Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great and prompt service. Friendly and professional people. Teeth cleaned a week ago and two fillings replaced today. Nearly painless. Great explanations given.
C
6 days ago
I highly recommend Clearwater Dental. My last visit there was exceptional in that the hygienist, Kay did an extraordinary job cleaning my teeth. (Suffice it to say that I love my coffee☕️ and she didn’t give up until my teeth looked great!) Dr. L. is such a great dentist. He is very good at assessing what needs to be done and all the work that he has done has been painless. He is always personable and friendly. Both my husband and I highly recommend Clearwater Dental for a healthy smile!😊
J
4 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
I've been coming to Clearwater Dental for MANY years...I can't even remember who was president when I started! Dr. Lindstedt is an exceptional professional, and his outstanding staff set the tone. My most recent visit included a cleaning and exam. Bobbi and/or Jackie are always smiling when I get there. My hygienist, Collette, is a top-of-the-line talent who knows how to mix pleasure with scraping plaque...most definitely NOT a "common" talent!! To sum up..I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Clearwater Dental to anyone thinking of changing their current dental provider!!!
P
1 month ago
As always, staff are friendly, professional and caring.
D
1 month ago
Great service. Very happy with procedures and hygienist.
N
2 months ago
Great job
Dr. Lindstedt is a wonderful doctor! He is always extremely effective and caring. All of my visits at Clearwater Dental have been pleasant and stress free. Everyone at Clearwater Dental has consistently been very nice and helpful.
J
2 months ago
great goup
efficient,professional,friendly-what more would you want from your dentist
H
2 months ago
Clearwater is awesome Bobbi always great you with a smile. I seen Maggie for cleaning today always happy and great story’s. It’s always a friendly place. I’ve had Dr Brad for over 20 years he is very talented I hope he doesn’t retire for a long time. Would highly recommend Clearwater dental
K
3 months ago
My dental appointment was great - no deadening and very fast. - can't tell where the broken tooth even was.
R
3 months ago
Great service very professional
Very friendly staff Arrived early and was fortunate enough to be taken in early I felt my hygienist was very thorough and efficient Very happy with my service here Have been with them a few years now and have recommended them to friends and family All my friends and family have been happy with the services too