Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Always Good Service
Every time a perfect experience.
A
1 week ago
Dr. Clemens tried to make me feel relaxed and the procedure was painless.
S
2 weeks ago
.
Always feel at ease. They're always fun to talk to and be around!
C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I like the one on one experience with all the staff. They were very personable! The entire experience was a great relief after going to a large practice. I am so glad that I switched!
R
3 weeks ago
Great family dentistry
Professional and personable. I have been going there for over 20 years now. They have been doing a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great family dentistry
Professional and personable. I have been going there for over 20 years now. They have been doing a great job.
R
3 weeks ago
Great family dentistry
Professional and personable. I have been going there for over 20 years now. They have been doing a great job.
W
2 months ago
High quality and very professional service
My semi-annual cleaning and check up. Very satisfied, the Dental Technician was professional, friendly and very torough.
B
2 months ago
Cracked tooth and filling fixed very promptly
I started having a problem with my tooth last night and the office was able to get me in early today to get it fixed. How awesome is that!
R
2 months ago
entire office was very professional as always.