Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa

Massage Therapist

Clearwater, FL 33767

LMT: MA0014132
Open Today 9:00AM - 10:00PM

clearwaterbeachmassagetherapy.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Very Thorough
Arrived on time. It was a wonderful and relaxing experience. Nancy is extremely knowledgeable and a great masseuse. My husband and I highly recommend her.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Beverly it was a pleasure meeting you and Van. Your child is adorable. I hope you will look me up if you end up moving or visiting Florida again. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
K
1 year ago
I wish I lived closer!
I came to Clearwater beach on vacation and had an amazing deep tissue massage with Nancy in my hotel. She was prompt and professional. 100% better experience vs the overpriced hotel spa and she came to me! It was so great I had her back a few nights later for a second massage before I flew home. I have had many massages and I highly, highly recommend Nancy. If she was nearby I'd definitely use her regularly.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Kerrin, It was such a pleasure to meet you and your family. I am thrilled you were happy with your services. I hope to see you if you ever are visiting Clearwater Beach in the future. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
S
1 year ago
superior massage and professionism
Having received a lot of massages in my life I was pleasantly surprised that this was the best massage I've ever had!Usually My massages aren't strong enough, but this really hit the spot or should I say spots..Nancy really attends to areas of concern and will book her again
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Thank you Susan, I appreciate you giving me the opportunity to work on you and am thrilled you were happy with the service provided. I look forward to seeing you at your next treatment.
W
2 years ago
Very Professional
Nancy was great! She has great hands and knows where your trigger points are. Nancy takes her time to make sure she massages all your sore spots. Best of all, she will come to you. She has all the equipment and lotions. Best massage I have ever had!!
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Thank you Bill! It was great to see you again. See you in April!
M
2 years ago
Great massage
Great relaxing deep tissue massage! Great with paying attention to troubled areas! Nice, welcoming, professional.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Mel, Thank you for taking the time to review my company. I know in your line of work you work long hours and give all day to patients. It is really more a necessity than a luxury for nurses. I would truly appreciate if you would pass on the word to your co-workers. Remember, I discount treatments purchased in a series making it easier on your pocketbook. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
T
2 years ago
Very relaxing
Had a very relaxing and enjoyable massage. Nancy was on time and very professional. I had a tight muscle on my leg and she worked on it and was able to relieve the pain in that area. She gave a very relaxing and thorough massage which provided much needed stress relief and I left completely content!!
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Tammy, Thank you for taking time to review my company. I am so glad to hear that you were happy with the service provided. I hope you will give me the opportunity if there is ever a need in the future. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
S
2 years ago
Very Professional and High Quality
After a 9 hour day at work I was really looking forward to my massage...I have to say it exceeded my expectations...I suffer from neck and lower back issues so I was a bit apprehensive. The therapist took this into account and was still able to give me a totally relaxing yet invigorating massage..The fact that this is a mobile service makes this so convenient to your schedule...and as in a salon you still listen to the calming music while inhaling your favorite essential oil...a truly pampering experience I highly recommend. I look forward to my next visit where I again plan to get a massage but in addition will add reflexology...
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Sharyn, Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. I look forward to showing you what a reflexology treatment is all about. It is relaxing and therapeutic. It can also be a bit fascinating. See you soon. Warmest Regards, Nancy Romano
A
2 years ago
Stop searching
I've been a client of Nancy's for several years. Her knowledge is just as incredible as her massages. I'm a runner with IT band and chronic piriformis issues.I also have issues with several rotator cuff muscles and my back is like bubble wrap, knots everywhere. I have yet to find someone who can spot on take care of all my muscle related issues as well as she does.Regardless if you are athletic or just want a relaxation massage, you will not be disappointed.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Adrienne, Thank you so much for taking the time to review my company. You are one strong girl with some tight muscles! Please remember me before and after your training's and marathons. Warmest Regards, Nancy
R
2 years ago
SImply AMAZING!
By far was the best massage I have ever had! Had neck, back and shoulder work - very relaxing with just the right amount or pressure. Highly recommend Nancy - very professional, personable and knowledgeable. Left feeling SIMPLY AMAZING.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Renee, It was a pleasure massaging you again, it has been too long! I appreciate your review and your business. I hope you will keep me in mind for yourself , friends and family in the future. Nancy Romano
J
2 years ago
Excelent and very professional work, I will always give the best recommendation from this service, and I will be very happy to return.
Response from Clearwater Beach Mobile Massage & Spa
Jenny I appreciate the positive review and I want to Thank you so much for taking the time to write it. There is no greater pleasure than making a client happy doing something I love to do. I look forward to hearing from you again and proving consistency in our service. I hope you will try a spa service like our Ocean Bliss Package which is a great escape when you have no time to pack up and get away. I also hope you will keep us in mind for friends and family. Thanks Again ! Nancy Romano