Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Friendly, Efficient, and Exceptional
The team at Clearwater Dental has provided dental care for my family for over 15 years (as we had followed Dr Spangler prior). Her attention to detail paired with her understanding of family needs gives patients the support needed to afford quality dentistry in a very caring environment.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you JP! We really appreciate it! :)
T
3 weeks ago
The place to go for all your dental needs
My entire family routinely sees Dr. Spangler for our dental needs. The location, atmosphere and friendly staff are very much appreciated. Whenever someone asks for whom to see for their dental needs; I always recommend Clearwater!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thanks Tina!!
L
3 weeks ago
I just left the dentist appointment and as usual it was a good experience. They revered me to a endodontist but I plan on waiting to see if my tooth will heal on its own. I'm on a fixed income so its hard to pay for a specialist. But if my problem continues I'll do as I'm referee to do.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Lois!!
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch
Friendly caring service.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Mickey!!
C
4 weeks ago
Consistent, warm and professional
Both Dr. Lindstedt and Dr. Spangler have provided excellent care, explaining dental issues I have and providing options. I feel included and respected in moving forward with treatment. Collette has consistently provided good teeth cleaning. I do wish the clinic were located closer to the center of Eau Claire for convenience.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Crispin!!
K
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff!
I recently moved to Eau Claire and needed to find a new dentist. After looking through what my insurance covered, I chose Clearwater Dental. Being someone who is not a huge fan of the dentist, Clearwater Dental, their staff and facility, exceeded my expectations by far. Dr. Spangler was so kind, and took time to get to know me as a new patient and addressed everything with compassion. The dental hygienist gave the best, painless cleaning I have ever had. Thank you Dr. Spangler and staff! I actually am looking forward to my next appointment!!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Krystal!
J
2 months ago
Great Dentists
If you need any dental work, this is the place to go. Pain free cleaning, filling and placing crowns are all experiences I have had. Always good work in a great atmosphere!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Jerry!!
M
2 months ago
BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE
I used to avoid going to the dentist at all costs. I would suffer silently with my mouth pain just to avoid the pain (and anxiety) of an anticipated dental visit. NO MORE! Dr. Lindstedt is AMAAAAAZING and I no longer lose sleep or deal with anxiety in the days prior to my visit ... and Dr. L. has such a gentle touch and a comforting nature about him... I have NEVER had a more pleasant dental experience.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Missy for the awesome review!!
M
2 months ago
Great Service on Short Notice
I have been a patient of Dr. Spangler's for some time now, and this practice is quality. Professionalism with "heart." There is an ease and comfort around Dr. Spangler and her entire staff, as well as complete clarity regarding your dental health and treatment. I especially appreciate their effort to get me in on short notice when something unexpected turns up. No fretting! This is an exceptional dental practice.
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Mary for the great review. We love having you as a patient!
P
2 months ago
So happy to be referred here!
First time here and thoroughly pleased! All staff pleasant and attentive. Dr.Spangler professional, thorough and friendly. Very comfortable modern environment. Informative about rates and reasonable. So happy Dr Spangler recommended to me!
Response from Clearwater Dental
Thank you Pam!