Clearsmile Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2222 South Blvd.

Suite H

Charlotte, NC 28203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearsmilecharlotte.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff
This was my first visit and I enjoyed how thorough it was with information shared. Appointment started on time!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional first time visit to get Invisalign’s
Arranged an early morning appointment a little before regular time of opening. Everyone arrived with smiles and were very accommodating to our needs of to be out by a certain time. My son has autism and they were amazing working with him. We were in an out, my son has followed all of their instructions and even heard a few I missed. Very professional and we are looking forward to his journey with the great staff and service provided.
N
1 month ago
Pleasantly surprised!
No hard pressure sales pitch or gimmicky offers at this practice. More importantly, no DIY impression trays or lack of regular follow-up by an orthodontist during treatment that are common with other providers. The knowledgeable Dr Webb and his professional staff let the before and after patient photos speak for themselves. After years of being embarrassed by my overcrowded and crooked teeth (and being told that correction would entail extractions and years of treatment in metal braces), I was blown away to learn that Dr Webb could solve all my smile problems in 12-14 months with no extractions! This is like a dream come true! I can’t wait to get started with Invisalign and the staff of Clear Smile. Do your research before committing to other programs. If you are paying for orthodonture, make sure you are receiving care from an actual orthodontist. You get what you pay for.
N
3 months ago
Great Service
They were great from the beginning and their service and staff are wonderful. Definitely would recommend.
B
4 months ago
Top of the line
Dr Webb has a clean and nicely styled office. His technology is efficient and top of the line. Everyone was extremely nice and professional. Dr Webb is highly trained and does a great job of explaining the process. Love being their patient!
D
5 months ago
Great service, friendly, thorough work
This is a great place to go to if a perfect smile is what you’re looking for, they take their time and go through multiple series of trays to ensure that you get the perfect smile you want. I had a huge gap and some overcrowding on the bottom & was never confident in my smile for 26 years & now I can’t stop cheesing lol. Go to Clearsmile!
K
6 months ago
Great Office Environment!
It was very obvious that Dr. Webb has a very professional & friendly staff. Dr. Webb & Katie explained step by step the application & how to take care of the Invisalign product. The process was very quick! I highly recommend Clearsmile.
J
8 months ago
High quality service!
Everyone in the office is so nice and Colin does a phenomenal job. I would highly recommend going to Clearsmile, it was an amazing experience
J
8 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Both doctor/staff were knowledgeable and friendly. High recommend getting a consultation if you are interest Invisalign.
K
8 months ago
Fast and efficient service.
We’ll run office. Friendly staff and best of all good results!