Clear Water Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 months ago
Prompt, courteous and effective service.
The Clear Water Carpet Cleaning service personnel arrived on time and provided a very good cleaning for our carpets at a reasonable price. We had a prior service who had originally done a very good job but then messed up the carpet and were unable to correct the issue. Clear Water not only corrected the issue but also has provided superior service and shows that they care about their customers. A plus is that they will schedule the same crew to do the job so that you don't have problems with inexperienced workers. They also offer discounts if you schedule repeated cleanings.
4 months ago
Better Than the others
Had carpets cleaned by another company 2 months ago. Still looked bad after they finished. Clear Water was on time and when they finished the carpets looked like new... Jim & Todd did a very good job. this is a professional carpet cleaning company that has the equipment and knowledge to do the job right.
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional job
Jim and Todd called to see if they could come 1/2 hour early, which was great. Only wanted the high-traffic areas of 3 bedrooms cleaned. They went about it quickly and did a very nice job. Jim is especially personable and provided us information about when we can move things back after the cleaning. Very satisfied.
5 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Jim & Todd arrived on time this morning and cleaned 3 of our carpets and cleaned and sealed our tiles & grout. They did a superb job!! The stains are completely gone and the tile & grout look new! We would definitely recommend Clear Water Carpeting and will not hesitate to use them in the future. Very friendly crew, quick service and excellent work.
5 months ago
Second time here
We have been pleased both times they have been here. I’ll have them back in a few months.
6 months ago
Great job! Couldn't be happier!
Ethan was very personable and went out of his way to accomodate a pre-move schedule. Jim and his crew at Clearwater did an excellent job removing stains and I'll be using them again!! It was great to come to our new home with fresh clean carpets!
7 months ago
I am very happy with the carpet cleaning done by Clear Water Carpet Cleaning. They are true professionals and know what they are doing. They went into great detail on the process and were very courteous and on time too. I would definitely recommend this company.