Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today By Appointment

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Everyone is super nice, friendly, and their professionalism shines through
I highly recommend this dental office. They are amazing, and so good wirh kids and adults with an fears.
J
3 weeks ago
Since the doors have opened at Clearview dental I have been going. With everything going on in life, they get it. From having to cancel or change dates and sending to insurance companies to get payments. They do it all!! So thank you keep up the great work.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I came into clearview dental with a terrible tooth ache, and left an hour later feeling SO much better!! I appreciate the quick, courteous and professional experience i had. Dr.Brian was awesome!! I highly recommend clearview dental for any and all of your dental needs!!
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service
I have been a client at Clearview Market Dental for years now. I would highly recommend their offices for any dental needs. They are personable, professional, accommodating and just an all around a wonderful team ! The work that I have had done is always great !! Love the staff and the customer service that they provide!!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service and helpful staff
Walked in without an appointment because my crown fell out. The staff got me in right away, fixed my issue and had me back out the door in 30 min.
D
4 weeks ago
I used to be terrified of dentists before but after seeing Dr. Nar a few times I no longer have any fear. Both him and his assistant have been both patient and kind. The front desk staff are friendly and professional. I have nothing but good things to say about Clearview Dental and highly recommend them.
D
1 month ago
Thorough
Christiana was very thorough with the teeth cleaning. It is appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Great service
I had the same dental assistant both of my visits which I find comforting. The dental assistant was super friendly and her and the dentist worked together for a quick and efficient visit
K
1 month ago
Me and my wife have been going for years and always had a great experience. Painless and everyone was friendly and mke you very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
My appointment was very quick The hygienist was professional,courteous and very good. I have had good experiences which keep me coming back!