Clemens Family Dentistry

Dentist

3 S Highview Rd

Middletown, OH 45044

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistmiddletownoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Clemens is the BEST
I have never had a bad experience at Dr.Clemens office. My previous dentist would find something wrong with my teeth on every visit. Dr.Clemens will not do unnecessary procedures just so he can pay for his country club membership like my previous dentist did.If your looking for a professional dentist go to Dr. Clemens.
P
3 weeks ago
New Dental Hygienist
Not very happy about the dental cleaning I had from the new dental hygienist. She scraped and cut my gums, tongue and I tasted blood. She was so rough and not gentle at all. My mouth is so sore. She kept poking me in the eye with her instruments. She was completely unprofessional. Time to find a new dentist because I unfortunately won't be returning for cleanings.
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and helpful
I've been going the Dr. Matthew Clemens for years. Even after moving to Cincinnati and trying other dentist, I returned to Dr. Clemens. Matt and his wife Karen do everything possible to fit you in for appointments and directing you to specialist when needed. And kudos for the new Dental Hygienist she was through, delicate and funny. She made my morning. :)
J
1 month ago
Had teeth cleaned and checked. New employee Amy cleaned teeth and she was very thorough and professional. Been going to Clemens for over 4 years and will stay with him until he retires.
A
1 month ago
friendly and high quality service
We always feel like family at our check ups. Everyone is warm and friendly. My kids do very well because everything is explained thoroughly and set at their own pace.
B
2 months ago
great place to go to the dentist
enjoyed my visit very much. good friendly people. very comfortable.
C
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Clemens for about 25 years and I cannot see myself going anywhere else....he is the best. They get me in on time, do a great job on my teeth and they listen to what I have to say.
D
2 months ago
Overall Satisfaction
I appreciate so much having the opportunity to get a fast appointment, to be treated respectfully by all, to have my questions/concerns addressed fully and to feel relaxed in the office. Dr Clemons shows a genuine interest in his patients and takes time to provide thorough explanation. This is rarely the norm in any health care setting these days! I recommended my son and his wife to Dr Clemons.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Clemens and staff are top shelf
Crown work on a broken tooth. Done right, looks great and no problems.
J
2 months ago
Professional service
Professional dentistry service. Provided only services that I needed. I have switched dentists 4 times in the past 3 years because "newer" dentists want to perform many unnecessary procedures. Dr. Clemens fixes the problem and doesn't perform unnecessary work. Makes visit very comfortable. I have FINALLY found a dentist I'm going to stay with.