Clearpoint Dentistry

Dentist

11458 Space Center Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thehoustontxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Very lit experience
Love coming here for my teeth care! Dr. Lumpy is cool and her staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Very Gentle and Caring
Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are wonderful. They make sure that you know exactly what is being done and will let me know the course of treatment needed. They are very gentle! Highly recommend them!!!
S
2 months ago
Superb Professional Service with an Informal Touch
Me & my family including my children have been the recipients of Dr. Lupy Gonzalez and team's exceptional & splendid service from 1996. The team provides extremely professional service without loosing the touch of a family in a very relaxing environment at their facility. Try & you will never regret being taken care of at Clearpoint Dentistry!
J
3 months ago
Great staff and Dr.
J
4 months ago
Love Dr. Mary and the staff!!!
Great people!! I highly recommend Dr. Mary and staff to anyone!
M
4 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
Love Dr. Gonzalez, she is very gentle and caring. The entire staff was great!
J
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff - I Highly recommend
Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are excellent and I highly recommend their dental services. I live close by in the Clear Lake area and I have been using their services for about five years now. Their location is only a few minutes away and it is very convenient for me and my family. I have always had a great experience under their care and feel very comfortable and at ease in their office. They conduct their business with both integrity and excellent service!
E
6 months ago
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I had issues from another dental place and needed a second opinion. I called and they got me in quickly. The environment was quiet, clean and calming. Dr. Gonzalez was very nice. She took her time to assess and review the results. Never in my life , had I seen a dr. That took so much time with one patient. She didn't seem to be in a hurry at all and listened carefully to what my problem was from a prior dental place. Everyone was very attentive and sweet. Very very impressed.
L
7 months ago
Professional Office & Staff
Dr. Gonzalez's office staff is very attentive and professional. Dr. Gonzalez is very attentive and is able to provide a very calming atmosphere for various dental procedures. The office staff is very helpful in assisting with outside referrals as needed for root canals and dental implants. The office is great to follow-up from dental procedures as needed.
R
7 months ago
My first visit.
Everybody is very friendly and professional , it was my first time in this clinic and I am very satisfied for the work done, I definitively recommend to use this dentist clinic for your future needs. Raul Cantu