Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
All staff are very friendly...Dr. Brad has good hands....good to have my tooth back.
D
1 week ago
Experts at everything from fixing my broken tooth to working with my insurance company. Pleasant, efficient, effective.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly crew
I was scheduled for a cleaning and they don't take long. I was babysitting my 11 month old niece so I took her with me! She is a good baby and sat and watched the whole time! The staff was very understanding about her coming with! She will be a future patient! I also am not deathly afraid of the dentist anymore since I started to see Dr. Spangler. Thank You for that!!!
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental office.
Always have painless teeth cleanings. Just had a filling replaced, it was quick, easy and painless. The entire staff is very friendly and professional.
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing staff and servcie
I am one who did not have regular dental care until I found Dr. Spangler and the staff at Clearwater. I had such a fear of the dentist and put it off and off. My experience has been so wonderful that with, and without insurance, I get my routine care like I should. With everything I have encountered in the past few years, everyone has been fantastic and I now look forward to my visits!
D
1 month ago
Always get good service and good work from the team at Clearwater Dental. They're efficient, effective and very good at staying on top of all the insurance stuff.
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I came for my appointment on the wrong day. I was out in my car and was going to call the pharmacy to reorder the pre-med I have to take when Clearwater called me and said they could get me in!! Very short wait (maybe 5 minutes)!! Everyone is super friendly. Thanks!
P
1 month ago
Excellent!
Collette has been by hygienist for years and does a great job and is so thorough and gentle!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Patti!
S
1 month ago
Great Dental office.
Everyone is always kind and professional. I’ve be going to Dr. Spangler for years now and would recommend her to anyone.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Sue!!
S
1 month ago
High quality services, professional and friendly
I've been seeing Dr. Lindstedt for at least 15 years. He is kind, gentle, professional and considerate. I never sit in the waiting room for more than 4 minutes. I've had various hygienists and cannot honestly complain about any one of them. Nice, clean, comfortable office and rooms.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Shari for such an awesome review!!