Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
We love Dr. Clemens. We've been coming here since my family moved to Ohio when I was in school and now my husband and I live in Kentucky and we still drive up to Ohio to go to our appointments with him. My husband hated going to the dentist before we got married but since meeting Dr. Clemens and his staff, he doesn't mind it now!
R
4 weeks ago
very kind & friendly. so very little pain & did-comfort. (most important thing to me)
P
1 month ago
Always very professional
So thankful they were able to work me in their schedule at the last minute, after my crown came loose.
A
2 months ago
Easy to get an appointment when needed.
I was seen in a timely manner. The dentist took time to explain the pain I was experiencing and why he thinks it happened. Not many doctors, dentists, etc. take time to discuss your concerns and offer solutions.
W
3 months ago
Promt, friendly and top quality
Once again my appointment for a cleaning and check up was on time, pleasant and effective. Dr. Clemens and his staff do an excellent job and I always trust their work. I never fee like I am being encouraged to have unnecessary work performed.
G
3 months ago
I have gone to Dr. Clemens since childhood, and have never had a bad experience in 30+ years. I would recommend them to anyone without a moment of hesitation. They are wonderful!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Clemens and his staff are very concerned about the needs of every patients. They make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend Clemens Family Dentistry.
S
3 months ago
They did an awesome job! They fit me in Bc i was late due to construction. Always very polite and friendly!
R
3 months ago
Friendly family environment, yet professional! Dr. Clemens and staff are very easy to talk to.
T
3 months ago
great dental care
The Clemens dentistry office runs very smoothly and I'm always seen to immediately (never really had to wait). Dr. Clemens is very gentle and the dental hygienist is very personable and efficient.