Clear Water Carpet Cleaning

Carpet Cleaning

Murrells Inlet, SC 29576

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 months ago
they came an fixed the problem, will be happy to tell people about them.will see them again in 6 months
G
5 months ago
WASNT HAPPY ABOUT THE STAIRS,HALF WAS CLEANED HALF WASNT....PRICED TOO HIGH FOR INCOMPLETE WORK..SORRY GUYS
C
5 months ago
Sofas and chair look like new! Clear Water is the best.
P
6 months ago
Efficient and quality service
In May, I had carpeted stairs, bedroom and loft cleaned by this company and was very pleased. I didn't write a review at the time but each time I see the great job these guys did, I realize that I should pass this on to others! Thank you for a job well done! Best experience in 10 yrs! I would highly recommend!
J
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and very professional
Jim and his partner ( I am so sorry I do not remember his name) were AWESOME! I cannot say enough good things about them. They did such an amazing job. All my furniture and carpets look brand new again. They were friendly and so nice. Jim offered suggestions of other things I can do to protect my furniture and carpets. I need other rooms done and am going to request Jim again for sure! He is a true asset to making a great first impression of a company. Thank you so much for a job very well done!
P
7 months ago
Clear Water carpet cleaning was great!
Jim and Jeff are the best... From start to finish the communication was perfect.. Price was exactly as quoted & carpet cleaning was wonderful ... I would use Clear Water carpet cleaning again....
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
They did an excellent job, very efficient and fast. Carpet and tile look great. I highly recommend this company.
M
7 months ago
Great service, on time
They were great. Came right on time, we’re courteous and efficient. Furniture looks clean and they put everything back in place when done. I highly recommend this company.
G
7 months ago
The best Carpet cleaning service!
I first used Clear Water carpet cleaners last year for the first time and was very happy with them. Luckily I kept their number because I needed a routine cleaning again and they did a fantastic job! I had contractors working on my home for the past month and although they did put plastic down, my stairs and hallway rugs were dirty at the edges where the plastic didn’t reach. They did a spectacular job of cleaning all of my rugs, area rugs and my upholstered porch furniture. The workers were very courteous and punctual also. I highly recommend this company!
L
8 months ago
High quality service
Professional, high quality carpet cleaning service. My carpets look amazing! Both Jim and the other guy (sorry can’t recall his name) were super thorough and detailed and finished the job in a timely manner. Will definitely use them again!!! Would love to see them use some more promos in the future similar to what some of the other larger companies are doing however understand they are a small biz. Love to support small businesses and these guys are A+!