Clearpoint Dentistry

Dentist

11458 Space Center Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehoustontxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I had issues from another dental place and needed a second opinion. I called and they got me in quickly. The environment was quiet, clean and calming. Dr. Gonzalez was very nice. She took her time to assess and review the results. Never in my life , had I seen a dr. That took so much time with one patient. She didn't seem to be in a hurry at all and listened carefully to what my problem was from a prior dental place. Everyone was very attentive and sweet. Very very impressed.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional Office & Staff
Dr. Gonzalez's office staff is very attentive and professional. Dr. Gonzalez is very attentive and is able to provide a very calming atmosphere for various dental procedures. The office staff is very helpful in assisting with outside referrals as needed for root canals and dental implants. The office is great to follow-up from dental procedures as needed.
R
3 weeks ago
My first visit.
Everybody is very friendly and professional , it was my first time in this clinic and I am very satisfied for the work done, I definitively recommend to use this dentist clinic for your future needs. Raul Cantu
V
4 weeks ago
Dr. Gonzalez is such an excellent Dentist she is kind , patient and so caring to her patients needs. Her staff is always so friendly and efficient. My experience here always excellent. I recommend Dr. Gonzalez.
D
4 weeks ago
No waiting - great service and staff!
Dr. Gonzalez and her staff did a great job. Appointment started on time – no waiting!
B
1 month ago
Super friendly and very thorough!
This was our first visit with Dr. Gonzalez. She and her staff were very thorough! They made sure that I was comfortable and knew exactly what was going on throughout every step of the visit. I've never been to a dentist that was so detailed. Worth the drive from my house to their office. The office is very relaxing and doesn't feel like your in a 'doctors or dentists' office. THANK YOU!!!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
The best dentist I have ever had in sixty-nine years of living! The entire staff is kind, courteous, and caring. No waiting, and fantastic service!
A
2 months ago
Fantastic!
I've had 3 crowns and other work done by Dr. Gonzalez and have been happy with all of it - the service, the quality and the price. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Gonzalez to anyone!
Response from Clearpoint Dentistry
Thank you, Mrs. Amy you are so kind.
A
3 months ago
Always great service! Everyone so friendly and welcoming.
Response from Clearpoint Dentistry
Thank you, it is our pleasure to see all your family.
M
3 months ago
Best ever
Everyone is so caring. Best experience at the dentist.
Response from Clearpoint Dentistry
Thank you