Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Semi Annual Cleaning
Everyone is very professional and interested in their patients. My cleaning only took 1/2 hour and Renee, my Hygienist, was very thorough with my cleaning. She was very personable and kind. Dr. Spangler has been my Dentist for many years and I trust her completely.
K
5 days ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning and exam. Excellent care and friendly conversation combine to result in relaxed, efficient care. Thank you!
S
6 days ago
Recommend
Dr. Lindstedt has been my dentist for approximately 15 years. He is kind, gentle, caring, and professional. I would highly recommend him.
M
2 weeks ago
Recently I was experiencing some pain and was worried because of a medical condition I have. I stopped in and asked if Dr. Leslie could see me and after an exam and x-ray I left relieved with my concerns addressed.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Always provide excellent care, prompt and professional! Thanks!
J
2 weeks ago
Always 5-star!
Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Always outstanding!
R
2 weeks ago
Mr
thanks for getting me in a short time for a tooth that was driving me mad
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Spangler is fantastic.
I've been going to Clearwater Dental for years. Dr. Spangler is always great. Doesn't try to push expensive procedures on you but does what she needs to fix the problem. I highly recommend this dental office.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and thorough with great customer service.
Dr. Spangler is terrific. She goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and is very knowledgeable and professional. All of the staff are friendly and courteous too! I highly recommend.