Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Always professional and welcoming.
My son and I are new patients. We are very happy. Dr. Clements is very thorough and puts that a nervous person,..like me at ease about what's to come. The staff is friendly and professional.
L
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been coming here for a couple of years and am happy with the service I receive. Everyone is friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
I went to see Dr. Clements because I felt I had a chipped molar. He determined that I needed a crown after taking x-rays. I am sorry that I wasted the valuable Saturday visit to have no actual services performed as a crown is expensive and I have to wait until 2018 to have services rendered so that I can take advantage of the flexible spending plan and pay for the services with pre-tax dollars. He was so kind regardless and had his receptionist schedule the appointment the first week in January. I was asked if I would recommend this business to others. I have because I think that Dr. Clements and his staff are priceless and I care enough about my friends and family that I would tell them about him.
R
2 years ago
GREAT PEOPLE AND SERVICE
The doc and all the staff are always very friendly and take care of you with top notch service. I will be bringing my whole family here for their dental needs.
G
2 years ago
I am petrified of dentist (which is why my gums are messed up). At the ripe age of 48 I have found a dentist office that I truly love! Dr. Clements and his staff are the best at patient services. I recommend anyone that fear the dentist to visit this office. It'll blow your mind. Thank you Dr. Clements and staff.
D
2 years ago
My search is over to replace my retired dentist.
I was treated with excellent service from the receptionist, plus giving me a tour of the facility, but the best part on my cleaning that the hygienist knew her job and took great care of me. I'm so thankful I will have your staff as my new dental care office. And thank you for all the gifts.
N
2 years ago
Quality, professional service
I’ve been to Clements Dental twice now and both visits were professional and delightful. I hadn’t been to the dentist in quite some time, yet I knew my pre existing conditions. They were confirmed and never once did they try to upsell me or tell me something else was wrong. It’s very hard to find a good, professional, and honest dentist. I will absolutely be continuing my dental care at Clements Dental. And I would absolutely be recommending them to my friends and family.
A
2 years ago
Absolutely love the personal feel of the office. Everyone is so friendly and professional but most of all caring and understanding. Dr. Clements thank you for always taking great care of my family. You are the BEST!!!
A
2 years ago
Excellent care
Very professional and attentive, from the moment I walked in. I was promptly seen at my appointment time, my comfort while the exam was being done were a priority, I appreciated that. All options were given to me and thoroughly explained. It's a good office to go to. Thanks Dr. Clements.
S
2 years ago
I would and do recommend Dr. Clements. Everyone is always professional and very pleasant.