Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today By Appointment

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Very great place to get work done on mouth. Very professional. You can leave (scared) at the door when u walk through.
S
4 days ago
Love this office
From the minute you walk in, you feel like family.
N
1 week ago
Very professional while being compassionate and friendly
My visit was very comfortable. Especially the injection for numbing before procedure. Very pleased with the outcome of procedure.Noel
J
1 week ago
Professional great quality service
We are always treated with very compassionate care. The entire staff is always very professional, polite and genuinely concerned about giving you high quality care and a great smile. You can trust that regardless which doctor you see , you will be treated with the very best care. Would definitely recommend them to any family as they treat you as family and never miss giving you a call to check up on you after you have work done just to make sure your okay! Their the best.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Couldn’t ask for a better place to go. Very professional staff. They treat you very friendly as if they been knowing you for ever . Would recommend to everyone
L
2 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
From the very first appointment the staff of Clement Family Dentistry made me feel so comfortable. The anxiety I had initially felt soon went away! Each staff member remembered my name and did all that they could do to place my mind at ease! Needless to say on the day of the procedure it went very well and my recovery has been fairly quick! Thanks to Dr. Clement and his amazing staff for setting the example for great customer service!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality
Let’s face it nobody likes getting dental work done but this place was great from start to stop. 👍🏻👍🏻
C
4 weeks ago
Great people here
I have been a patient of Dr Clement for almost 2 years. I have never been afraid to see him (I was always scared of the dentist) All the staff is professional and caring. The girls are all so nice that they put me at ease. Have had a lot of dental work done there and Dr Clement is an excellent dentist!
D
1 month ago
Great service and care.
It’s always great when you go to the dentist and you get a good check up and told you are doing a good job cleaning your teeth. Nothing but the best care and friendly staff.
T
1 month ago
High quality of service and very professional
They are always accommodating, you feel as ease on their hands...