Clearco Window Cleaning

Cleaning Service

Lawton, OK 73505

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

lawtoncleaningservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Professional & very friendly
They always do a wonderful job.
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you April.
L
1 year ago
Clearco does a great job cleaning the windows. They are fast and reasonable. Love having clean windows!
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you Mrs. Ross.
B
1 year ago
Professional high quality service
Arrived during scheduled time. Professional job.
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you Mrs Swain.
A
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Just brought Clearco WIndow Cleaning on board to service our customers on the Lawton OK market and THEY LOVE HIM!! his first service was a total success. Can wait to keep hearing the good feedback from all my managers. Thank you so much!
J
2 years ago
Great people, great service.
Clearco does quality work at fair prices. When we spend time at our cabin in Medicine Park, I don't want to be cleaning windows. I want to enjoy the view! Thanks Clearco!
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you Mr. Smiley. Every need anything in Altus we are over there pretty often cleaning windows and power washing, and periodically cleaning carpets. Have a good week.
K
2 years ago
High quality service & wonderful employees
I have been using Clearco for 3 years and I have always been satisfied. The sevice tech is always friendly, polite & calls if he will be late. And my windows always look fantastic! They do a great job and are very flexible and willing to work with your location and schedule!
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you Mrs. Burns. If you see something we need to work on, please let us know, we are always needing to improve. Thanks again. :)
J
2 years ago
Always pleased with your window cleaning and want to definety continue with u
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you Mrs. Ableson. We really appreciate you, if you need anything, please let me know. If you know of anyone who might need their windows or carpets cleaned, we would be glad to help them too. Have a good week. :)
T
2 years ago
Professional and Trustworthy
When I hire any company to do work for me, I look for integrity of people and then the quality of the work. I am not looking for the cheapest company; I am looking for the value I get for the price I pay. In my opinion, you cannot put a price on integrity and trustworthiness. The great thing with Daremy and his team you get both, integrity and quality work. I highly recommend them for any of your home care needs.
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you For the review Tucker. We really appreciate the kind words.
S
2 years ago
Great customer service
They care about their customers and go above and beyond to make sure they're satisfied!
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you so much Sarah.
D
2 years ago
Great company
does great work all the time, a company that's high on integrity and service. When it comes to window cleaning, I would not use anyone else.
Response from Clearco Window Cleaning
Thank you so much David. We really appreciate all your help over the years. Look forward to working with you in the future.