Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 days ago
Always superior service!
Every time I come here I feel at ease and welcome. I used to hate going to the dentist, now Dr. Spangler has me coming more often as it’s easier and not a bad experience at all. I give them thumbs up, if I were you I’d give them a try. Only thing is you will have better teeth :)
L
4 days ago
Excellent dentist and hygienists. Five stars!
The staff is friendly, punctual, and most efficient. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs and services. Dr. Lindstedt is truly a master of his profession.
R
1 week ago
High quality and excellent professional prople
Just had my tooth fixed. Done very well and I got a quarter from the tooth fairy...ha.ha. Great Dentist.
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional
My wife and I have been patients since 2011. The entire staff is dedicated to a totally professional dental experience.
M
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and pain-free. Who can ask for more? Thank you.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent hygienists and dentist
I've been a patient at Clearwater Dental since its inception in 2011. Dr. Spangler is an excellent dentist. She's thorough in her examination and makes recommendations for future treatments if necessary. The hygienists are really good too, and do a great job of cleaning and assessing needs. A nice and friendly clinic that caters to all ages of clients. I highly recommend.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
I had my 6 month cleaning yesterday. As usual, the staff was friendly, punctual, and efficient. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
S
3 weeks ago
The visit this morning was for a 6 month teeth cleaning. I like the warmth of all the employees I've met. This is the cleanest medical facility of any kind I've experienced. Sometimes it's subtle issues that are impressive though...not getting water sprayed on your face and clothes, not getting jabbed with sharp objects or leaving with sore gums. Feel like if I do my part with brushing and flossing these caring people will take good care of me!
L
3 weeks ago
Sarah and Renee were professional, informing about procedures prior to the work. They are gentle and low key so that one doesn't tense up during procedures. Dr. Spangler is always friendly and encouraging.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly people good service
Clearwater is great. I have been going there since they opened and Brad was my dentist before that. I actually enjoy my semi annual visits to the dentist for check ups and cleanings!