Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
Had my wisdom tooth pulled. They made me feel relaxed. I enjoyed a dentist visit!!!
G
3 weeks ago
Quick and direct service
I was scheduled for a follow up visit from a recent extraction. Everything went as smooth possible- on time and in & out quickly.
M
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
I look forward to my regular check ups and cleaning at Clements Dental. By far the best practice I’ve ever been to and I refer family and friends. Highly recommend Dr. Clements and his team.
E
1 month ago
Pleasantly Suprised
I am so happy I found this new dental office. When I arrived to my appointment, I was greeted by the receptionist, I believe her name is Amy. She is professional and very pleasant. A few minutes after I sat down, Amy pleasantly surprised me with a welcome package that I was not expecting. I was so shocked and happy with the package. The package included a welcome letter with a tooth brush, floss, mouth wash, headphones for your phone and other good stuff. I was given a tour and offered water or tea. Dr. Clement was very thorough with his assessment with me and so was the other staff who took my x-rays. This is definitely my new dental home for me and my family. Thank you Clements Dental Family!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and welcoming
From the beginning the atmosphere was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice, they took their time to explain everything in detail. Office is very clean. Looking forward to getting all dental work done by Dr Clements and staff.
P
2 months ago
It is always a pleasure going to Clement’s Dental. A relaxing environment and pleasant, professional staff. I know my teeth are being well taken of. Highest of recommendations.
L
2 months ago
Love this Dentist
I have had a lot of dental work from several different dentists ... love love love Dr. Clements office. The staff is pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr. Clements knows his stuff. I have recommended him to several family and friends.
K
3 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff are always friendly and professional. I have been very happy overall.
D
3 months ago
Always professional and welcoming.
My son and I are new patients. We are very happy. Dr. Clements is very thorough and puts that a nervous person,..like me at ease about what's to come. The staff is friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for a couple of years and am happy with the service I receive. Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!