Clearsmile Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today By Appointment

clearsmilecharlotte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly recommend
I've had a great experience thus far. Everyone was nice and answered every question I had. I never felt rushed at any point. They are also very transparent about the price and what you are and are not buying. The office itself was in a great location and was very clean.
G
1 week ago
Very polite, great customer service
Clear smile staff and dentist gave exceptional service. They were very excited to do their jobs and made it very comfortable to be there. They are really there to help and provide service to those in the need. They go the extra mile to make the customers happy, and satisfied. Would highly recommend to anyone
J
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I had a great experience. The workers are very polite and friendly. They were able to explain the process in a very easy to understand way. And answer any questions that I had.
A
2 months ago
Omg
The entire office is cool as a bag of ice. This is the quality I don’t mind paying for. They definitely got my business
C
2 months ago
Efficient Service
My first fitting was today and I was excited to get my treatment started. My questions were answered, my treatment plan was explained thoroughly, and everyone was so pleasant and courteous. I arrived 15 minutes prior to my appointment and I was seen less than 5 minutes after my arrival. The process was quick, easy, and painless. So glad to finally be able to start this journey!
C
2 months ago
Exceptional service.
The entire staff is so pleasant, truthful, and transparent. I felt completely comfortable. Excited about starting my treatment.
S
3 months ago
Just started my Invisalign Treatment Today!
Wonderful staff & environment. Easy process from the beginning! Definitely a place to get Invisalign treatment with no worries. Excited for my final results.
C
3 months ago
Great place!
I went today for a consult. Office was very clean and modern. Staff was courteous and friendly. Signed up for treatment immediately. Very excited for this!
K
4 months ago
Received first trays.
Very pleasant experience. All staff very nice and reassuring. They certainly have it down to a science.
A
4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I never write reviews, but I am impressed with the whole process and how easy it was at my first visit. No goopy mouth impressions as I had as kid getting braces. Dr Webb is very nice and listens and answers all questions as well as his staff. They all are “down to earth” people. I have yet to begin the treatment as I am waiting on the Invisilign trays to arrive. I am in my late 40’s and it is never too late to correct your smile !!