Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
22 hours ago
Dentistry is Great
This dentistry is great and we would highly recommend it. Our dental hygienist, Sandra, is especially good...love her! Dr. Muni Buechele is great too. Very personable and knows his business. Cudos to the staff too....they are very helpful and friendly...makes the whole visit very pleasant!
S
6 days ago
Professional, nice, and efficient
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned, the young girl did a thorough job and nice. The ladies that do the appointments and the lady that did my prescription were very polite, efficient and answered all my questions and concerns. This place rocks. Thank you for a great job.
T
1 week ago
Extremely friendly service and very little wait time even though I was early for my appointment
C
2 weeks ago
This is the dentist office to go to. Very caring practice. I've had lots of work done and I never feel anything!!! Nothing hurts. Very professional, modern practice. Dr. Buechele is the best.
S
2 weeks ago
No appt but able to work me in
I have a dental issue and office staff worked me in to assess and schd me for treatment needed. Thanks so much to office staff very pleasant and professional and to Dr Buechele
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional and comforting staff
I moved here almost 3 years ago and wasn't sure I'd be able to find an office I would love as much as my previous office. I was with my previous dentist for 12 years. My first visit was to Clermont Family Dentistry was shortly after I moved here and I've been with them ever since. They also see my 5 year old son and he loves going to the dentist. They've seen my 2-1/2 year old daughter who is deathly afraid of any kind of medical professional and they were able to look at her teeth. They didn't quite get to clean her teeth, hopefully next time they will. Dr. Buechele is great and Sandra the Hygenist is also fabulous!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Professional, very friendly staff and knowledgeable
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
First time visit after recently moving to Florida. Loved the staff and the doctor. Very professional and friendly; explained everything and provided a treatment plan. I have many dental and health issues which were addressed to my satisfaction. They answered all my questions and concerns and are truly caring about my well-being. I have found my dentist in Florida!!😀
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The doctor and staff are truly wonderful. I get regular dental cleanings done every 6 months. They are very professional and truly care about the health of not only your teeth but your whole mouth as well. They take the time to answer questions. I've never felt rushed so they could get to the next appointment. Takes the ease out of going to the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly, knowledgeable
Dr. Buescele, the army veteran that took my X-rays, the ladies at the front desk, all were super friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything to what they are doing and results. Very thorough, a must go to dentist. Two TVs in dentist chair, super! Somer and Scott