Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very prompt, friendly service
The family constantly has ongoing dental issues, frequently after hours. Clemens Family Dentistry has always been top notch to assist in our needs
J
1 month ago
Hygienist
Excellent and thorough cleaning.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
As a new patient is was easy to get into. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Clemens was amazing! He makes you feel comfortable and like he has known him his entire life! I would definitely recommend this office!
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
Very professional and extremely caring!
J
2 months ago
Tooth Problem on Monday? Resolved on Tuesday!
I can hardly believe the high level of professionalism and patient concern I experienced at Clemens' Dentistry. After biting down on a cookie nut and chipping my front tooth, I notified my reliable dentist of my plight and was scheduled an appointment for the very next day. After evaluating my chipped tooth and explaining options to me I chose to get a crown. Less than one hour later, I had a temporary crown in place and a permanent crown on order. I couldn't have asked for better service and I really appreciate the promptness in the handling my situation. On the other hand, I have come to expect the unexpected from this office. They are truly great!
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
You took me at the last mintue. That was important to me as I was feeling anxious about my tooth. Prompt with appointment time....didn't have to wait. Pleasant and friendly staff. Dr. Clemens was professional and very kind. I am usually afraid of dentists.. Not today. Dr. Clemens makes you feel comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Always great service
We have been going to Dr. Clemens for almost 20 years. We've moved from Middletown but continue to come back for no-nonsense, friendly service.
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
Always does a great job!
S
3 months ago
Great dentist
I have had issues in the past with dentist and my sensitive teeth and here indont have any problems. Very nice people also.
G
4 months ago
High quality, very professional
I went in to have a crown put on, I was in and out quickly, didn't take long. No pain, Amen for that! I have a temporary cap until my new crown comes in. Very thing feels good 👍.