Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Everything you want in a dental office!
The office staff is professional and friendly, Dr. Buchelle takes great care of my two teenagers. I highly recommend this business.
S
1 week ago
It was my first visit & all of the staff was very professional. Nice clean office, I liked the screen videos in the cubicle watching ocean scenes while they work in your teeth. I also feel that their prices are very reasonable. I’m so glad I found a dentist that is now close to my home & I have already recommended this practice to my cousins.
C
2 weeks ago
Great with families! And no waiting.
We've been going to Clermont family Dentistry for 2 years. Love the staff. From the reception to hygienists to Dr. B himself. All around very kind and the process was painless. Even my 3 year old had a good time. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
The best around!
I had my cleaning today with Sindy, and she was so professional, thorough, and has a great touch! A great office and wonderful staff!
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
So professional and friendly. Very straight forward, did not offer to sell extra stuff that I didn't need. They really listened to my needs. I was pleasantly surprised with the pricing. Awesome experience. Thank you, Julie and Dr.Beuchele
D
3 weeks ago
New to the area I was looking for a new dentist and did some research. This was my first visit, and I was very impressed by the friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Assistant Nicole and Hygienist Cecily, as well as Dr. Beuchelle, took good care of me.
S
4 weeks ago
Thank you, my Family Dentistry family. My visit today was prompt. My care provider was Julie, and she was the best. Anyone with anxiety about dentist visit are in good hands here, especially with Julie, Sandra, and Dr. Beuchele. I understood my care plan, and all my questions were answered. Thank you for your empathy, kindness, and all acts of kindness.
C
4 weeks ago
Great care and warm atmosphere
I enjoy every visit to Clermont Family Dentistry the staff is very pleasant and professional. The are very good at what they do. Clean teeth, happy smile :)
B
1 month ago
Exceptional Quality of Care, Proffessional, Caring all with a SMILE :-)
Like many, I dislike going to the Dentist based on previous life experience. The staff here is not just "friendly".....they really care about their patients health AND they care about your overall experience at the Dentist. In over 50 years of dreading this experience, I look forward to seeing the team here and know that they will take incredible care of me while I am there. I would strongly recommend Clermont Family Dentistry to anyone and everyone..
L
1 month ago
Quality service with friendly and caring staff
I recently moved from Illinois to Clermont. I was hoping to find a good family dental practice. I was with my last dentist since 1967 starting with the father then his son took over the practice. I believe I might have found what I was looking for. I had my initial consultation and had the first half of my deep cleaning performed this week with Cecily. She was friendly, caring and professional. I especially appreciated only having to wait in the waiting room for 5 minutes. I think I found my "family dentist". Thank you.