Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Communication is outstanding very professional
I was impressed by their communication throughout making my appointment up to the day I went in. They are very welcoming and I would recommend them to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent work as always!
H
1 month ago
Very warm and friendly
D
1 month ago
Quality Professional Office
My husband and I have been going to Dr Clemens for 12 years. We wouldn’t think of changing dentists. They’re reasonable, friendly and have always been able to take care of our needs in a reasonable amount of time. We’ve never had a long wait in the lobby. Our appointments have always been timely. We’re very happy with Dr Clemens office. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Nobody likes going to the Dentist, but I must say that was a very pleasant experience. The staff was super friendly & Dr Clemens is a superb dentist. It felt like a family visit! No rushing, they take their time & answer any questions that you may have & no pressure. A great place to have your teeth worked on. I will say that this was the best dental experience I have ever gone thru! I highly recommend this practice!
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
One of the most through cleanings I've ever had. Really appreciate the service they provide. Would recommend them to anyone.
L
1 month ago
High Quality, family oriented
Absolutely the best experience one can have at a dentist's office. Caring, no pain, no pressure, no lectures, help with insurance issues and and friendly. This office staff, Hygienists and Dr. Clemens deserve 10 stars!
L
1 month ago
High Quality, family oriented
Absolutely the best experience one can have at a dentist's office. Caring, no pain, no pressure, no lectures, help with insurance issues and and friendly. This office staff and Dr. Clemens deserve 10 stars!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, timely service.
I had lost a crown and within two hours of reporting the loss, they got me in and took care of the problem. There was no pain and no long waiting as I have experienced in other larger offices. I switched to this office because I was tired of the assembly line approach that had become common where I went before. Clemens Family Dentistry has a friendly staff and a more personal approach to service.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Accomadating
Both Dr Clemens and Karen were very friendly. I appreciated Dr Clemens straightforward advice and the time he spent discussing options for treatment with me. I felt very comfortable from the time I got there until I left. Also scheduled my appointment in a very timely manner. I will definietly recommend Dr Clemens to others.