Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Great Service on Short Notice
I have been a patient of Dr. Spangler's for some time now, and this practice is quality. Professionalism with "heart." There is an ease and comfort around Dr. Spangler and her entire staff, as well as complete clarity regarding your dental health and treatment. I especially appreciate their effort to get me in on short notice when something unexpected turns up. No fretting! This is an exceptional dental practice.
P
1 week ago
So happy to be referred here!
First time here and thoroughly pleased! All staff pleasant and attentive. Dr.Spangler professional, thorough and friendly. Very comfortable modern environment. Informative about rates and reasonable. So happy Dr Spangler recommended to me!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I used to hate going to the dentist but now I love it! Maggie was my dental hygienist today and she was very nice and professional. While she was cleaning my teeth, she educated me on different things that were going on with my body since I am pregnant and how that affected my teeth/gums. The staff is always so friendly when I go there. I will always recommend this place to others!
T
2 weeks ago
Always great service.
The hygienist is friendly, and has gentle tips on how I can improve my oral hygiene. Dr. Spangler is fantastic. I followed her from her previous practice across town for her professionalism and skill.
J
2 months ago
Painless cleaning--yay!
Leslie is always the best--that goes without saying. But I discovered Renee this time, who gave me an excellent cleaning without the normal pain associated with my sensitive teeth. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever visited
I hesitate to say how highly I rate Clearwater because I worry it will make it harder to get appointments, but they are truly top notch. My family switched a few years ago after several poor experiences at another area practice and we couldn't be happier - we just wish we'd found them sooner!
A
3 months ago
Knowledge Combined with Caring
I'm always impressed with the professionalism I experience at Clearwater Dental. They know how to care for teeth! They also consistently treat patients in a fair and caring manner. I also appreciate the early morning appointments they have available. I can only say good things about this dental office.
M
4 months ago
Quality service at an affordable price
I just had my first appointment at Clearwater Dental this week and was very happy with the experience. I actually see the dentist for more than 3 minutes at Clearwater and their new Clear Card makes dental affordable for those who do not have insurance. Thank you!
W
5 months ago
Best around
I've been going to these folks, in a couple locations, for over twenty years! You can't beat the quality of service-genuine and professional.
M
6 months ago
LOVE Dr Spangler
We love the dentist and the staff is so friendly! Always feel comfortable here!