Clear Solutions Window Cleaning Systems

Cleaning Service

Mogadore, OH 44260

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

mogadorecommercialcleaners.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Really quality work was done!
My husband and I first heard about Clear Solutions from his niece. She had them do her windows and was very happy, so we decided to try them. My husband made a list of things he would like done. The list: outside windows, floor of the deck, soffit under the gutters, clean out the gutters, and clean green gunk off the vinyl siding. They did it all beautifully. We have a huge cathedral window now the just sparkles! We want to thank them for being so professional and doing such quality work...and would definitely recommend them!
P
1 month ago
High quality and attention to detail
The Clear Solutions team arrived and immediately went to work. They were friendly, quick, efficient, and had a great eye for finishing each window with quality of product in mind. Their attention to deal impressed me. I will definitely have them back again and highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Absolutely the very best professionals. We were lucky to find Clear Solutions and have used them many yearsJ
J
2 months ago
Satisfaction
Very satisfied with service and results. First time with company and plan to use them again. Minor problem but was handled within two hours.
S
3 months ago
Consistently great work
We have used Clear Solutions for the past few years to wash our windows and have been very satisfied. Our windows sparkle and the work is done when promised. The owner always tells us to let him know if there are any problems with the work and we never have had to do that. We will continue to use them and I feel that I can highly recommend them to others.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and Quality work.
Everything went smoothly from booking, work completed, ans the electronic payment method. We have had other windows cleaning services at our house the past few years. They have failed to complete the job without missing windows or leaving them with streaks. I had zero issues with Clear Solutions work and am very pleased with the quality. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Again we received professional, efficient workmanship from your friendly, hard working employees. This is our second residence where we have used your service and plan to continue.
S
3 months ago
Thank You!
I have used Clear Solutions for window cleaning for approx. 12 years. They are always on time, conscientious and do a great job. Quite a few of my neighbors use them also. I wouldn't think of having anybody else.
P
3 months ago
Have used Clear Solutions for many years for window washing -impeccable service, always on time, totally prepared and very professional. Recently had them powerwash - same quality service - I would and have recommended them to friends and family and will continue to do so.
Response from Clear Solutions Window Cleaning Systems
Thank you for such an awesome review. We are honored to serve.
C
3 months ago
My Go-To Company for Quality, Dependable Results!
I am a longstanding, extremely satisfied customer of Clear Solutions and as far as I'm concerned there is absolutely NO ONE but this team if you are looking for an incredibly positive experience! My home presents some specific challenges: windows three stories high and a large conservatory with a glass ceiling. None of that seems to faze these guys...When they are finished my windows are so clean I have to make sure the glass is still there!!! They also routinely clean my chandeliers and ceiling fans and even change the batteries in my smoke detectors - well beyond the reach of my tallest ladder. This year we added gutter cleaning and power washing - and both services were as excellently done as the windows. I highly recommend Clear Solutions to anyone looking for friendly, dependable, professional service with results that are consistently beyond expectations. Thanks Lisa, Bryant and team!