Clearwater Smiles

Dentist

1527 S Highland Ave.

Clearwater, FL 33756

Open Today By Appointment

clearwatersmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Cleaning ever!
I was fortunate enough to have an appointment with Tracy for my cleaning. I had several questions which she was more than happy to answer and did so in detail. She has a very warm, friendly demeanor, and explained what process she would be going through. I have been to some of the best dentists in Atlanta and never have I had a better experience or a more thorough cleaning. Bottom line, if anyone has had an uncomfortable experience in the past and doesn’t look forward to their next cleaning appointment you need to see Tracy, she is exceptional!!
A
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
The staff and drs are kind and professional. Thank you for getting me in on short notice. Look forward to future work I need done. Many thanks. Andrea D.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Was very pleased with my visit. They answered any questions I had and they explained everything that they were doing .
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of the clinic for a number of years now and can say with reasonable assurance that my experiences there have always been pleasant. I have had, practically, about every procedure that the dental profession has to offer, with the exception of a few. Never have I experienced any discomfort. The facility is very neat and exceptionally clean. The Doctors and staff take pride in their work and are true professionals with a positive attitude, and, of course, a warm and friendly smile.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of the clinic for a number of years now and can say with reasonable assurance that my experiences there have always been pleasant. I have had, practically, about every procedure that the dental profession has to offer, with the exception of a few. Never have I experienced any discomfort. The facility is very neat and exceptionally clean. The Doctors and staff take pride in their work and are true professionals with a positive attitude, and, of course, a warm and friendly smile.
A
1 month ago
My experience was very positive, the staff and Dr are very professional. With a broken front crown my need was urgent, and my appointment was quickly moved up when a cancellation came in. They were kind and gentle, with the recent injury to my lip. Highly recommend this office. Look forward to my permanent crown in two weeks.
R
1 month ago
Great service actually enjoy my visits there and also when there is not a copay cleaning
S
2 months ago
Feel very comfortable and confident that I am getting the best treatment.
W
2 months ago
Excellent care and service
My teeth look and feel fantastic! I’ve been a patient at Clearwater Smiles for many years and I highly recommend them. Thank you, Clearwater Smiles!
W
2 months ago
Always Excellent Service
I’m very pleased with Clearwater Smiles and I have been a patient there for many years. Very Highly Recommended. Thank you Clearwater Smiles!!