Clear Water Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

carpetcleanermyrtlebeach.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
11 hours ago
Clear Water carpet cleaning was great!
Jim and Jeff are the best... From start to finish the communication was perfect.. Price was exactly as quoted & carpet cleaning was wonderful ... I would use Clear Water carpet cleaning again....
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
They did an excellent job, very efficient and fast. Carpet and tile look great. I highly recommend this company.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service, on time
They were great. Came right on time, we’re courteous and efficient. Furniture looks clean and they put everything back in place when done. I highly recommend this company.
G
4 weeks ago
The best Carpet cleaning service!
I first used Clear Water carpet cleaners last year for the first time and was very happy with them. Luckily I kept their number because I needed a routine cleaning again and they did a fantastic job! I had contractors working on my home for the past month and although they did put plastic down, my stairs and hallway rugs were dirty at the edges where the plastic didn’t reach. They did a spectacular job of cleaning all of my rugs, area rugs and my upholstered porch furniture. The workers were very courteous and punctual also. I highly recommend this company!
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional, high quality carpet cleaning service. My carpets look amazing! Both Jim and the other guy (sorry can’t recall his name) were super thorough and detailed and finished the job in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again!!! Would love to see them use some more promos in the future similar to what some of the other larger companies are doing however understand they are a small biz. Love to support small businesses and these guys are A+!
J
4 months ago
Prompt, courteous and effective service.
The Clear Water Carpet Cleaning service personnel arrived on time and provided a very good cleaning for our carpets at a reasonable price. We had a prior service who had originally done a very good job but then messed up the carpet and were unable to correct the issue. Clear Water not only corrected the issue but also has provided superior service and shows that they care about their customers. A plus is that they will schedule the same crew to do the job so that you don't have problems with inexperienced workers. They also offer discounts if you schedule repeated cleanings.
R
6 months ago
Better Than the others
Had carpets cleaned by another company 2 months ago. Still looked bad after they finished. Clear Water was on time and when they finished the carpets looked like new... Jim & Todd did a very good job. this is a professional carpet cleaning company that has the equipment and knowledge to do the job right.
H
6 months ago
Friendly, Professional job
Jim and Todd called to see if they could come 1/2 hour early, which was great. Only wanted the high-traffic areas of 3 bedrooms cleaned. They went about it quickly and did a very nice job. Jim is especially personable and provided us information about when we can move things back after the cleaning. Very satisfied.
D
7 months ago
Carpet cleaning
Jim & Todd arrived on time this morning and cleaned 3 of our carpets and cleaned and sealed our tiles & grout. They did a superb job!! The stains are completely gone and the tile & grout look new! We would definitely recommend Clear Water Carpeting and will not hesitate to use them in the future. Very friendly crew, quick service and excellent work.
S
7 months ago
Second time here
We have been pleased both times they have been here. I’ll have them back in a few months.