Clearsmile Orthodontics


2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Exceptional service.
The entire staff is so pleasant, truthful, and transparent. I felt completely comfortable. Excited about starting my treatment.
3 weeks ago
Just started my Invisalign Treatment Today!
Wonderful staff & environment. Easy process from the beginning! Definitely a place to get Invisalign treatment with no worries. Excited for my final results.
3 weeks ago
Great place!
I went today for a consult. Office was very clean and modern. Staff was courteous and friendly. Signed up for treatment immediately. Very excited for this!
2 months ago
Received first trays.
Very pleasant experience. All staff very nice and reassuring. They certainly have it down to a science.
2 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I never write reviews, but I am impressed with the whole process and how easy it was at my first visit. No goopy mouth impressions as I had as kid getting braces. Dr Webb is very nice and listens and answers all questions as well as his staff. They all are β€œdown to earth” people. I have yet to begin the treatment as I am waiting on the Invisilign trays to arrive. I am in my late 40’s and it is never too late to correct your smile !!
3 months ago
Impressive operation. Very professional, customer focused and low pressure.
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Webb! He's awesome and very professional. The best orthodontist in Charlotte! The staff is amazing especially Kimberly that works at the front desk.. very quick appointments and I never have to wait !! Clearsmile rocks !!
5 months ago
Was very impressed with Dr. Webb and his staff- very professional. Although I was there only for a consultation they took the time to explain the entire process thoroughly and did not make me feel pressured to make a decision right away. Everything about their process shows that they have all the up to date technology to bring a great result for their patients!
5 months ago
I love everything about they do nice work πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š
6 months ago
High quality service
Everyone was super friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a great experience.