Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
there when you need them
During the shut down for CVD-19 I had an old filing come loose. A call to their office was answered and tooth repaired promptly,thanks for the dedicated service
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Highly recommended great experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Very nice people!
J
1 month ago
My visit with Clear Water Dental
Everyone was very polite and Professional. I was called in before my Appointment time. Dr. Spangler was very helpful in helping me decide what option to take. I like that they deal with my Insurance company by sending the pre-authorization in for me.
J
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly Service
I am very thrilled with Clearwater Dental!! I love my hygienist, Maggie! She and Dr. Lindstedt take wonderful care of me during my routine check ups! I recommend them to all my friends.
M
3 months ago
Worth the drive!
My family has been coming to Dr. Linstead for years for our dental work. He is the most trusted doctor I know. He is gentle, thorough, and practices conservative dentistry. I want to keep my teeth as long as possible. I know he will be minimally invasive and won't do a procedure unless it is necessary. My appointments have always been on-time, the texts reminders are appreciated, and the staff friendly and personable; all while still maintaining a professional atmosphere. Yesterday I had a filling replaced along with a small cavity underneath. His humming and imagery helped me focus through the discomfort of the procedure. He was sensitive to my needs and took the time to grind the filling to fit perfectly with my bite. Yes, I will continue to drive from Rudolph for Clearwater Dental's/Dr. Linstead's excellent service and dentistry. I highly recommend Clearwater Dental to anyone seeking dental services. Keep up the good work, Clearwater Dental and Dr. Linstead!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly knowable staff
I've been going here for three years now. Dr Lindstedt has always been very knowledgeable and informative about all my dental work. Very clean office. Great experience as soon as you walk in the door and are greeted by Bobbi at the front desk.
A
3 months ago
Confident!
I feel confident and at ease with the outstanding service and care!
T
3 months ago
the Best Of:
The very best of dental care. Professional, Friendly, and Effective service consistently. Thank you!!!
D
4 months ago
Very friendly efficient