Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Clemens makes you feel at ease to what you're having done by far the best dentist I've ever been to and Karen and the staff are very friendly and thorough.
G
2 weeks ago
Family like atmosphere
I like it here. They make you feel like family. Amy and Kathy are great hygienist, very gentle. Dr. Clemens doesn't try to sell you something you don't need.
J
1 month ago
The Best
Everyone was very friendly and nice from the second we walked in to the second we left! They were all so caring and fun! They made a doctors visit feel like a time to have fun and get checked out! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!
J
2 months ago
Almost relaxing!
Love crunchy foods and chewing ice. Knocked a large piece off a molar, but the doctor's calm chat and gentleness eased me through.
P
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice! Amy did my cleaning with no pain involved, for me that is incredible!! Thanks Amy!!!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional Service
I'm so thankful for Dr. Clemens, and his staff. He was able to work me in on such short notice. He provides exceptional care and has never let me down. Thanks, Micah Current
D
3 months ago
Excellent service
I have been very satisfied with the care I've received at Clemens family dentistry. Dr. Clemens gives thorough explanations of one's options, and I appreciate the individual attention as opposed to the feeling in a larger office of being a patient in an assembly line.
L
3 months ago
Love going to the dentist!
Had a routine checkup and cleaning and discussion about teeth whitening and risk for increased sensitivity. Dr. Matt is very gentle and the staff is friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better visit!
E
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely fantastic!
T
3 months ago
I recently moved back to Middletown after living in South Carolina for 15 years. When I broke a tooth and needed a crown, I called several local dentists with no success. Clemens Family Dentistry agreed to see me the next business day (Friday to Monday) and did a prompt and professional job of remedying the situation. Both visits required were pain-free and the permanent