Clear Quality Auto Glass

Auto Glass Repair Shop

Las Vegas, NV 89118

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

autoglassreplacementlasvegasnv.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
10 months ago
Tint before install?
Pretty impressed this company will tint your glass to the correct shade, before install. Got it all done at once and a discount as well! Love it ! Thanks www.clearqualityautoglass.com
J
1 year ago
Visible crack remained. Would not repair.
J
2 years ago
Best price
Got a windshield scheduled, best price I found after calling many places. On time and replacement looks great!
T
2 years ago
It's really free
I have seen commercials, and I guess I never believed it was really free. But they repaired a rather large chip and it really did not cost me anything.
J
2 years ago
Impressed!
They came same day and did quality work for great price.
J
2 years ago
My windshield looks great!
A rock flew up and busted my windshield. I called and got a great quote from Clear Quality Auto Glass. They did a great job and even gave me one year free chip repair. I'm very pleased.
P
2 years ago
Always great service
I've had many repairs and a few windshields replaced by Clear Quality Auto Glass. I am a customer for life. They treat you right and give you a great deal. What else can you ask for?
J
2 years ago
Impressive service
The owner actually called back when I had a question about my glass. They know their stuff. I got an appointment the same day and my windshield was installed in less than an hour. I hope I don't need another windshield but if I do I would use Clear Qality Auto Glass for sure.
G
2 years ago
Wonderful service!
Richard replaced my windshield and was very professional. After calling around to so many places I finally found someone who knew what glass I needed for my car and the price was extremely fair.
C
2 years ago
Great service and my repair turned out great!
I had a big chip in my windshield and had it repaired by Pete. He did a great job, you can barely see it was there.