Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and quick!
Cavities. No one enjoys having to deal with these. But Dr. Nar and his staff made it (nearly) painless. Even the freezing barely hurt. And I was in and out in an hour, after having 2 fillings on opposite sides filled. Professional and friendly and constantly checking on me during the procedure to ensure I was comfortable. Great experience considering what I went in for! Who is normally able to say that after having fillings done?
J
7 days ago
Professional and clean
I felt very comfortable during this uncertain time with COVID-19
L
1 week ago
Great staff. Exceptional Dentist and Assistant. Thank you for your patience
R
3 weeks ago
best experience
L
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
Very pleasant . Great staff . Loved Dr gill (she) . Referred my friend and my neighbours already
B
1 month ago
Appointment
I was very impressed with how well organized and prompt everything was. Clean and sanitized and very comforting knowing that everything was safe. Thank you, for all you have done and are doing
J
1 month ago
Professional, and good quality
Had to have a root canal done, I am super anxious when it comes to the dentist, so I received oral sedation, and I couldn’t have had a better experience! All the staff was super friendly and made my process very smooth!
B
2 months ago
Finally found the right dentist office for me!
I have struggled with anxiety at the dentist for as long as I can remember as I do not take well to any form of freezing or anesthesia. Dentist visits have always been painful and unpleasant until I met Dr. Nove Gill. She works wonders and is very kind. She made me feel very comfortable and understood. I have finally found my forever dentist!
A
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in town!
I always have the best experience when I come to this place!
J
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and professional staff.
Highly recommended. Clinic is very nice, clean and good foot traffic flow process. Staff are very friendly and professional. Excellent service and cost efficient.