Clear Water Chemistry LLC

Swimming Pool and Hot Tub Installation

Fountain Hills, AZ 85268

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Extremely knowledgeable and highly personalized service
Extremely professional Company and staff! Brian is amazing! He was genuine, honest and went into great detail on how I should operate and maintain my newly installed salt system. The work he did in installing the electronics and the plumbing for the salt conversion was very clean and looks like part of the original pool equipment. Our pool not only looks amazing but is running like top-notch. These guys left everything super clean before they left. Highly recommend them!!! Great people! Great service! Great prices!
L
3 years ago
Exceptional service
The owner Brian, is a very special person. He does an excellent job in maintaining our pool. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We are very satisfied with his service and would highly recommend him. His crew is courteous and friendly. Thank you Brian.
S
3 years ago
Professional,courteous,friendly, thorough and reliable!
Brian from Clearwater Chemistry exceeded all expectations. I left a note on his truck as we had to leave town for a family emergency. Within 24 hours Brian responded and began service on our pool that we took care of ourselves. His company is consistent,clear and easy in communicating our pools needs. We appreciate how personable and reasonably priced and timely Brian and the company are. Can't give them up! Thank you
A
3 years ago
Clear Water and Beyond
I can't say enough about the excellent pool service we receive from Clear Water Chemistry. Brian is knowledgeable, proactive and responsive. As we travel frequently, I am confident that our pool and equipment is carefully monitored in our absence. He is responsive to phone and e-mail communication, and goes out of his way to provide excellent customer service.
R
3 years ago
Excellent Service
We've been using Clear Water Chemistry LLC service for well over a year now and couldn't be happier. Brian is extremely knowledgeable and the service he's provided to us is outstanding. Our chemicals balance is always right on which makes the pool sparkle year round. Highly recommended!
D
3 years ago
Top notch pool care!
Attentive, professional, knowledgeable. I highly recommend Clear Water Chemistry!
P
3 years ago
Excellent Company!
We do not have a pool but Brian & Clear Water Chemistry have been our go-to pool service provider for all our clients. He provides all our clients and others who we have referred him to with excellent service. He constantly goes above and beyond is servicing our clients pools needs. One quote from one of our clients: "thanks to Brian, we can now see our toes in our pool". Weather you are seeking just regular monthly maintenance or any other form of pool service including certified inspections, Clear Water Chemistry should always be everyone's first choice!
B
3 years ago
Brian with Clear Water Chemistry has been a reliable and knowledgeable pool service since I began using him. So many unexpected things can happen when owning a pool, and it's nice to know that Brian was quick to respond and solve the problem when I needed help. He takes his time explaining things, and is cost-conscious for his customers.
B
3 years ago
Great communication, service
Brian looks after our pool as if it were his own. He is very good at communicating the status and needs of the pool with us and was very helpful when we renovated the pool area. I have recommended Clear Water Chemistry to a number of neighbors.
B
3 years ago
Amaxing
I love love love clear water chemistry!! They have taken care of my pool for years. Because of all my vegetation, my pool like to go green. Both Brian and Cody have worked together to find the right chemicals and backwash regularly and it is becutiful. They are personable, honest and trustworthy! What more could you ask for? 👍