Cleburne Dental Studio

Dentist

1607 w henderson st

Ste k

Cleburne, TX 76033

Open Today By Appointment

cleburnedentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Informative, friendly, caring
Wish the shots were pain free but glad all the other work was. Very professional, caring and informative. Takes his time with you, doesn't rush you and listens to your concerns.
L
3 months ago
Great employes, Dr Sater was awesome
Everyone was so friendly and Dr Sater is a very caring and thorough Dr. He laughed and talked to me easing any anxiety I had. Best of all my extraction did not hurt at all
K
4 months ago
Professional, Informative and Friendly
Went in nervous but they put me at ease. Very informative about what I needed but not pushy to get it done. It was very clean also. Even with insurance the price is a little more than I want to spend but I guess it's that way with everything.
M
5 months ago
Great doctor and staffs
I am happy that the doctor is very friendly and a good educator to his patients and staffs. He explained very well what needs to be done on my teeth. He is very calm and very professional. I am happy with his staffs. They are very accommodating.
L
6 months ago
Overbooked
We had two appointments one at 4 and one at 4:30. My step-son was to have work done at 4. The other was at 4:30. It seemed to take a long time for you guys to get your things together at one point I know the doctor was talking to the girls about where they put things and he kept going back and forth to get things before we got started. While the first was getting done I understand that things need to sit for a few minutes after one process is done. However there were several people that went ahead of my 2nd whose appointment was 4:30 and their appointments were much later. My stepson was done about 6 o'clock and then you guys started with the 2nd. We didn't get out of there till almost 7 o'clock. I realize that you were busy maybe you were short-handed but my 2nd child didn't need to be skipped over just because we had appointments together. If it was timed right he would have been done right after the first was done. We were there much too long.
S
6 months ago
Good service, needs to improve x-ray
The x-ray area is too cramped and not layed out well. The tech struggled with the computer and left the sensor in too long while trying to get x-ray unit. I almost left prior to exam due to # of shots required
N
1 year ago
Friendly Doctor and Staff.
Everyone there is friendly and the Doctor is great with kids. Overall great experience.
A
2 years ago
friendly, very professional and family oriented
Bought my 2 boys for some dental work and absolutely loved it. They called my insurance for me and switched everything for me so that as very convenient . They also treated my boys as their own even tho my little one is very silly at times. Very nice and clean inside too. Everyone did a great job!!
L
2 years ago
Great staff!!
So glad I took my son here!! They are all so friendly and great with kids! The office is very clean . They explained all procedures fully to me before they did them. My son came out of the room and said he loved the staff and dentist!
Response from Cleburne Dental Studio
Thank you for the kind words. We are very happy to hear of your positive experience!