Clearsmile Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearsmilecharlotte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 hours ago
The entire staff rocks!!
I love this office. It’s not surprising how wonderful the staff is because of the amazing doctor that runs the practice. I was able to make an appointment with ease and the ladies totally made me feel at home.
R
2 weeks ago
very professional and friendly
they keep their appointments on time very quick and get you out on time !
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Everyone is so nice and the process was quick and easy for Invisalign
R
2 months ago
This is what I think!
Every one was friendly and polite Dr Webb was very clear and concise about what needed done but I thought we were supposed to get a whitening treatment at the end but didn’t receive it.
E
2 months ago
Awesome office!!!
From the firs phone call to the last appointment, you will be 100% satisfied and happy with your choice of having Dr.Webb's office take care of you! The office is beautifully decorated! The staff is compromised of people who seem to genuinely be happy that you're there. Service and treatment is simple, quick, and you get awesome results! You will not be disappointed by choosing ClearSmile Charlotte for your Invisalign needs!
M
3 months ago
Consultation
Very easy, thorough consultation. Pictures and X-rays taken and treatment/payment clearly presented. So far quite happy with initial experience
L
4 months ago
Excellent service and care
We had a great consultation! The doctor and nurse went over all of our questions and concerns and gave us Financing options.
R
4 months ago
I had a wonderful experience and there was no pain like I thought, the whole thing took less than an hour and the assistant and the orthodontist we're very polite and professional. My Invisalign are very comfortable and I am more than pleased!!
M
6 months ago
Highly recommend
I've had a great experience thus far. Everyone was nice and answered every question I had. I never felt rushed at any point. They are also very transparent about the price and what you are and are not buying. The office itself was in a great location and was very clean.
G
6 months ago
Very polite, great customer service
Clear smile staff and dentist gave exceptional service. They were very excited to do their jobs and made it very comfortable to be there. They are really there to help and provide service to those in the need. They go the extra mile to make the customers happy, and satisfied. Would highly recommend to anyone