Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today By Appointment

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Excellent care and service
I had a tooth that was bothering me and I wasn’t scheduled to come in for a cleaning for another two months. I called and received an appointment the very next day. The staff was pleasant, the dentist replaced my filling that had been bothering me that same visit, and I was in and out in an hour. I couldn’t be more pleased and my mouth feels so much better too!
D
1 week ago
Always a good experience
Staff is always courteous and friendly. The hygenist is never too rough! I would recommend.
J
1 month ago
Excellent. I am grinning from ear to hear. I am a most happy patient for the last 25 years. Service couldn't be better.
B
2 months ago
Laughter at the dentist office
Enjoyed my cleaning this morning at the office. Bev is always a joy and Matt was great. We all enjoyed the laughter (that doesn't always happen at the dentist).
K
2 months ago
Friendly Environment and Personal Service
This is a family place and even though I hate the dentist, I will be returning. They answered all my questions with care and depth. Everyone in the​ office was so polite and kind.
R
3 months ago
Everyone at Clemens family dentistry was professional, friendly and made you feel very welcome and relaxed. This was my first visit and I know I've found my home and dentist. You were treated with respect. A family place.
D
3 months ago
Office visit
My dentist appt was very professional and pleasant. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, Professional and Gentle
Our family has been going to Clemens Family Dentistry over 25 years and from routine cleanings to dental repair, we have had the best service you can get! Everyone who works there is friendly and welcoming--they make you feel like you are part of their family! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for an new, local dentist!
J
3 months ago
Been a patient for 50 years. Extremely satisfied.
K
3 months ago
Better than family
I had a problem with a tooth. I called in on a day that the office was closed. I left a message about what was wrong. I got a call later that night from the doctor assessing my problem. He then set an appointment for me the next day. This is the ultimate of good old fashion customer service. Other business should learn how this is done.