Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Great people
My husband was told he had to have a root canal and when we came here for a second opinion, we were so glad that we did. Dr. Clemens was able to give him a temporary filling and redo his filling instead of having a root canal. I just had my first cleaning and am so impressed with the staff here. It's difficult to find a dentist's office with a great dentist, hygentist and office staff, but that's exactly what my family found here. We are so blessed to have found this place.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Thanks Alicia! We have greatly enjoyed meeting you and your husband. We look forward to providing your dental care and are so happy to have you as part of our dental family. Welcome.
P
5 months ago
Crown replacement
Dr. Clemens is very good and precise when giving shots for numbing. He is particular about his work. He is also very understanding if you have any concerns or are anxious about dental procedures being done. They put you at ease. They even allow you to use your earphones to listen to music during your procedure. If you are one to be anxious going to the dentist then this dental practice is for you. Dr. Clemens and staff are friendly and like family.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Paige, there is a pretty well known secret around here: Dr. Clemens is not fond of needles himself. That is why he is so gentle and precise when numbing his patients. He is also a huge music buff, so I'm surprised he didn't ask to use one of your earphones when you were listening while he worked!. We are so glad that you felt at ease during your procedure. That certainly makes the visit more pleasant for everyone.
M
5 months ago
I just had my teeth cleaned and X-rays done today and they are wonderful people. So personable and we talked about myself and family and bev and dr Clemons both spoke about their families and we all gave advice and laughed.. that's the best part of any dr!! Wanting to know about you and your life. Plus I didn't have any cavities so that's even better!!
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
It is good to catch up after a short time apart. Having babies can sometimes throw a monkey-wrench in our well oiled routines. We're so glad to have you back on schedule so that we can keep better in touch and make sure that you remain cavity free!
B
6 months ago
Excellent!!
Super family Dentist! All the staff are very nice and it is a pleasure to have them as my dentist team!
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Thanks Brandie! We always enjoy seeing you and all of your family. It has truly been a pleasure to watch your young family grow and mature.
G
6 months ago
Staff is awesome!
Had a cleaning today and the Hygienist was very personable and did a great job. Honestly regret not having gone to this provider earlier!
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
We couldn't agree more Gardner. We think that Bev is great too! Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review.
G
6 months ago
Perfect timing, quick service
The office called as soon as my crown came in and they were able to get me in that same day. Once I was in, the procedure was very quick. I regret not coming to Dr. Clemens sooner! Great dental service, all the way around!
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Better late than never, as that old saying goes, Gardner. We're so glad that we could accommodate your hectic, travel work schedule. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
L
6 months ago
Like Family
This office makes you feel like you are part of the family. Explain things very well. Dr. Clemens very personable. There is never a long way wait.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Thanks for those kind words, Larry. We really work on our schedule so that we stay on time because we realize that time is valuable for everyone. We're glad that you feel like family because that is how we view our patients, as part of our family. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
G
6 months ago
Immediately able to see me
I had a broken filling and, with my travel for work, had very little in the way of options with setting an appointment and getting in. Dr. Clemens was able to see me the same day and put a temporary crown on my tooth. His care was second to none. On top of the fine dentistry, I truly appreciated the fun attitude and conversation I got to have with Dr. Clemens. It was like I found an old buddy and we caught up, although we'd never met. Truly one of the best chair-side manners I've experienced in the industry.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Thanks Gardner. We greatly enjoyed meeting the last member of your personal 'Sorrell' family. The rest of the family have been coming in for some time, but with your hectic work schedule this was our first opportunity to meet. We are so glad that we were available to place your temporary crown before, potentially, further damage was done to your tooth. We look forward to seeing you again for the cementing of your permanent crown and perhaps routine maintenance appointments.
M
7 months ago
Fast and Friendly Family Dentist
I have been going to Clemens Family Dentistry for years and they do an incredible job. They are very personable and make each experience fast and hassle free. I always have the same dental hygienist that treats myself, my wife, and my children like family. They also do a fantastic job of making sure they aren't pushing hard on your gums or teeth while cleaning. I have never have issues where they have made my gums bleed or caused discomfort. I highly recommend them to family and friends.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
We consider you family. I looked it up Matt. You have been coming here since you were 3 1/2 years old. Since you now have children of your own almost that old, we certainly feel blessed to still be a part of your beautiful, young family. And we couldn't agree more that Bev provides a thorough, comfortable cleaning experience for all of our patients like you that visit regularly and have good oral hygiene practices.
A
7 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
Called early and got in the same day. Very professional.
Response from Clemens Family Dentistry
Thank you Aaron for taking the time to give us such a positive review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we look forward to working with you to restore your teeth to a healthier state.