Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
I was very happy with the service that I received. Everyone was friendly and helpful, and they took the time to explain what the problem was and the solution and even made the appointment with the oral surgeon that I need to see. I liked the dentist very much and felt comfortable with him. I felt it was high quality service professional and friendly.
D
1 week ago
High quality Great propl
Sandra was great hygienist and the staff and Dr so personable
P
1 week ago
I could not be more pleased! Dr. Buechele is apparently an extremely capable general practice dentist who does it ALL! My previous dentist had referred me to two different specialists for a root canal and crown on a single tooth, which would have been far more costly.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone so nice and professional
The best exam I have ever had with high tech equipment. Dentist Buechele made me feel comfortable. I will be bringing my family in as well. Great experience!
P
2 weeks ago
Was glad to see you were taken at the time of your appt. very good initial check, found it to be very thorough. Looking forward to next appt.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent staff very friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful and great experience
This is a friendly place to come and get my teeth cleaned and the staff are super nice from front desk to the dentist. Do not hesitate to go. You will be looked after.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Friendly, caring and professional. Quick and detailed in explaijnation of treatments
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice and kind. I would recommend this business to everyone.