Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great Service
Great Service. Enjoy the atmosphere and the Employees. Appreciate them very much for such a great experience. Staff is by far #1
J
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional
The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. The Dr was very knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend to a friend
T
1 week ago
Great experience. Very informative about my checkup. The Dentist sat with me and explained everything clearly. Awesome friendly atmosphere.
C
2 weeks ago
Best dentist!
I'm not a fan of the dentist but Clement Family Dentistry makes you feel so at ease. Highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Best service
Always the best service, always the friendliest people, in the years I’ve been going here I’ve never experienced one rude person! I love this place!
M
3 weeks ago
5 star professional, while friendly service
As usual, I had top-notch, quality, professional service! I even had a chipped tooth that was filed down for my convenience. All of this was done in a friendly atmosphere! I highly recommend this dental office!
C
3 weeks ago
One of the best dentist I’ve ever been to friendly staff they even remember my name as soon as I walked in!
Awesome service every last one of the staff there is friendly very knowledgeable about anything to do with teeth and gums best experience at a dentist office I’ve ever been to
C
4 weeks ago
The staff is very friendly and does a great job of explaining things! I have always been very nervous to go to the dentist, but they were very patient with me and helped me to feel more comfortable and relaxed!
R
4 weeks ago
High Quality, fast & friendly service!
I love coming here, I am comfortable even when I’m nervous. I love everyone in the office. My Dentist was very thourall, neat & very professional.
S
1 month ago
Service at it's BEST
I'm not one that likes a dentist offices but I must say my fears were put to rest with the care I received at Clement Dentistry. All the staff were sensitive to my situation and made me very comfortable. They have the latest technology and very knowledgeable form the dentist to the staff . Thanks for a great experience .