Clearsmile Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today By Appointment

clearsmilecharlotte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Top of the line
Dr Webb has a clean and nicely styled office. His technology is efficient and top of the line. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Dr Webb is highly trained and does a great job of explaining the process. Love being their patient!
D
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, thorough work
This is a great place to go to if a perfect smile is what you’re looking for, they take their time and go through multiple series of trays to ensure that you get the perfect smile you want. I had a huge gap and some overcrowding on the bottom & was never confident in my smile for 26 years & now I can’t stop cheesing lol. Go to Clearsmile!
K
3 months ago
Great Office Environment!
It was very obvious that Dr. Webb has a very professional & friendly staff. Dr. Webb & Katie explained step by step the application & how to take care of the Invisalign product. The process was very quick! I highly recommend Clearsmile.
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office is so nice and Colin does a phenomenal job. I would highly recommend going to Clearsmile, it was an amazing experience
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Both doctor/staff were knowledgeable and friendly. High recommend getting a consultation if you are interest Invisalign.
K
5 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
We’ll run office. Friendly staff and best of all good results!
E
7 months ago
wonderful, friendly service!
Highly recommend Clearsmile!. Staff is so friendly, helpful and very professional. So happy I chose Dr. Webb for my invisalign!
K
9 months ago
Prompt and Friendly
I rarely wait for more than 2-4 minutes in the waiting room before my visit. Dr. Webb and his staff are super pleasant and efficient. Overall great experience and great results.
M
9 months ago
The entire staff rocks!!
I love this office. It’s not surprising how wonderful the staff is because of the amazing doctor that runs the practice. I was able to make an appointment with ease and the ladies totally made me feel at home.
R
10 months ago
very professional and friendly
they keep their appointments on time very quick and get you out on time !