Clements Dental Family

Dentist

13203 Hadley Street

Suite 206

Whittier, CA 90601

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
Great Dentist
Clements Dental Family is top notch. I had not been to the dentist in a couple years and didn't know what to expect. I was warmly greeted when I came in and called back quickly. All through my cleaning the hygienist answered my questions and was very attentive. When Dr Clement came in he did his inspection and told me what concerns should be addressed but never pushed me to do anything that wasn't necessary. He answered all of my questions and was very easy to talk to. They offered to do a pre authorization on some work I need done so I know exactly what I will have to pay. Then they scheduled my next cleaning and told me they would let me know when the pre authorization came back. Once I left I received a follow up email with my appointment time. So far it has been a great experience.
C
2 years ago
Best Dentist office in town!!!!!
Thank you Clements Family Dental for always making my visit special. Your kind and knowledgable staff is what keeps me coming back. I appreciate the well priced dental care membership plan that you offer.
A
2 years ago
Great Office Staff
After being with another dental group for years, we had an insurance change and chose Clements Family Dental. It was the best choice we made. The office staff is amazing and they are honest and thorough. Definitely recommend them to everyone.
P
2 years ago
Professional and Accurate
This office is unlike other dental offices I have visited. Not only is it conveniently located close to my house, everyone is upfront and professional about the appointment. If things come up, they let me know ahead of time. I am definitely coming back for future appointments.
K
2 years ago
Everything you listed...high quality, professional, friendly
I am so glad I was referred to Dr. Clements by my neighbor. He was so kind to work on my cracked tooth today when it wasn't scheduled.as part of my planned dental work. I appreciated that he scheduled my appointment for my next procedure to be done with a periodontist. He also explained thoroughly what needed to be done to my tooth, and went over the costs with me.. My regular insurance is with Kaiser, which doesn't have dental coverage, so I was surprised to hear that my prescription from Dr. Clements is covered by Kaiser. His staff was very accommodating and friendly. This was one of the most pleasurable dentist/doctor appointments I've ever had.
V
2 years ago
AMAZING
First time visiting the office. Very kind staff and they explained the entire process. So sweet to get a gift bag and a letter from the doctor makes you feel special right off the bat. I was very impressed on how clean and respectful everyone was, definitely recommending this place to everyone I know.
T
2 years ago
Professional and Amazing Service
Dr. Clements is very professional and explains in detail the reason for the visit and how he will be treating any issue at hand.
S
2 years ago
Great service, professional, friendly
I appreciate them being on time, answering questions, willing to discuss options and explain why. I am blessed with only minor problems, but they address them before they become "big" problems. So far, all work done has been successful and painless.
J
2 years ago
Linda was amazing in cleaning my teeth without hurting me. She even had a trick up her sleeve to give the numbing injections where I hardly felt a thing! And, Amy, the receptionist and bookkeeper helped me understand my insurance billing to my satisfaction. This office staff gives its patients excellent service and attention!
R
2 years ago
Great Service
Five Stars!