Clearly Dental

Dentist

1518 E Churchville Rd.

Bel Air, MD 21014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 hours ago
Professional service
Saw Dr. Rina today for a filling. She and the hygienist were wonderful! Very quick and professional at all times. A pleasant experience which cannot always be said when you are going to the dentist!
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks Tereasa for your kind words! Rina Walter
M
1 day ago
Atmosphere
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. They always try to work out whatever requests you have when there is a problem with your mouth health!
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks for your kind words! Enjoy your vacation. Rina Walter
L
2 days ago
Great service
Always have great service from everyone from Clearly Dental.
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks Laura! Rina Walter
D
6 days ago
The best!!
Best dental group I've ever had and I'm not a young guy. They always get you in and out and are really concerned with how you feel about their work. They just always seem to get it right!!
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks so much Dan for your kind words, always a pleasure seeing you. Rina Walter
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My kids and I have been going to Clearly Dental for the last few years and I truly love the staff and dentist (Dr. Rina)! They are all professional, friendly, and do an amazing job! My dental hygienist is usually Michelle and she is wonderful!! I would recommend this dentist office to everyone!!
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words, always a pleasure seeing all of you. Rina Walter
J
1 week ago
Responded to my needs, promptly and professionally.
Late on Friday, one of my teeth broke while biting on a fruit and nut bar. Dr. Rina & her staff were able to get me in first thing on Monday for an evaluation and a temporary filling. The permanent work is scheduled for another time. Couldn't ask for more from any of them.
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks so much Jim, see you soon. Rina Walter
D
1 week ago
Gentle caring dental visit
I've been a patient with Dr. Rina and her staff since 2007. I am a "timid dental patient" so I can attest to the gentle, caring professional ways of all the staff of Clearly Dental. They always take the extra time to explain whatever procedure they are doing and give the very best treatment. You would do well to try them out. Don Heckler
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks so much for your kinds words Don. Always a pleasure seeing you. Rina Walter
D
2 weeks ago
Always kind, courteous, friendly and professional!!
Response from Clearly Dental
thanks Dennis, always a pleasure seeing you. Rina Walter
D
2 weeks ago
We love our Dental Office!
Our entire family uses this practice and we love our Hygienists and Dr. Walter! We are always seen promptly and everyone is very knowledgeable and professional.
Response from Clearly Dental
Thanks Donna, always a pleasure seeing you and your family. Rina Walter
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dental service- V. Professional & Friendly
I was truly impressed by the professional treatment on my first visit I would and will recommend them to anyone I know
Response from Clearly Dental
It was a pleasure meeting you. Thanks Rina Walter