Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.
C
1 day ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.
C
6 days ago
Awesome place to go!
P
1 week ago
Ok, we all hate to go to the dentist, at least I do. I have never been so at ease at the dentists office as I was here. These people are awsome! I had a deep cleaning and Chasity was the BOMB. Explained everything and always made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Clement made me feel the same way. I've been to a few dentists in my time, but Clement Dentistry is by far the best. I have more visits ahead because of my neglect, but I feel comfortable they will make me feel right at home. Thanks so much.
W
1 week ago
Great Customer Service!!!
The team at Clement's goes above & beyond to ensure you have a pleasant visit. Very professional & caring!!
L
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
The staff is always very friendly and professional. I trust that I will always be informed about by checkups and what’s the next step if anything is found.
V
3 weeks ago
Another great visit!!
Dr Drew Clement and staff are the best!! I never have to worry about going to the dentist anymore. No more anxiety for me. I’ve had a lot of dental work done by dr Clement with no bad experiences.
W
3 weeks ago
Great Facility
Great facility, very friendly, helpful and understanding staff!!!
C
1 month ago
High Quality Dental care compassionately delivered
Everyone was so nice. They listened to me and explained my care plan options. Their technology, office environment, staff and clinical sanitation practices are top notch.
K
1 month ago
I had a tooth that was hurting me real bad, so I called the office and they told me to come over as fast as I can. When I got there I was treated like a King. They took me rite away in the back and started to work on my tooth. This was the best experience I have ever had at a Dentist Office. I am so grateful for the attention I got there. Dr Clement you are the best Dentist I have ever had and your staff is phenomenal!!! I have found a Dentist Office for the rest of my life. Thank’s again to the Clement Family Dentistry.