Clearwater Dental

Dentist

3161 E Greenhurst Rd.

Nampa, ID 83686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Definitely the best dentist I've ever had.
No long waits, Courtesy, innovation and good ole fashioned skills.. The. Man is a good dentist.
P
1 week ago
This was my first time at Clearwater Dental and they were very nice and professional! I would definitely recommend!!
P
1 week ago
This was my first time at Clearwater Dental and they were very nice and professional! I would definitely recommend!!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I love this dentist office for the staff can usually get you in that day when calling or the next day. They do a superb job on what they do and are thorough in all they do. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Thorough, knowledgeable, caring dental office!
Always a wonderful experience! Great dentist and staff...thorough, knowledgable and caring!
R
3 weeks ago
Superb Service.
What agreat visit. I've not had a smoother visit; Recommend t his dentist, Highly.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality great job didn't feel anything!
They did a good job and didn't feel in anything
B
3 weeks ago
I went in today, Dr. Thuernagle was very thorough about what he was doing. I recommend him 100%, and his staff I recommend 100%. They are the nicest people I have ever dealt with. Bravo to all of you.
R
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
Today I went in for a cleaning and exam. Very welcoming, clean, and professional. Dr Thuernagle and his staff provide the best care.
A
4 weeks ago
They were good and nice to me