Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today By Appointment

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly, professional service.
I had a molar pulled today by Dr. Nar. Never felt a thing. Great Dentist. Going back in 2 weeks to get the rest off my teeth checked. Took a great Dentist.
K
4 days ago
Amazing Dental Staff
My child had a filling & Dr Nove and her assistant went above & beyond to ensure my son felt safe & confident in the procedure. He asked a ton of questions and they took the time to answer and explain the process of each step!!
J
1 week ago
Teeth
This is the best place ever to go for any dental work ! Been seeing dr nar for a long time . He’s great ! He knows my anxiety is so bad at the dentist he does everything to make me calm including not letting me see the needle . I get mild sedation two pills and gas mask and it helps me soooo much ! I would recommend this dentist to EVERYBODY! There office is also very nice and calming ! LOVE IT !
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service.
Very good experience so far.
V
4 weeks ago
excellent staff!
J
1 month ago
Great Service as always
Dr Bryan and his staff provided me an excellent service. They are professional and very friendly.
D
1 month ago
Quick and friendly service. Very happy with my tooth repair :)
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff
Came in for annual cleaning and check up. As always Daisy was professional and made my experience pleasant and as relaxing as teeth cleaning can be.
R
1 month ago
Great people,fast appointments
Been going here for many years and it is a great place for dental work. Drs are very professional and friendly, they direct bill and are always friendly
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Service I have ever been to
Everyone is so friendly and it makes the atmosphere so comfortable. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned (I know I am the selected few) but this dental office has shown me time and time again that they are my favourite place to go. Thanks Nar, Novie, Daisy and everyone else that makes my family’s experience enjoyable to go to the dentist. ~ Adam