Clearwater Dental

Dentist

3161 E Greenhurst Rd.

Nampa, ID 83686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Unscheduled Appointment
I broke a bridge completely off, I go right in to see the dentist. I am VERY apprehensive of the dentist, he was awesome. The whole office was very professional and courteous. I will definitely be coming back.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional High Quality
Super Professional! Love The Fact That The Doc Explains Everything Step By Step ! I Was Super Scared At First But He Makes You Feel Comforted! Highly Recommend Him !! Lord Bless You!
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Work
My 5 year old son had to get 4 fillings done. The dentist was quick, calm and engaged my son through the whole process. His staff were also helpful and calm. I definitely appreciated this as it was our first experience with fillings! We highly recommend this dentist and Clearwater dental!
B
4 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Didn't even feel the numbing syringe go in. A very painless process.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love taking my family to Clearwater Dental! Dr. does an exceptional job. My 8 yr old son broke his 2 front teeth on Costco's floor and not just a little bit. At least 1/4 of the teeth were gone and sharp/fanglike messes. Dr. fixed them and no one can tell they were even broken!! He also fixed 4 teeth that had cavities(3 of which were "baby" root canals) and extracted another. Both procedures took only an hour each. Staff is very friendly and the secretary is the sweetest! I have taken 4 of my kids here and I am very happy with the service I have received! Recommended to all!!!
T
1 month ago
High quality care
As a dental PTSD survivor, having attention to detail is key for me. Drove from Boise to Nampa on a LHI care visit, the staff not only made the trip worth it but I will also be a return patient. I used to avoid dentists like the plague but with Dr Andrew and Clearwater staff, I can rest knowing each visit won't seem and feel like the an apocalypse.
J
2 months ago
Such a friendly place!
Getting an appointment was quick and easy. I got an appointment when I wanted it. My cleaning was thorough and my hygienist friendly and knowledgeable. Doctor Thauernagle was personable, and has a very gentle touch.
D
2 months ago
Caring,high quality dental work
I had a broken tooth. They got me in that day (I think during their lunch time) and fixed the tooth. I have had broken teeth before but I think this was the best repair I have had. It looks great and feels good. Thank you Clearwater Dental.
M
2 months ago
Very professional
Everybody was really nice and professional asked questions was given honest answers a good place to have your teeth worked on
P
2 months ago
Very kind and gentle with my many issues