Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Great service! Everyone is always so nice and make you feel comfortable the moment you walk in.
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, dr. Clemens have lots of experience.. he make feel very safe
Thanks Guys for your amazing service.
C
1 month ago
Found a great Dentist
My daughter is 7 years old and had a great experience with the hygienist and dentist. When we got home she told everyone that she got a gift from the dentist and was entered into a drawing. We had a great experience and I'll be bringing my other children.
B
1 month ago
Staff helpful and kind
My first visit at Clements Dental Family was a nice experience and they made me feel welcomed and important on my first visit. Personal touch was lost with my last dentist and everybody including Dr. Clements took care and concern discussing my case.
D
1 month ago
Great appointment: Dr. Clements, Yen and Amy were all great in helping me. I got X-rays and a good timeline for taking care of all of my dental problems over the next couple of months.
C
1 month ago
Second Time coming
Dr. Clements is really nice and his staff is welcoming. They communicate to you about insurance and finance. Very happy with my visits.
D
2 months ago
professional and friendly
atmosphere is extremely friendly, service professional. checked in at time of appointment and was immediately seen.
P
2 months ago
Quality Service
Office always keeps patients informed from appointments to procedures and after care-- does not skip a beat.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely friendly, very understanding
This was the BEST dental appointment I have ever had . Both my husband and I are extremely satisfied with the quality service. A tour at entering their facility,everyone introducing themselves, and to top it off a cute little welcome bag with a note from Dr.Clements . The most friendly and kind service from everyone in this office made our experience one to make us want to continue coming ! Thank you for the amazing service!
D
3 months ago
Great service
First time appt. Staff was super kind. DDS was professional and he referred my granddaughter to specialist and then he walked us downstairs personally. It was refreshing to get great service.