Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa

Massage Therapist

Clearwater, FL 33767

LMT: MA0014132

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
My back feels new again!
I write a lot of software and my upper back is always in pain. Not anymore! Nancy found the trigger points quickly and rubbed away the pain. Highly recommended.
J
9 months ago
Outanding in every way
Outstanding service which I have used for over a year now., I find Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage to be of the highest quality. This is the best deep tissue massage ever. On top of this they excel at reliability, value and are highly professional. My highest recommendation !!!
J
10 months ago
Amazing Massage
The mobile massage was amazing, just what I needed. And the best part was that they were able to fit me into their schedule! Very professional!! Will definitely be making more appointments next time I am in town!
R
10 months ago
Super easy and awesomen
We had a great mobile massage when at our hotel in Clearwater. My husband likes Swedish and I like deep tissue and Nancy was great with both. Highly recommend. Will use her again when we come back.
B
2 years ago
Very Thorough
Arrived on time. It was a wonderful and relaxing experience. Nancy is extremely knowledgeable and a great masseuse. My husband and I highly recommend her.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Beverly it was a pleasure meeting you and Van. Your child is adorable. I hope you will look me up if you end up moving or visiting Florida again. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
K
2 years ago
I wish I lived closer!
I came to Clearwater beach on vacation and had an amazing deep tissue massage with Nancy in my hotel. She was prompt and professional. 100% better experience vs the overpriced hotel spa and she came to me! It was so great I had her back a few nights later for a second massage before I flew home. I have had many massages and I highly, highly recommend Nancy. If she was nearby I'd definitely use her regularly.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Kerrin, It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family. I am thrilled you were happy with your services. I hope to see you if you ever are visiting Clearwater Beach in the future. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
S
2 years ago
superior massage and professionism
Having received a lot of massages in my life I was pleasantly surprised that this was the best massage I've ever had!Usually My massages aren't strong enough, but this really hit the spot or should I say spots..Nancy really attends to areas of concern and will book her again
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Thank you Susan, I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to work on you and am thrilled you were happy with the service provided. I look forward to seeing you at your next treatment.
W
2 years ago
Very Professional
Nancy was great! She has great hands and knows where your trigger points are. Nancy takes her time to make sure she massages all your sore spots. Best of all, she will come to you. She has all the equipment and lotions. Best massage I have ever had!!
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Thank you Bill! It was great to see you again. See you in April!
M
2 years ago
Great massage
Great relaxing deep tissue massage! Great with paying attention to troubled areas! Nice, welcoming, professional.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Mel, Thank you for taking the time to review my company. I know in your line of work you work long hours and give all day to patients. It is really more a necessity than a luxury for nurses. I would truly appreciate if you would pass on the word to your co-workers. Remember, I discount treatments purchased in a series making it easier on your pocketbook. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
T
2 years ago
Very relaxing
Had a very relaxing and enjoyable massage. Nancy was on time and very professional. I had a tight muscle on my leg and she worked on it and was able to relieve the pain in that area. She gave a very relaxing and thorough massage which provided much needed stress relief and I left completely content!!
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Tammy, Thank you for taking time to review my company. I am so glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided. I hope you will give me the opportunity if there is ever a need in the future. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano