Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today By Appointment

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Super Friendly and Painless
I absolutely love this dentist office. They are all so incredibly friendly and welcoming and the dentist does great work. I had some fillings done and I was 100 percent pain free.
S
5 days ago
Last minute
Called for an appointment and they saw me within 30 minutes. Everybody was really nice and polite. Dr. and staff explained every step. Yanked the tooth and it was over before I knew it. I have to admit, a pleasant experience. Well done Clement Family Dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
From when I walked in the door till I walked out the door everyone was super nice, helpful and friendly. Being my first time there I felt very welcomed and the office is very nice and inviting. I will definitely be back and I will bring my daughter as well.
B
2 weeks ago
Great professional service!
Clement Family Dentistry provides a great professional service. You are greeted by friendly employees once you walk in the door, they call you by name and treat you as part of the family. This service continues throughout your entire visit.
R
2 weeks ago
Comforting to me to have my questions answered in such a friendly way.
From beginning to end the service I received today was so appreciated. My long time anxieties about visits to the dentist have been quenched. Thanks to all of you.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a patient of clements family dentistry for many years now and I have always been treated with kindness, compassion, patience, and professionalism. The ENTIRE staff has treated me this way. I have had extensive dental work done and have always been satisfied. This office works together like a well oiled machine. I am grateful and appreciate all of you. Thank you. I have recommended you to my sisters-in-law in the past and she’s thanked me and commented on your professionalism also. 😊 I definitely recommend this dentistry office ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality service .
It was an emergency situation where they were able to schedule an appointment for me within a few hours. From the reception through the proceedure I was treated with professionals in their respective fields. Excelent service and work. Personal follow up in the evening by Dr. Drew showed the personal care not experienced with most practices.
G
4 weeks ago
Dr. Clement and staff always make it a pleasant experience. All the staff are so helpful and accommodating. The office is beautiful and makes you forget where you are.. 😊
R
1 month ago
All were polite and informative.
I appreciated the thorough service I received from all the staff who were so polite and answered all the questions I had throughout my visit. I did not feel like I was being rushed through my visit.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and nice. Excellent customer care!