Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today By Appointment

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 days ago
Always greeted with a smile!
Went for my 6 month cleaning and check-up. Drew and staff were as usual smiling and making sure I was comfortable. The patients are always treated as king and queens. I've had a lot of dental work done in the last year and a half with Clement family dentistry. I'm talking about dental work I needed taken care of 20 years ago but my anxiety got the best of me. Drew and staff helped me through my anxiety. I have no problem picking up the phone to call for an appointment. Thank you so much Drew and staff!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
From greeting and escort to chair ,to instruction and answering all questions, your employees are up beat ,polite and knowledgeable.
K
2 weeks ago
Great Place and Friendly staff.
Avoided dentist offices for a long time. This place really changed my mind. Friendly staff, caring, and really experienced at what they do. They took there time and explained everything to me that needed to be done and how they were going to do it. Best dentist office I have ever been to. Would highly recommend to anyone needing quality work done.
B
1 month ago
Great visit. Would recommend to friends.
B
1 month ago
Great visit. Would recommend to friends.
M
1 month ago
Service
Professional service from the front desk to the dentist chair!!! Respectful, courteous and timely customer service. I’d recommend Clement Dentistry to everyone.
D
1 month ago
I always hated going to the dentist. I am not uncomfortable with this staff or the Doctors. They are very friendly and make you feel at home. I am glad I decided to join this group. I would definitely recommend the Clement Family.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, high quality and wonderful patience
I am very anxiety driven and nerveous when it comes to Dentist. However, Dr. Mike and Ms. Taylor took their gentle time and such great care of me. My nerves were relaxed and the extended staff explained every detail. I am beyond pleased and grateful for this expierence!!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
From the first time you walk into their office the staff is smiling and very professional and compassionate. They make you feel at home rather than giving you the impression you are bothering them like most other places.
C
1 month ago
Professional and fast
My experience today was very good They were quick to get me in and out I always have polite and very good service from everyone