Cleopatras Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

13055 West Sunrise Blvd

Suite 127

Sunrise, FL 33323

Cosmotologist: CL1220837
Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

hairsalonsunriseflorida.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Jade Pisut
I had a great experience, my hair looks great
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Jade it was an absolute pleasure meeting you ! I am so glad you loved the end product ! Can't wait to see you again.
D
4 years ago
Great, Professional and Relaxing Salon
This is a very quaint place that is geared up to give you great service and relax along the way... The owner strives to make you feel at home, wine and snacks are served and service is very, very good and friendly! Will go back with no hesitations!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you for such a great review Domnique. Looking forward to seeing you again !
J
4 years ago
I love the salon and I love Sarah! My hair looks amazing :)
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Jessica your amazing loved your company you brightened up the day !
E
4 years ago
amazing
i really enjoyed my time here. worth every cent my hair has never felt so soft :)
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thanks for the great review Elizabeth ! Loved working on your hair looking forward to your next visit.
E
4 years ago
Wonderful vibes, great styles and personality
Overall I am pleased with my salon experience. I am Puerto Rican with Dominican thick hair and she took my hair and made it do a 360! I usually don't write reviews because of my busy schedule but it was a must with this salon. I had the hair Botox done and my hair is now very manageable and I'm just overall so happy. I Will definitely become a regular! I even recommended my sister and her hair looks amazing. 😘 Her and will be there more often!
S
4 years ago
Hooked on Cleopatra's Salon!!
I was looking a hot mess when I walked in and came out looking gorgeous. Great service and staff, very warm and inviting atmosphere. Hooked on Cleopatra's Salon, found a salon for life!!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Samantha you light up the salon when you come in !
S
4 years ago
Botox Treament
Never heard of Botox until I walked into Cleopatra's Salon and holy moly what a difference it made in my daughters hair!! So much more manageable and tangle free. Excellent professionalism and advise, the staff definitely know what their doing.
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Samantha thank you for such a great review. Can't wait to see you and your daughter's next visit !
J
4 years ago
Great staff
Great staff, great experienced service. They are more like hair doctors and massage while getting hairwashed, awesome!!!!
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you for a great review ! I'm glad you came to Cleopatra's salon and had such a great experience. can't wait to see you again ....your personal hair doctor.
K
4 years ago
Great Service Very High Quality
I had a great experience doing the botox treatment on my hair. Very attentive and very clean location. Very relaxing treatment. Very satisfied :)
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you for such a great review and choosing Cleopatra's Salon. It was such a pleasure meeting you and styling your hair. I am looking forward to your next visit. Please refer any friends and family to Cleopatra's Salon.
V
4 years ago
High quality personalized service
Very please with overall customer service. Enjoyed my personalized service - no waiting while other clients were attended to; nice, relaxing atmosphere; happy with end result. My highlights look amazing and the conditioning treatment was worth it; my hair feels soft and silky. Highly recommend and will be a repeat customer.
Response from Cleopatras Salon
Thank you. I am glad you had such a wonderful experience while at Cleopatra's Salon. Looking forward to seeing you soon !