Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional and within distance of home
I had been recommended Dr. Clements by a family member who also went to him. His performance as a dentist is professional and timely. He is forward with examinations and is manageable with scheduling. In addition, I have no problem driving there.
Y
1 year ago
Great Service, we had no wait time, which was great, they took in my son right away.
E
1 year ago
Awesome Dentist!!!
Had my wisdom tooth pulled. They made me feel relaxed. I enjoyed a dentist visit!!!
G
1 year ago
Quick and direct service
I was scheduled for a follow up visit from a recent extraction. Everything went as smooth possible- on time and in & out quickly.
M
1 year ago
Professional friendly service
I look forward to my regular check ups and cleaning at Clements Dental. By far the best practice I’ve ever been to and I refer family and friends. Highly recommend Dr. Clements and his team.
E
2 years ago
Pleasantly Suprised
I am so happy I found this new dental office. When I arrived to my appointment, I was greeted by the receptionist, I believe her name is Amy. She is professional and very pleasant. A few minutes after I sat down, Amy pleasantly surprised me with a welcome package that I was not expecting. I was so shocked and happy with the package. The package included a welcome letter with a tooth brush, floss, mouth wash, headphones for your phone and other good stuff. I was given a tour and offered water or tea. Dr. Clement was very thorough with his assessment with me and so was the other staff who took my x-rays. This is definitely my new dental home for me and my family. Thank you Clements Dental Family!
D
2 years ago
Friendly and welcoming
From the beginning the atmosphere was very pleasant. Everyone was very nice, they took their time to explain everything in detail. Office is very clean. Looking forward to getting all dental work done by Dr Clements and staff.
P
2 years ago
It is always a pleasure going to Clement’s Dental. A relaxing environment and pleasant, professional staff. I know my teeth are being well taken of. Highest of recommendations.
L
2 years ago
Love this Dentist
I have had a lot of dental work from several different dentists ... love love love Dr. Clements office. The staff is pleasant, professional and helpful. Dr. Clements knows his stuff. I have recommended him to several family and friends.
K
2 years ago
Friendly staff
The staff are always friendly and professional. I have been very happy overall.