Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today By Appointment

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
High quality
I was there today for cleaning and polishing, their service are high quality! Friendly staff their.
J
2 days ago
Friendly and amazing
We went there today for my sons first cleaning (2.5 yrs old), the hygienist was so kind to him and made him feel so comfortable I was impressed and very pleased. We love this clinic.
B
1 week ago
Great Office!
Today was my first time in the office as a patient and it was a great experience! Very professional and polite staff. Daisy, my hygienist was very sweet and did a superb job. I’m very happy with my experience at this office!
N
1 week ago
Quick & Painless
I needed to get my front tooth fixed with a filling and they had me in and out within a half hour. Very happy with the results:)
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome place
I’m terrified of going to the dentist, this was my second visit going back for a third visit and the staff there are kind and understand their patients. Thanks Dr Brian
G
2 weeks ago
A really good experience.
M
3 weeks ago
I love Clearview Market Dental is awesome! The owners and staff are fabulous. Exceptional service and a very chilled environment. This is the first dental office that has made me so relaxed that I have fell asleep in the dental chair while I’m getting fillings. I have been coming here for the last 4 years. A friend had recommended Clearview Market Dental a long time ago while I was looking for a dentist and She was so right!
C
3 weeks ago
Definitely recommend this clinic
Moved over to this clinic after 14 years at another clinic. Very professional, very flexible with availability. I’ve had lots of dental work over the years and would rate today’s work among the best.
S
1 month ago
I was very happy with the service and the outcome of my visit. Thanks
I
1 month ago
Great
I was scared cause I had to get a filling. But it never hurt as much as I thought it would. The needle was a little sting.