Clearpoint Dentistry

Dentist

11458 Space Center Blvd.

Houston, TX 77059

Open Today By Appointment

thehoustontxdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Two visits and very happy with the results!!
Doctor and her assistants are very kind, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend anybody that can use this dentist office under the their insurance plane to go. You will not be disappointed. Dr Lupy was helpful and recommending all my alternatives before processing my dental work. Hands down to this staff. As long as I have this coverage plan I’ll use this Dr. Lupy! Keep up the good job work!!
R
2 weeks ago
Very pleased
I found my first checkup to be very through. The attention to detail was impressive. I appreciated the notes they took and the feedback they gave me about my cleaning habits. I will be happy to return for more cleanings.
R
1 month ago
Very professional team
The services that I have received at Clearpoint Dentistry are as follows a deep cleaning, one filling, and a routine cleaning. Dr. Gonzalez works with a professional team and has a warm and friendly environment at her office. I keep returning to her office because of her professionalism.
P
1 month ago
Great pleasant experience
Everyone was just great! Very professional, caring and pleasant! Will return for all my dental needs.
C
3 months ago
Very lit experience
Love coming here for my teeth care! Dr. Lumpy is cool and her staff is very friendly! Highly recommend!
J
3 months ago
Very Gentle and Caring
Dr. Gonzalez and her staff are wonderful. They make sure that you know exactly what is being done and will let me know the course of treatment needed. They are very gentle! Highly recommend them!!!
S
4 months ago
Superb Professional Service with an Informal Touch
Me & my family including my children have been the recipients of Dr. Lupy Gonzalez and team's exceptional & splendid service from 1996. The team provides extremely professional service without loosing the touch of a family in a very relaxing environment at their facility. Try & you will never regret being taken care of at Clearpoint Dentistry!
J
5 months ago
Great staff and Dr.
J
6 months ago
Love Dr. Mary and the staff!!!
Great people!! I highly recommend Dr. Mary and staff to anyone!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful dental office!
Love Dr. Gonzalez, she is very gentle and caring. The entire staff was great!