Clearly Cares Dental

Dentist

3235 W Addison St

Ste B

Chicago, IL 60618-4328

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearlycaresdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Great service and professionalism
Dr Barker provides high quality service with his thoroughness and knowledge. He explains things well to his patients and discusses any questions/concerns a patients may have. I can't say enough good things about him and his staff.
B
1 year ago
Excellent and easy visit
Everything from beginning to end of this visit went smoothly. Scheduling was easy. The cleaning was thorough and efficient. Billing and insurance to get out the door was quick. I had not been to a dentist in years and I felt comfortable here.
J
1 year ago
Well-Informed About Treatment Plan
I appreciated how Dr. Barker showed my x-rays on a large monitor & explained what I was looking at. I felt informed & part of the treatment process. The administrative staff were also very helpful in explaining the costs of treatment and how my insurance would be contributing.
J
1 year ago
nice dentist and very professional
The dentist was very professional and clean my teethes so nice and gently that i didn't feel any pain at all.
M
1 year ago
I saw Dr. Barker, who is excellent, and very professional this was my first time seeing him, I am very satisfy with his dervices
N
1 year ago
Professional Services and friendly
The dentist worked on my teeth professional and the staff were nice in communicating with me.
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I've been going here for about 9 years now. It's very hard to find a good dentist. I'm so happy I've found Dr. Barker. Dr. Barker and his whole staff are amazing. Appointments are always on time. I've never had to wait too much after my scheduled time if ever.
D
1 year ago
The best dentists I have been to.
I normally see Dr. Barker, who is excellent, and this was my first time seeing Dr. Wu. She was also superb. They are both highly skilled, professional, friendly, prompt, quick and extremely accommodating. To top it off, their prices are very reasonable--so if you don't have insurance, or it only covers part of the care, the top notch dentistry is still affordable. I should also mention that the rest of the staff is polite and professional as well, and the facility is excellent (you wouldn't necessarily expect this since the office is located in a strip mall--but their rooms, equipment, etc. are top notch).
V
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Wu is the best I have been going to her for a few years now and she is honest and cares about your concerns will definitely recommend her.
D
1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Very expedient & professional service, thorough explanations of treatment, and transparent billing practices. No complaints!