Clearwater Dental

Dentist

3161 E Greenhurst Rd.

Nampa, ID 83686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Great business!
I had to have an emergency extraction and the whole experience went extremely well. Quick at getting me in, friendly from arrival, and a very smooth and comfortable process removing the tooth. I would recommend them to anyone! Thank you!
S
3 weeks ago
I was glad you were able to get me in fast to fix a tooth problem i had.
J
4 weeks ago
I would definitely recommend Clearwater Dental to anyone who's looking for a Good Dentist and an Office Staff that truly cares about what they do. Thank you Clearwater Dental.
K
1 month ago
Good friendly service.
Front desk clerk very friendly. Hygienist very gentle and helpful and friendly.
D
2 months ago
Love them!
They always have amazing customer service. Very friendly. Great with kids. Communitive about procedures and what to expect and cost.
F
2 months ago
High quality services
Very friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
I had not been to the dentist in a very long time!!! I was lied to and charged prices for work that was not even necessary!! Today was a complete change and I was treated wonderful and came home happy and recommended that my neighbors make an appointment!!! Thanks so much Clear Water Dental !!! You have restored my faith be blessed!!!!
P
2 months ago
Very friendly staff and the dentist was very thorough. He accepted Medicaid for my 15 & 17 yr olds which was the reason I chose to go to Clearwater Dental. Never once made me feel like it was an issue. Thanks for great service!! I would recommend him to anyone.
W
2 months ago
Very good!! Quality Excellent!!!
Always have confidence in this Dentist and staff!! Wonderful people!!!
J
2 months ago
Very Unhappy Mom!!!!
All the dental hygienist are very friendly and great with the kids. But if you have a child who is worried about the dentist DO NOT BRING THEM HERE. This Dentist made my daughter scared to come here. The last time we came, while he was working on her cavities, she started getting scared from the pain, and he yelled at her and held her down when she started to sit up and said you just need to hold still. We gave him another chance cuz today because it was just a cleaning, but he went to put sealants on her teeth and a similar reaction. He just jumped up and said, fine we aren't doing this, your not worth the fight, you can just get cavities... then he walked out! The assistant was very kind and said she could do it, but by that point my daughter was in tears!