Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Everyone at Clemens family dentistry was professional, friendly and made you feel very welcome and relaxed. This was my first visit and I know I've found my home and dentist. You were treated with respect. A family place.
D
1 month ago
Office visit
My dentist appt was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
High quality service, Professional and Gentle
Our family has been going to Clemens Family Dentistry over 25 years and from routine cleanings to dental repair, we have had the best service you can get! Everyone who works there is friendly and welcoming--they make you feel like you are part of their family! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an new, local dentist!
J
1 month ago
Been a patient for 50 years. Extremely satisfied.
K
1 month ago
Better than family
I had a problem with a tooth. I called in on a day that the office was closed. I left a message about what was wrong. I got a call later that night from the doctor assessing my problem. He then set an appointment for me the next day. This is the ultimate of good old fashion customer service. Other business should learn how this is done.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Family Friendly Denistry
I have been going to this dentist office since the early 1960’s. I highly recommend there dental service’s. Dr. Clemen’s and his professional staff have alway’s given me the most quality attention to my dentist needs.
G
1 month ago
High Quality Family Friendly Denistry
I have been going to this dentist office since the early 1960’s. I highly recommend there dental service’s. Dr. Clemen’s and his professional staff have alway’s given me the most quality attention to my dentist needs.
L
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
Everyone was so friendly and very professional. They made you feel like one of the family!
A
2 months ago
Communication is outstanding very professional
I was impressed by their communication throughout making my appointment up to the day I went in. They are very welcoming and I would recommend them to others.
J
3 months ago
Excellent work as always!