Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and trustworthy care
I feel confident in the care I receive at Clearwater Dental. The staff is pleasant but professional and very knowledgeable. Dr. Spangler has been responsible for my services for years now and I am very pleased with the quality of her work. The entire staff has been professional and hard working. I am grateful for such dedicated people and thank them for the job they do. I would highly recommend Clearwater Dental without hesitation.
J
4 weeks ago
mr.
THE TYPE OF DENTAL CARE AND CONCERN EVEYONE SHOULD GET> KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!
S
1 month ago
High quality service and personal care.
I would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Each and every time I walk through the door I am greeted with a smile and by my first name. Over the years, I have had a lot of dental work done, and each and every time, I walk away very pleased and well satisfied with the work that's been done. I would definitely recommend Clearwater Dental, as they are the best!
P
2 months ago
Enjoy excellent and personal dental services
Our family appreciates all the dental care we have received starting with Dr.Greg Strozinsky for years and now Dr. Brad Lindstedt. They and their hygienists, assistants and business staff provide highest personal quality, friendliness and professional care to all! It is always a pleasant experience in their clinic. Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Very positive atmosphere and high quality work
I have appreciated the positive encouragement of the staff in helping me do a better job in caring for my teeth. Everyone always seems to have a bright smile. Dr. Spangler watches for any changes in the mouth and does a high quality job in replacing old dental work when needed.
N
2 months ago
Excellent services
Clean and pleasant facilities. Dr. Linstedt is an excellent dentist. I would recommend him to anyone. He is always professional, effective, and caring.
K
2 months ago
Quick in and out
Love the fact that there are appointments later in the day so that I don't have to take time out of work to see Dr. Spangler. The people are all so nice and friendly. I brought a book as I know things can run behind but didn't even get a chance to open it. It is nice to see a professional office value its clients time and needs. Thanks for being so accommodating!
J
2 months ago
Well-Deserved 5-Star Rating
Not surprised at the 5-star rating! Everyone in the building is welcoming and kind. The new text appointment reminders are very helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Spangler!
J
3 months ago
Every appointment is on time. Everyone is polite and very professional. I would recommend Dr. Spangler any day.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you John!!
W
3 months ago
Excellent Service
I have been Dr. Lindsted's patient for many years. First rate. Highly recommended!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Walt, we really appreciate it!