Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Higher quality service, and so friendly!
The whole staff is so friendly. They also inform you about everything that is going to happen. The last dentist I went to was the worst, I’m so glad I picked to come here!
E
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, skilled
Great experience. Very impressed with prompt service and skilled personnel. Y'all make me wait too long in the consultation room though. Have a great day!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and dentists!
It’s a relief to know that you won’t be filled with anxiety about treatment plan, cost, etc because it’s outlined and discussed so thoroughly!!! The after clinic call to check on you is such a plus!!!! You can’t go wrong here!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and accommodating
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
I live out of the state of LA and was visiting family. But I had a problem with a tooth and my Dentist was 300 miles away!! I called Clement Dentistry and they were able to see me. On a Friday afternoon. At the last minute. Was not a patient. The reception was courteous and professional and they used the latest in technology. The atmosphere was very friendly and the decor rocked! And the patient rooms were clean and shiny. Would continue to visit if I lived there.
A
3 weeks ago
A nice place
It was pretty nice. I wasn't expecting the level of care that I received, honestly. The staff is kind, the facility clean, and the atmosphere welcoming. It met my expectations and definitely was a nice experience. It made even a wisdom tooth removal not awful. 5/5 stars.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, polite and professional
I think I’m going to make this my dentistry home.Staff was very friendly and the doctor was very positive. I will definitely refer more people to this office.
T
4 weeks ago
I give it a excellent review.
I really like the service of the doctors and there staff. You can’t get better service . They are so kind and polite. They make you feel like they have time for you.
B
1 month ago
Enjoyable
It was enjoyable as far as having hands in your mouth can be.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
From the time you walk in the office EVERYONE is polite and helpful. When you are in the back EVERONE is very knowledgeable and helpful. This was a great experience for me.