Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Thorough exam and professional staff
As a new patient, I was very impressed by the extremely thorough exam that I received. The staff explained each portion of the exam and cleaning process. The environment is relaxing and comfortable and each staff member was professional and personable.
T
1 day ago
Rush Problem/Accommodating service
Problem needing immediate attention- staff very accommodating. Provided same day appt. - well- organized/efficient/professional. Problem solved - thank you.
R
2 days ago
Best dentistry out there!
From the time you walk in, Clermont Family Dentistry makes you feel welcomed and like your indeed part of a family. Unlike other dentist offices that use sale tactics and try to add on sales, Clermont Family Dentistry doesn't pressure you into anything, they explain all the recommended options. Take it from someone who had to switch dentists multiple times in the past few years, this is one that I'll stay with.
E
1 week ago
Best first time pediatric appointment!!
My four year old and I were both nervous on how his first visit would go. All I can say is it was amazing! From the front desk to the doctor it was an amazing experience for him. The assistant who cleaned his teeth made him super comfortable and made him laugh. She’s was very gentle and great with kids. The doctor was just as amazing and made this experience fun! My entire family will be going here and we’ve already recommended you to our family and friends! Thank you for making my sons first experience great!! He can’t wait to brush his teeth with his new tooth brush tonight!!
J
1 week ago
As ALWAYS my visit was wonderful. I lost a filling in my front tooth and they took me within 1 hour. All the help at Clermont of are so sweet and accommodating . I highly recommend their office.
M
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
Love the quality care and professionalism of the staff.
J
1 week ago
The dentist was great but when I first walked in the lady sitting at the desk was not very welcoming. I love the hygienist and the speed of the service except for not getting called back until around 12:15 when my appointment was at 12:00.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality and attention
The whole entire group of staff that I encountered were very enthusiastic, listened to what I wanted , straight forward and honest about what needs done , I highly recommend them to anybody. Thank you
L
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I cannot express how amazing this office is. I have never been treated so friendly and so warm from a business. I promise you this will be your dentist for your children and their children and so on. I drive two hours one way for my dentist that Is how amazing the whole office is
A
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff!
Cecily is very friendly and professional! Very satisfied with my visit!