Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
AMAZING
First time visiting the office. Very kind staff and they explained the entire process. So sweet to get a gift bag and a letter from the doctor makes you feel special right off the bat. I was very impressed on how clean and respectful everyone was, definitely recommending this place to everyone I know.
T
1 week ago
Professional and Amazing Service
Dr. Clements is very professional and explains in detail the reason for the visit and how he will be treating any issue at hand.
S
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I appreciate them being on time, answering questions, willing to discuss options and explain why. I am blessed with only minor problems, but they address them before they become "big" problems. So far, all work done has been successful and painless.
J
3 weeks ago
Linda was amazing in cleaning my teeth without hurting me. She even had a trick up her sleeve to give the numbing injections where I hardly felt a thing! And, Amy, the receptionist and bookkeeper helped me understand my insurance billing to my satisfaction. This office staff gives its patients excellent service and attention!
R
4 weeks ago
Great Service
Five Stars!
S
1 month ago
Patient and kind
I'm definitely 1 of those nervous patients Dentists dread, but Dr Clements took his time with me, patiently explaining every step and making sure I was comfortable. I had a cavity filled this morning and while the terrible sound of the drills cannot be fixed everything else went much better than I had expected. I was even proud of myself! Thank you Dr Clements for your & your team's help and kindnesses.
A
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
Amber the hygienist and Dr. Clements were awesome. So informative and professional. Highly recommend owing here. They even work saturdays!
J
1 month ago
5 Star Dental Office
My first appointment at Dr. Clements' office was amazing! The entire staff was friendly, professional and delivered excellent care. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and appreciated from the minute you walk-in to the minute you leave. I left with a big smile and immediately started recommending this office to friends and family. My past two experiences at other dental offices were terrible and I was so nervous in picking another office; I was so thankful that I decided to give this office a try. Don't hesitate in making an appointment here! You will receive quality care from a knowledgeable team! A+++
R
2 months ago
quality
I am very impressed. My first new patient experience was above excellent. The expertise quality impression started with online appointment which was quickly followed up with a professional phone call. The office equipment was high tech standards, I love. Dr. Clements came in explained all the options and plans. Dr. Clements referred me to another specialist and had his staff call to make an immediate appointment. I am going to be a happy life long patient and I am referring my daughter her husband and two kids to Dr. Clements.
W
2 months ago
On time, informative and professional!