Clement Family Dentistry

Dentist

850 North Canal Blvd.

Thibodaux, LA 70301

Open Today By Appointment

clementdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
I was very satisfied with the services provided to me , Dr. Clement was very skilled and friendly , solved my problem with ASPEN DENTAL in one visit ,they couldn't fit my Dentures with 5-6 tries , Dr. Clement solved it with one visit, my only discouragement was with the follow up treatment plan he wanted for me was very expensive , I live on Social Security Income , I just can not afford the payment for continued services . WISH THAT I COULD .
K
2 months ago
Top of the line staff and dentist.
I have been with Clement Family Dentistry for over 3 years now and I never thought I could love a dentist and dentist office but I surely do. Me and my 5 year old daughter see Dr. Mike Luminais and he is hands down the best dentist I have ever been with, he is phenomenal in his profession and his mannerisms. The staff at this office is extremely friendly and they are all always in a good mood. In all the years I have been with them I have never experienced even 1 rude worker, they all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and welcome.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Considering it’s a dental appointment, I had a wonderful experience. All staff members are courteous and accommodating. Dr. Luminais is so gentle and asks how you are doing throughout the procedure. I would definitely recommend Clement Dentistry to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Too expensive
I saw online a price of $59 for cleaning and xrays. I filled out paper work and had a screening. After the exam I was quoted $499 for the cleaning. The dentist I see now gave me a price of $239. I got up and left. This is a ridiculous price. I’m sorry but I can’t recommend your services. As far as rating your services I never got to experience them so I cannot give you a rating of stars.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
I had dental work done on two teeth. The staff made me feel comfortable and relaxed for the procedure. I had little to no discomfort. I took Tylenol and ibuprofen as directed and felt fine even when the numbness wore off. I have other dental work scheduled and feel confident that those visits will be good experiences too. I would recommend Clement Family Dentistry to anyone looking for a dental home.
Y
3 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
Always a wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and accommodating. I wish I could bottle the culture of this office and send six packs to every business in town.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service.
It’s nice to be greeted with a smile and to acknowledge my name.
S
4 months ago
The service was excellent very professional couldn,t ask for more, everyone was on task from beginning to the end. and everything was done in timely manner. Thanks,,,,,,
C
4 months ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.
C
4 months ago
Great place
I have been seeing Dr Clement for about 3 years. I have had extensive dental work done there and have always felt that he knew what he was doing and did what was best for me. His staff is amazing! All are knowledgeable and SO nice. I always feel comfortable there.