Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
As always Dr. Clement’s office staff was wonderful. Can’t say enough about Dr. Clement’s he is such a great dentist. Always ready to help. So glad he is my dentist.
R
6 days ago
Very nice people & great experience.
B
1 month ago
First time visit; First impression - awesome
Starting off, staff came out to the waiting room to greet me. then took me on a short tour of the office. Once x-rays were taken, I was taken to the room where Dr. Clements was there to greet me. During the time he was viewing my xrays, he was getting to know me. Seeing that I have extra teeth, his first concern was to refer me to an oral surgeon for the extraction of those plus the wisdom teeth. Many dentists, for the interest of their practice, will quickly order unnecessary procedures, rather than looking out for the best interest of the patient.
C
1 month ago
Professional and respectful
I appreciate that Dr. Clements will listen to my concerns while still giving his best and most honest appraisal.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
We have been patients of Dr. Clements for over 10 years. He provides thorough, excellent service. Our entire family, including young children, are patients. I highly recommend this very professional and caring staff.
J
2 months ago
Great experience with this dental practice.
From the moment you walk in you are warmly welcomed by the staff. The dentist is very friendly and quick. Everyone treats you kindly and makes you feel special when you are there. All of this helps reduce the anxiety of going to the dentist. The procedures and billing are explained clearly. I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Professional and within distance of home
I had been recommended Dr. Clements by a family member who also went to him. His performance as a dentist is professional and timely. He is forward with examinations and is manageable with scheduling. In addition, I have no problem driving there.
Y
2 months ago
Great Service, we had no wait time, which was great, they took in my son right away.
E
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
Had my wisdom tooth pulled. They made me feel relaxed. I enjoyed a dentist visit!!!
G
3 months ago
Quick and direct service
I was scheduled for a follow up visit from a recent extraction. Everything went as smooth possible- on time and in & out quickly.