Clearwater Dental

Dentist

3161 E Greenhurst Rd.

Nampa, ID 83686

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 day ago
High quality services
Very friendly and professional.
B
1 day ago
I had not been to the dentist in a very long time!!! I was lied to and charged prices for work that was not even necessary!! Today was a complete change and I was treated wonderful and came home happy and recommended that my neighbors make an appointment!!! Thanks so much Clear Water Dental !!! You have restored my faith be blessed!!!!
P
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and the dentist was very thorough. He accepted Medicaid for my 15 & 17 yr olds which was the reason I chose to go to Clearwater Dental. Never once made me feel like it was an issue. Thanks for great service!! I would recommend him to anyone.
W
2 weeks ago
Very good!! Quality Excellent!!!
Always have confidence in this Dentist and staff!! Wonderful people!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very Unhappy Mom!!!!
All the dental hygienist are very friendly and great with the kids. But if you have a child who is worried about the dentist DO NOT BRING THEM HERE. This Dentist made my daughter scared to come here. The last time we came, while he was working on her cavities, she started getting scared from the pain, and he yelled at her and held her down when she started to sit up and said you just need to hold still. We gave him another chance cuz today because it was just a cleaning, but he went to put sealants on her teeth and a similar reaction. He just jumped up and said, fine we aren't doing this, your not worth the fight, you can just get cavities... then he walked out! The assistant was very kind and said she could do it, but by that point my daughter was in tears!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, and good experience
The receptionist was amazing to start and spend over an hour dealing with a different dental office trying to get my records transferred so I wouldn’t have to pay out of pocket for my x-rays. The dentist himself was very kind and took the time to explain everything and make sure I was comfortable (36 weeks pregnant, getting wisdom teeth out). Overall just a wonderful experience as far as a dental visit could go. Very happy ☺️
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff
They treat you like you should be treated.. Kind and gentle and understanding. I highly recommend this Dentist and his staff.
K
3 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth pulled
Really did enjoy my experience of getting my tooth pulled. Did not feel one pain really expert and what they're doing no complain for me would recommend people going
V
1 month ago
Very friendly, I waited for the doctor to come back in to pull my tooth he had already pulled it. Pain free.
E
1 month ago
Dentist
Highly recommend.... very friendly..honest and their top priority is your needs