Clearwater Dental

Dentist

3161 E Greenhurst Rd.

Nampa, ID 83686

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Full service, very professional and good friend.
As usual friendly, caring and professional staff. Dr. Andrew Thurnagle is one of the most caring and professional Dentist that I have known. Your care is number one.
R
3 weeks ago
Clearwater Dental gets 2 thumbs up.
Dr. Thuernagle has been the best Dentist I have ever had. His staff and Hygenist do a great job too. They are very thorough and explain all of the work. I recommended them to my wife and adult daughter who are now patients there. I recommend them for anyone looking for a new dentist in Nampa.
R
1 month ago
A trip to the Dentist
Our family has been going to Dr Thurnagle for more than seven years. There are many choices available for dental care here in Nampa. Continuing with the same dentist is a testament to the care and value that we receive. I would strongly recommend Clearwater Dental.
L
2 months ago
They were great in every way. Thank you so much Clearwater Dental! Excellent service, wonderful team, and very gentle, kind and caring.
K
2 months ago
Personal attention
I was extremely nervous about visiting the dentist today. I have neglected my teeth for many years and I'm facing numerous procedures. Not only did Doctor Thuernagle make me feel comfortable and keep me pain free, he made me feel like I was a part of my treatment. He reminded me of my fav childhood dentist and I didn't think anyone could!! Taylor made my visit enjoyable as well with her great attitude and wonderful bedside manner! I would and will recommend this dentist to anyone! Thank you Dr. Tuernagle for helping me start to get my healthy smile back.
M
2 months ago
Great service, very quick.
They did a great job, was very informative and for a fair price.
M
3 months ago
Knowledgeable!
Pretty much the best dental experience yet. Thank you Clear Water Dental for a job well done! I was very pleased that Dr. Thurnagle was understanding to holistic points of view, as well as, being very knowledgeable in the dental field!
R
3 months ago
Quick and friendly staff
This was my second visit to Clearwater dental for military annual check up. Both times the staff were knowledgeable about the process and quick to perform the exam. Staff are polite and friendly. Enjoyed my visit.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly
I have been going to clearwater dental for years and have had nothing but excellent care. Their staff is always so polite and helpful. The doctor is engaging and helpful. Strongly recommend clearwater dental!
C
4 months ago
great work, no pain, fast, efficient and professional.
They did not keep us waiting on our appointment date and time. They were very professional and great to work with. They do not over charge,and only do work that is necessary, they are very efficient, kind, curious, and answered all of our questions.