been going to Clear Creek Dental since 2006. Dr. Haws has always been professional, friendly, and proficient. His work is exemplary. Debbie does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth. She is the best hygienist I have ever encountered. The entire staff is always customer friendly. My comfort and care is their top priority. Clear Creek Dental has rightfully earned the title of Best Dentist in Kitsap.
V
2 months ago
TMJ issue
I have been struggling with my right TMJ. Dr. Haws had a quick diagnosis and treatment plan that I am hoping will resolve the issue completely. Dr. Haws and his staff ALWAYS make me feel like the most important patient they have and I very much appreciate their care and concern. Best dentist EVER!
G
2 months ago
Highest Quality Service n
Debbie is great. She does a beautiful job of cleaning my teeth. The Doctors and associates do a wonderful job of examining my teeth. THANK YOU FOR YOUR WONDERFUL WORK!!