Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 1:00PM - 7:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Love the service and the staff and Dr. are very friendly!
T
2 weeks ago
Love Dr Clemens
Been going to Dr Clemens or his dad for over 50 years. Enough said.
M
2 weeks ago
The best
The best dentist around. Great staff. Friendly and excellent at their jobs. He is patient, gentle, and always does great work.
A
3 weeks ago
very friendly staff
The visit was fine. I did have a short wait for the cleaning but not too bad. I would recommend this dentist to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff
Great staff with thorough explanations of issues. Need some major work done and Dr Clemens provided a great explanation of procedure and options.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly group would recommend to anyone needing a dentist
S
2 months ago
They make you feel welcomed. I love my dentist family!
S
2 months ago
Always great service and care !
Attention to detail and old fashioned concern for me as a patient and my needs. Glad we found this practice over 10 years ago.
K
2 months ago
Family business thst makes you feel like family
This was my six month chech up. I was taken in judt after I was greeted. I was very relaxd through the entire procedure. The doctor came in, examined my teeth and gave words of encouragement. A group of wonderful professionals doing a great job.
H
2 months ago
Family feel atmosphere
I have been a client at Dr. Clemens' office my whole life. I'm 32 yrs of age. Ive always been treated and taken care of like family. I went in for a brief check up, coincidentally, a tooth broke today and Dr. Clemens made sure to get it taken care of right away, in order to spare my enjoyment of Thanksgiving 😁 Clean facility, friendly staff, great service! Highly recommend.