Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Considering it’s a dental appointment, I had a wonderful experience. All staff members are courteous and accommodating. Dr. Luminais is so gentle and asks how you are doing throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend Clement Dentistry to anyone!
T
4 weeks ago
Too expensive
I saw online a price of $59 for cleaning and xrays. I filled out paper work and had a screening. After the exam I was quoted $499 for the cleaning. The dentist I see now gave me a price of $239. I got up and left. This is a ridiculous price. I’m sorry but I can’t recommend your services. As far as rating your services I never got to experience them so I cannot give you a rating of stars.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I had dental work done on two teeth. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed for the procedure. I had little to no discomfort. I took Tylenol and ibuprofen as directed and felt fine even when the numbness wore off. I have other dental work scheduled and feel confident that those visits will be good experiences too. I would recommend Clement Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dental home.
Y
1 month ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I wish I could bottle the culture of this office and send six packs to every business in town.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service.
It’s nice to be greeted with a smile and to acknowledge my name.
S
1 month ago
The service was excellent very professional couldn,t ask for more, everyone was on task from beginning to the end. and everything was done in timely manner. Thanks,,,,,,
C
2 months ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.
C
2 months ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.
C
2 months ago
Awesome place to go!
P
2 months ago
Ok, we all hate to go to the dentist, at least I do. I have never been so at ease at the dentists office as I was here. These people are awsome! I had a deep cleaning and Chasity was the BOMB. Explained everything and always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Clement made me feel the same way. I've been to a few dentists in my time, but Clement Dentistry is by far the best. I have more visits ahead because of my neglect, but I feel comfortable they will make me feel right at home. Thanks so much.