Clearsmile Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearsmilecharlotte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office is so nice and Colin does a phenomenal job. I would highly recommend going to Clearsmile, it was an amazing experience
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional.
Both doctor/staff were knowledgeable and friendly. High recommend getting a consultation if you are interest Invisalign.
K
1 month ago
Fast and efficient service.
We’ll run office. Friendly staff and best of all good results!
E
3 months ago
wonderful, friendly service!
Highly recommend Clearsmile!. Staff is so friendly, helpful and very professional. So happy I chose Dr. Webb for my invisalign!
K
5 months ago
Prompt and Friendly
I rarely wait for more than 2-4 minutes in the waiting room before my visit. Dr. Webb and his staff are super pleasant and efficient. Overall great experience and great results.
M
5 months ago
The entire staff rocks!!
I love this office. It’s not surprising how wonderful the staff is because of the amazing doctor that runs the practice. I was able to make an appointment with ease and the ladies totally made me feel at home.
R
6 months ago
very professional and friendly
they keep their appointments on time very quick and get you out on time !
A
6 months ago
Wonderful
Everyone is so nice and the process was quick and easy for Invisalign
R
7 months ago
This is what I think!
Every one was friendly and polite Dr Webb was very clear and concise about what needed done but I thought we were supposed to get a whitening treatment at the end but didn’t receive it.
E
7 months ago
Awesome office!!!
From the firs phone call to the last appointment, you will be 100% satisfied and happy with your choice of having Dr.Webb's office take care of you! The office is beautifully decorated! The staff is compromised of people who seem to genuinely be happy that you're there. Service and treatment is simple, quick, and you get awesome results! You will not be disappointed by choosing ClearSmile Charlotte for your Invisalign needs!