Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Service with a smile
This is a friendly, well-run clinic. From the front desk, to the hygienist, to the dental assistant and the doctor. I moved with Dr. Spangler from her previous practice. She is fantastic. My goal is not to need her services, but I have needed some work in the past, and she does a great job. I've recommended this dental practice to my friends and family.
B
1 week ago
Always 1st Class; Professional, efficient environment and convenient location.
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient, professional, and friendly services provided in a relaxed atmosphere.
P
3 weeks ago
Hygienist, dentist, office staff
All cordial and professional from first greeting through my cleaning and check up. Made sure I was comfortable while in dental chair and always explain what was about to take place.
D
1 month ago
Great professionals
Always feel great about making the decision to choose Clearwater Dental for our oral care.
L
1 month ago
Caring, careful, meticulous
Dr. Spangler has been by my side through a very traumatic couple of years of oral surgery and dental issues. She and her staff listen, take my concerns seriously, and do their best to support and encourage. Dr. Spangler quickly finds a spot in her schedule when I need it. Renee did an amazingly thorough job cleaning my teeth and suggesting ways for me to work with my specific issues.
M
1 month ago
More than a dentist; a partner in my oral health!
The whole staff at the office are friendly, efficient and professional. I called to reschedule my appointment due to weather and they got me in shortly after in a time that was convenient for me. At every step of my visit, the person I dealt with was already prepared for me; know what they were going to do and kept me in that loop as well by communicating with me. I asked questions and received good answers in plain language and not jargon. I received advice and the beginning tools to do that procedure. And Dr. Spangler, who is always delightfully friendly, came in and talked about what they had found and next steps in a professional and non judgemental way; efficient, knowledgeable and concerned about my concerns and she made me comfortable about all we had discussed. It is a great place from cleaning and check up to other procedures.I know I am more than a number here and I've found real partners in my oral health care. I would recommend them to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Comfortable, family friendly environment
I and my now adult kids have been going to Clearwater Dental for many years, and have found the dental care and all around services to be exceptional. I know Dr's Spangler and Lindstedt personally, and they are just as wonderful people as they are dentists.
J
2 months ago
Awesome in all aspects!
They are flexible, kind, professional, and awesome overall!
S
2 months ago
high quality dental service from the moment you enter.
Every staff member was exceptional including the big Swede.