Clearwater Dental

Dentist

4237 Southtowne Drive

Eau Claire, WI 54701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clearwaterdentalec.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Friendly service
Always through and friendly. Gets me in on time.
W
1 week ago
Excellent
Looking for an excellent dental office? Clearwater Dental is it.....professional and courteous in every respect. I’ve been a patient here for years.....on a five-star scale, Clearwater is a six! Will Pooley Eau Claire, WI
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
Overall experience is always excellent!
L
3 weeks ago
excellent
The whole family has been seeing Dr. Spangler for years and have had excellent care. Always quick yet thorough appointments, friendly and professional. The office is beautiful as well. More pleasant experience than expected for dental work, both having a crown and fillings have been painless.
G
4 weeks ago
fast service
Got me in the same day!!! Great service for a new customer. Thanks much!!!
H
1 month ago
Great clinic
We were looking for a new dentist and have been so happy we found Dr. Spangler! She takes time to explain options for needed dental work which both my husband and I appreciate. All of the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely recommend Clearwater Clinic to anyone looking for a dentist.
D
1 month ago
I called this am about a discomfort of tooth. They got me in within an hour. My hygenirst Kay was wonderful. She took care of the problem which involved a lot it time and work. My issue was taken care of and I'm sore but feels so much better. Thanks Kay!!
D
2 months ago
Super service
The staff at Clearwater Dental is always courteous and friendly. There is almost never a wait past the appointment time, which is quite the opposite of so many other health professions. Dr. Spangler is a wonderful and caring dentist who is friendly, knowledgeable and always thorough in her explanations.
B
2 months ago
Great and prompt service. Friendly and professional people. Teeth cleaned a week ago and two fillings replaced today. Nearly painless. Great explanations given.
C
2 months ago
I highly recommend Clearwater Dental. My last visit there was exceptional in that the hygienist, Kay did an extraordinary job cleaning my teeth. (Suffice it to say that I love my coffee☕️ and she didn’t give up until my teeth looked great!) Dr. L. is such a great dentist. He is very good at assessing what needs to be done and all the work that he has done has been painless. He is always personable and friendly. Both my husband and I highly recommend Clearwater Dental for a healthy smile!😊