Clearpoint Dentistry

Dentist

11458 Space Center Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehoustontxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I have never had such a positive, friendly experience at a dentist before. Not only is the facility pretty but the staff is friendly and well skilled. I love this place.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience, Even for Kids!!!
Both of my children have “dentist anxiety.” Cindy, the wonderful dental hygienist and Dr. Gonzalez made both of my small children so comfortable. It really helped that they heaped the praise on them for good check-ups and cleanings as well. I appreciate the relaxed office and the super sweet staff as well. Highly recommended.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing Experience
Dr. Gonzalez and her entire staff as so friendly and put me at ease whenever I go there.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr. González and staff are very professional and friendly . This was our first visit and are are definitely going back . My kids really like them .
A
1 month ago
Best Service and Awesome Staff
I have been with clearpoint dentistry for about 2 years and I love their practice! They provide the best service and their staff is so wonderful.
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
Dr. Gonzalez & her staff made this dental scaredy cat relaxed & comfortable. I did have to wait a bit (~20 minutes) but compared to other dentists I have used, this one will continue to get my business for the time they took, how gentle they were, their caring & professionalism, the tips on better home care, & the experience as a whole.
J
3 months ago
High quality and friendly
Dr. Lupe Gonzalez provides a calm, serene atmosphere with friendly and helpful assistants. Her office is efficient, making the visit very pleasant and inviting. She is thorough and expert. I have never had to wait for the appointment. She sends plenty of reminders too.
T
4 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
Dr. Lupy Gonzalez makes what used to be a scary experience at the dentist not so much for me these days. Thanks, Dr. Gonzalez
S
4 months ago
Two visits and very happy with the results!!
Doctor and her assistants are very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anybody that can use this dentist office under the their insurance plane to go. You will not be disappointed. Dr Lupy was helpful and recommending all my alternatives before processing my dental work. Hands down to this staff. As long as I have this coverage plan I’ll use this Dr. Lupy! Keep up the good job work!!
R
4 months ago
Very pleased
I found my first checkup to be very through. The attention to detail was impressive. I appreciated the notes they took and the feedback they gave me about my cleaning habits. I will be happy to return for more cleanings.