Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
13 hours ago
Fun office
Nothing but Love for my new Dentist Office! Love “Dr Hottie” and all of the office staff.
J
2 days ago
Wonderful cleaning, office staff very friendly! Highly recommend
J
3 days ago
Entire office
I am thrilled with this dentist office! I had a dental emergency and I am new to the area. I came into the office nervous and hoping that they could see me! From the front desk to the dentist everyone was completely professional and so friendly. I have had many bad experiences in the past elsewhere. I have extensive dental work and am completely afraid of the dentist to the point that I will cry continuously from the beginning of the procedure to the end. This office had me laughing even though nervous. I am so happy I have found my dental family!
B
2 weeks ago
Great job with cleaning! Professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly Quality Service
I went in because I broke part of my tooth off of one of my molars and I was in terrible pain. They squeezed me into their schedule the very next morning and took care of me. I wasn't even a prior patient and they treated me like part of their family. Everyone there was exceptional, professional and very friendly and understanding of my situation and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for great dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Best service ever
The staff is very friendly and treat you like they really care and want to make sure you are well taken care of...I would recommend them to everyone...
K
2 weeks ago
The entire team was really very nice and Dr. Buechele was great. Very friendly, relaxing environment. ☺️
M
3 weeks ago
quick response to a broken tooth
I am thrilled to have gotten such quick response to repair a broken tooth. In addition, it looks great and there was no 'terror in the chair'. I would recommend Dr. Buechele and this dental practice to anyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly highly professional office
I actually look forward to my six month check-up/ cleaning! It’s time to “catch up” on what’s been happening with everyone. The staff genuinely seems happy to see you again. More importantly, I feel the care and attention I receive is exceptional. My dental health is carefully monitored. If you’re looking for a caring, friendly and highly professional office, this is definitely worth checking into.
M
4 weeks ago
A+
Dr. Buechele is an excellent Dentist. I have only good things to say about his whole Office. Highly recommend!