Cleopatras Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

13055 West Sunrise Blvd

Suite 127

Sunrise, FL 33323

Cosmotologist: CL1220837
Closed Today Closed

hairsalonsunriseflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! BAIT AND SWITCH OPERATION
Purchased a discount coupon on Living Social for • $79.00 ($185.00 value) for -Full Color, Haircut, and Blow Dry. Was made aware of the "Fine Print" Additional fees apply based on the length, texture, and condition of hair but was not given an estimate either on the phone or when I arrived for my appointment. After the service was provided I was presented with an additional $85 bill to cover extra color needed and cutting longer that shoulder length hair. My hair was approx. 3" below shoulder length. Incidentally, Sarah asked me prior to writing up my final bill how much I had paid for my coupon. Interesting, right? Another interesting fact: In the pricing section of her website, the following are listed as costs: Full Color: $85, Haircut: - Women’s cut $35.00 (Shoulder Length) and Blow Dry $35.00 (For a total of $155, not $185 as stated in her advertisement on Living Social.) Aside from this: This is the worst Hair Cut I have had in my life: It is uneven and one side of the front of my head is "layered" or chopped off in different uneven lengths. And the color of my roots is totally different than the rest of my head. I have an appt. this week to "fix" the nightmare she has created. I am a professional and have had to wear my hair up and apply "coloring powder" to the base of my hair to mask the horrible color at the roots. This has been the worst my hair has looked.... ever. Sarah was very personable and sweet, but should really consider a different profession.
T
3 months ago
Horrible customer service, this is a warehouse of little rooms built to look like a salon. It's a chop shop..
Poor customer service, unprofessional, first arrive at appoint and 2:00 p.m. she is still with customer request come back in an hour in a half. Once I come back, she runs out of the product she is advertising. How does a salon run out of there main product. Also, very inconsiderate, not one bit of remorse. After driving there with my daugher, which was located an hour away she just said "so go ahead cancel the living social voucher".
K
1 year ago
Fantastic!
Sara was so great! She has such a great personality and she made my hair look the best it has ever been! So healthy and beautiful!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Hi Kira Thank you for such a wonderful review I'm looking forward to see you again !
L
1 year ago
Wonderful!
Sara was great! My hair has NEVER looked better! I had Hair Botox, and it is smooth and never frizzes. I don't even use my flatiron anymore.
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Liz thank you for such a wonderful review ! It was such a pleasure having you Cleopatra's Salon.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
My hair was very damaged and ugly. I hated my hair. I left the salon with beautiful hair and a smile on my face. Hair botox treatment, color and a great professionalism, Sara did an amazing job. Thank you, thank you and thank you
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Christine thank you so much for such a great review ! Can't wait till your next visit.
A
1 year ago
Miracle Hands
Ms. Sara Fonseca has been a friend of mine for years. I had have struggles with my hair and going to salons being disappointed with what I was paying for. After she graduated from cosmetology school I put my hair in her hands and it was and still is by far the best choice I could make with a salon perfectionist. She is an amazing woman and amazing salon stylist. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but her. Her salon is inviting, warm and she treats her clients with warm invitations and complimentary drinks and snacks. So sit back and relax and put your hair in Sara hands at Cleopatra Salon located at Bella Suites in Sunrise.
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Amanda thank you for such a great review can't wait to see you at the salon again !
A
1 year ago
Great personality and excellent service!
I originally got my hair cut at Super Cuts..... Ugh, what a mistake! My hair was COMPLETELY uneven. Sara fixed it, thank God! It looks amazing now! :) She also did the Botox treatment, which made my hair super healthy & shiny!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you Amanda ! I loved having you in the salon it was such a joy ! Can't wait to see you again.
N
2 years ago
Excellent service!!!!! I felt like my best friend was taking care of me.
Response from Cleopatras Salon
I'm glad you had a great time and you looked beautiful !
J
2 years ago
Left and still feeling fabulous!
I had an excellent experience with Sarah at Cleopatra Salon. She was very professional and explained what services were best suited for my type of hair. She did what she promised and left my hair feeling and looking fabulous! I highly recommend the hair Botox. Felt very comfortable while I was there and she was very accommodating. Keep up the good work. I will definitely be back and will highly recommend Cleopatra Salon!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you Julieta I loved having you in the shop ! Can't wait to see you again.
J
2 years ago
Jade Pisut
I had a great experience, my hair looks great
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Jade it was an absolute pleasure meeting you ! I am so glad you loved the end product ! Can't wait to see you again.