Clearstone Dental

Dentist

1228 E. Exchange Pkwy.

Suite 120

Allen, TX 75002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearstonedental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Overall excellent service!
Dr. Vo did a thorough job of explaining process and procedure as well as what was covered under insurance. She also did an excellent job of cleaning my children's teeth. Looking forward to a long-term relationship with Dr. Vo and the rest of the staff.
D
7 months ago
Excellent service,friendly and professional staff.
They did an excellent job.
A
7 months ago
Excellent!
They make you feel very welcome as soon as you enter the door. Dr. Vo is wonderful! She is very caring and she is one of the best dentists I have ever been to.
M
7 months ago
Honest, professional, nice environment!
Great service! Not other words can describe the level of service here. Great staff and great dentist. Friendly environment!
M
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Great and polite professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants to have a family dentist with kind and friendly staff.
C
9 months ago
Friendly, no waiting, job well done!
K
9 months ago
Excellent service and staff
I just became a new patient and all of the staff were so friendly and welcoming! They got me in for an appointment right away and did a fantastic job. They thoroughly explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Their facility is top of the line and has a very relaxing feel to it. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone!
A
9 months ago
Great experience
Very professional and thorough
J
9 months ago
Awesome
Awesome!
K
10 months ago
Dr. Vo and Dr. Vu rock this place!!
Excellent hometown type service with professional dentists and staff! Make me feel like a member of the family not just a number. Excellent work!!