Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality care
I am 77 years old, and due to the fact that I was born in the pre-fluoride era, I have crowns and an implant. The care I have received from Dr. Spangler has allowed me to have a comfortable mouth and I can eat what I want. Clearwater Dental is the BEST!
G
3 days ago
Very professional
The staff were very professional and listened to my concerns and took action to answer them. I would highly recommend Clearwater Dental! The staff is very friendly and caring. Dr. Spangler is great!
J
4 days ago
The entire staff at Clearwater are friendly, courteous, and professional. They go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and I know I can trust their opinions and advice. Dr. Spangler has done a fabulous job on all my dental work, from cavities to crowns, and does all she can to make sure my TMJ issues are addressed with compassion and understanding.
A
2 weeks ago
the best
they were very good I would go there before any other place .there is not a better place than clearwater dental..
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, Professinal and Friendly - in Other Words - The Very Best!
I have been seeing Dr. Spangler for years, and I would never consider seeing, or going anywhere else. She, along with all the staff are so amazing. I am always greeted with a smile and her work is second to none. I also love getting the reminders about my appointments.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome and amazing!!
Love this place!! Dr Brad is awesome. Kind caring compassionate and amazing at what he does. The rest of the staff from the front desk to the assistants and hygienists are also amazing. Always smiling friendly and always working hard to get you in promptly. Would highly recommend!! Thanks for what you do!!
M
3 weeks ago
Better than perfect~
Great appointment reminder service. Ready for me at scheduled appointment time. Very friendly with good humor however the work is done with little pain, efficient and the knowledge and skill of Dr. Spangler is obvious. She know what she's doing and does it very, very well. This seems to be a pleasantly recurring theme through the whole staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly service
My crown came off mid day today. I called and got an appt for the next morning. Shortly thereafter, I received a call back stating they could get me in later today. My crown was taken care of in very short order with professional and very friendly service. Dr. Leslie is awesome! Thankful for Clearwater Dental!!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
Genuine customer service and informative with no pressure. They make you feel very comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and friendly
Love this place, got in early, was great service. Plus Clearwater card saves me money!