Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Clearwater is awesome Bobbi always great you with a smile. I seen Maggie for cleaning today always happy and great story’s. It’s always a friendly place. I’ve had Dr Brad for over 20 years he is very talented I hope he doesn’t retire for a long time. Would highly recommend Clearwater dental
K
2 weeks ago
My dental appointment was great - no deadening and very fast. - can't tell where the broken tooth even was.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service very professional
Very friendly staff Arrived early and was fortunate enough to be taken in early I felt my hygienist was very thorough and efficient Very happy with my service here Have been with them a few years now and have recommended them to friends and family All my friends and family have been happy with the services too
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I started seeing Dr. Spangler about 6 years ago. She is a very caring professional who provides high quality care. I have had lots of dental work done in life and i highly recommend her. Her office staff are great listeners and always work out a time to meet my needs. I have referred others to her who share the same great experience!
C
4 weeks ago
Good quality
We like Clearwater Dental very much, they have good hygienists and good doctors. We have quality work done on our teeth and they care a lot about us. They do not use mercury fillings and the doctors do all of their own work.
J
1 month ago
Our experience ar Clearwater Dental has always been great. We are treated as friends and the whole staff is very helpful, courteous and kind. Dr. Brad is a gifted person. I remember, years ago, that going to the dentist was not enjoyable... and as children we dreaded the trip. Now, thanks to the most modern equipment, and wonderful people, each visit is a pleasant experience. We would wholeheartedly recommend this clinic to others.
C
1 month ago
Professional, quality experience at Clearwater Dental
Everything about Clearwater Dental makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Really! They are prompt, efficient and friendly as well as really good at what the do. This includes the hygienists and the dentists. Dr. Spangler is a delight as are the hygienists, including Megan!
M
1 month ago
prompt service
I chipped a tooth and was able to get in the same day, no problem. Very happy with the work I had done.
S
1 month ago
Very Professional and Freindly
I am always impressed with the service here. You are not left sitting in the chair waiting for the Dr, Dr. Brad is so nice and personable. His team is great too!
J
1 month ago
Very good service, professional and friendly
The dental hygenist (Renee) was first rate, very good technique and very friendly. Dentist (Dr. Spangler) is always professional, knowledgeable and friendly.