Clearview Market Dental Care

Dentist

47 Clearview Market Way

100

Red Deer, AB T4P 0M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearviewmarketdental.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Professional
Friendly people great time
C
2 days ago
Great people Friendly Daisy is best hygienist
R
3 days ago
Very proffesional and friendly staff and clean office
L
5 days ago
Very friendly
Very efficient, decent prices and the best staff. Just had a cleaning and check up it was pain-free and friendly Hygienist.
D
3 weeks ago
Very Good Experience
I always have good experience at this clinic. Keep up great work guys.
A
4 weeks ago
Another great experiance
Once again I had an excellent experience. Everyone was extremely polite and professional. Please check this dentist out, you will get nothing but the best!! Thanks everyone!
D
1 month ago
Staff friendly & Dr. Nar an excellent dentist.
Attended at the dental office today to check on a chipped tooth. Keira and Dr. Nar were excellent to deal with ... friendly and knowledgeable. I’ll be needing a crown and I’m confident Dr. Nar will do a great job at my next appointment!
I
1 month ago
Awesome place!
I have been to this dental clinic twice and both visits have been great. The first time I went here was for my wisdom tooth extraction, my wisdom tooth cracked and it had been giving me massive pain to the point of headaches. I went to clearview market dental and they immediately helped me out. They were very professional and will cater your dental needs. The staff will answer questions relating to your insurance coverage, dental services and will even provide a quote for you. The second one was today! For check up and cleaning. The service was consistent. Everyone was really nice and very professional. Thank you!
K
1 month ago
The whole staff at Clearview Dental are truly amazing. They seem to really care about you and the experience you have to deal with. I would recommend this office to everyone who would like a personal touch.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and very helpful
This is my family dental clinic since it open. The staff are very friendly and so helpful with regards of our insurance (will explain). Dr. Brian is awesome 👍...Thanks for your nice smile 😃, I fell at home....