Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 hour ago
Top Quality Service with a Smile!
Came in for a cleaning today. Had Sarah tend to my "Chicklets" and she did a wonderful job. She was wonderful and engaging. Not much of a wait at all. Great experience.
C
4 days ago
My visit
Came in today i was so scared. But...They were Amazing. Tammy Mama Bear. Made me feel so much calmer when i went in. Such patience with me. Such a kind caring heart. Shes Amazing. The Dr he is the BEST Around. The 2 girls at the check out desk were super sweet. Would recommend to ALL
G
4 days ago
Everybody is very nice and they make you feel really comfortable and explain everything step by step..✍️
C
1 week ago
Excellent and very helpful staff!
J
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist Office.
I have been going to Clermont Family Dentistry for a couple years now. The front desk people are so kind and polite. The Hygienists are in my opinion the best in the Industry. They all have time for you and give you the best treatment and care available. I am 100% a loyal customer. See you in 6 months.
B
2 weeks ago
High Quality of Service - amazing staff
As always, I had an amazing experience!!! Couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my dental needs. BRAVO!!! I HIGHLY recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
I had my first visit today with Dr. Ortiz- Sarah was my hygienist! Both were super nice! Sarah chatted with me through the whole thing and made me feel super comfortable! Prices were super reasonable for x-rays and cleaning! So happy i chose them!
T
2 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with your outstanding knowledge and service.
D
3 weeks ago
always a pleasure
This office has one of the best office staff around, as well as the dentist. Everyone seems to like their job and no one is unhappy which makes for a very pleasant visit. I highly recommend this dentist office to anyone looking for a new one!
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist and hygienist ever had!
Great service from fun office staff too.