Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Office always keeps patients informed from appointments to procedures and after care-- does not skip a beat.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, extremely friendly, very understanding
This was the BEST dental appointment I have ever had . Both my husband and I are extremely satisfied with the quality service. A tour at entering their facility,everyone introducing themselves, and to top it off a cute little welcome bag with a note from Dr.Clements . The most friendly and kind service from everyone in this office made our experience one to make us want to continue coming ! Thank you for the amazing service!
D
1 month ago
Great service
First time appt. Staff was super kind. DDS was professional and he referred my granddaughter to specialist and then he walked us downstairs personally. It was refreshing to get great service.
B
1 month ago
Great job cleaning and checking very thorough.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I was treated with upmost care. Amber the hygienist did a fantastic pain free job cleaning my teeth. I would recommend Dr. Clements office to anyone!
L
2 months ago
Just like Home
It was such a wonderful relief to arrive to such a pleasant welcome. I was glad for the orientation to the whole office room by room. Everyone is so friendly. It was great how they provide information needed step by step. They take time to make sure you understand everything that is being done and why. I’m so happy I found a dentist office that is thinking out of the box. Thank you to all the staff at Clements Dental Family.
D
2 months ago
As always Dr. Clement’s office staff was wonderful. Can’t say enough about Dr. Clement’s he is such a great dentist. Always ready to help. So glad he is my dentist.
R
2 months ago
Very nice people & great experience.
B
3 months ago
First time visit; First impression - awesome
Starting off, staff came out to the waiting room to greet me. then took me on a short tour of the office. Once x-rays were taken, I was taken to the room where Dr. Clements was there to greet me. During the time he was viewing my xrays, he was getting to know me. Seeing that I have extra teeth, his first concern was to refer me to an oral surgeon for the extraction of those plus the wisdom teeth. Many dentists, for the interest of their practice, will quickly order unnecessary procedures, rather than looking out for the best interest of the patient.
C
3 months ago
Professional and respectful
I appreciate that Dr. Clements will listen to my concerns while still giving his best and most honest appraisal.