Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Best Dental Service I have ever been to
Everyone is so friendly and it makes the atmosphere so comfortable. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned (I know I am the selected few) but this dental office has shown me time and time again that they are my favourite place to go. Thanks Nar, Novie, Daisy and everyone else that makes my family’s experience enjoyable to go to the dentist. ~ Adam
S
1 week ago
Very friendly service and staff
S
1 week ago
Very friendly service and staff
S
1 week ago
Professional,nice and kind . This means a lot to me because I have real phobia from dentist
I had bad tooth ache and they took me in the same day.Dr Brian was very kind, understanding and gentle.Ive been bringing my kids for years too.
J
3 weeks ago
Clearview Dental
The day Clearview opened I went there. Love the experience. They are quick and I usually don’t have any pain or problems. Thank you
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist
My daughter had her first cleaning appointment and was a little nervous. The hygienist was so patient and encouraging! She explained every tool before she used it and made sure to have my daughter’s permission before using it in her mouth. The dentist we saw was very gentle and kind and answered all the questions we had. Would recommend!
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Office
Had exam and cleaning. Very professional and comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Great for nervous patients
Always kind and compassionate. They modify things to make sure I am comfortable at all times which I really appreciate. I like the frequent text reminders leading up to the appointments so that I can't "accidentally" forget my appointment!
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly people that greeted me this morning with all smile in their faces. Highly recommended to my friends and their families. No regrets in choosing this dental clinic. Thank you very much and keep up the good work👍
D
2 months ago
Friendly welcoming atmosphere, quality and professional work.Thank you so much!