Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Closed Today Closed

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Everyone was very nice! Amy did my cleaning with no pain involved, for me that is incredible!! Thanks Amy!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
I'm so thankful for Dr. Clemens, and his staff. He was able to work me in on such short notice. He provides exceptional care and has never let me down. Thanks, Micah Current
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
I have been very satisfied with the care I've received at Clemens family dentistry. Dr. Clemens gives thorough explanations of one's options, and I appreciate the individual attention as opposed to the feeling in a larger office of being a patient in an assembly line.
L
1 month ago
Love going to the dentist!
Had a routine checkup and cleaning and discussion about teeth whitening and risk for increased sensitivity. Dr. Matt is very gentle and the staff is friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better visit!
E
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Absolutely fantastic!
T
1 month ago
I recently moved back to Middletown after living in South Carolina for 15 years. When I broke a tooth and needed a crown, I called several local dentists with no success. Clemens Family Dentistry agreed to see me the next business day (Friday to Monday) and did a prompt and professional job of remedying the situation. Both visits required were pain-free and the permanent
C
2 months ago
Dr. Matt and Karen Clemens SAVED the day!
Having your front tooth cap break off two days before a plane flight is not something you ever plan on. Dr. Clemens glued up Humpty Dumpty to save the day! Will be going back in a couple weeks to start the process for new caps.
T
2 months ago
Very Friendly and Accomadating
As always great customer service. It was nice to meet Amy the new dental hygienist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Clemens is the BEST
I have never had a bad experience at Dr.Clemens office. My previous dentist would find something wrong with my teeth on every visit. Dr.Clemens will not do unnecessary procedures just so he can pay for his country club membership like my previous dentist did.If your looking for a professional dentist go to Dr. Clemens.
P
3 months ago
New Dental Hygienist
Not very happy about the dental cleaning I had from the new dental hygienist. She scraped and cut my gums, tongue and I tasted blood. She was so rough and not gentle at all. My mouth is so sore. She kept poking me in the eye with her instruments. She was completely unprofessional. Time to find a new dentist because I unfortunately won't be returning for cleanings.