Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 years ago
The staff was incredibly friendly and thorough with their explanations. They made me feel very welcome. Dr. Clements was very sensitive to my specific concerns and went out of his way to accommodate me and decrease any pain. He was very thorough and did not appear rushed at all. He was very willing to take on tasks that were outside of his role as a doctor such as setting up my next appointment due to other staff being busy. Exceptional service.
C
4 years ago
Great quality service
It was a great visit very friendly and they explain everything to you
N
4 years ago
The doctor and staff were very helpful, the only critic I would say is the new X ray machine that it was a little bit uncomfortable, but I know with some more experience and familiarity with it it this problem will be solved ,
D
4 years ago
Warm & Humble
I never thought I'd say this but I look forward to seeing this dentist. The Dr. Clements staff is amazing Alissa Marisa and Susan greeted my mom and I with such warmth and humbleness as if they where at home, now I know why people give these amazing reviews not just for there professionalism but there work ethics is superb. Once again I commend you for your staff which is key foundation for any business. Sincerely, D. Romero
B
4 years ago
Great staff, great service!
Thanks again to the entire staff at Clements family dental. Really nice people with genuine concern for my famil's dental care. Would recommend to everyone!
T
4 years ago
amazing patient care
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, however this office has won me over. Thank you for the quality care and patient appreciation.
K
4 years ago
Giving my family back their SMILES!!
My husband an I had not been to the dentist in an age and were beginning to feel it. My last few dental experiences were horrible to say the least. The last dental office had a revolving door of dentists and towards the end the dentists did not speak much English, which was troubling, as it is imperative that a patient be able to communicate clearly and concisely with their health care provider. In addition, their equipment looked old and dirty. At Dr. Clement's office, not only is the staff friendly and knowledgeable, the office clean, the equipment modern and the prices reasonable but Dr. Clement is patient, gentle, efficient and humorous! He has a light hand and lets you know what he is doing and why. I also like the fact that they go over the your treatment plan including cost beforehand! Thank you, Clements Dental Family!! We are super excited to get our smiles back and for our little girl to have a positive dental experience so she will never be afraid of taking care of her smile!!
D
4 years ago
Been looking for a great dental office for a while!
My experience from the time I walked in until leaving was excellent!...I think I've found a dentist I'm comfortable with!
G
4 years ago
Amazing staff!
Today was my first visit and my sister recommended Clements Dental. Everyone was so welcoming! No one is excited to go to the dentist, but they really turn it into a good experience. Dr. Clements is so nice and really helps you to relax and makes sure you are being taken care of and the ladies in the office are wonderful! Marissa and Susan made sure I was informed about every aspect of my visit.
R
4 years ago
I've had nothing but the best experience, great staff.