Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Friendly, sincere, professional
Staff is very caring, in way of making me less nervous and making the experience as painful less as possible. Very professional, explained everything. Super friendly.
P
6 days ago
Wonderful dental care
My experiences have all been virtually pain free. That is wonderful for a dental visit! The staff is friendly and attentive as well.
C
6 days ago
I was very nervous for my first visit. Dr. Ortiz and his staff made me very comfortable. Explained everything. I have now found a family dentist and we have future appointments. I would definately recommend this wonderful office.
P
1 week ago
Professional staff, high quality servic
N
2 weeks ago
Having gone to a number of dentists I must give CFL, Dr. Buechele, his assistant Nicole and staff many Kudos for their knowledge and professionalism. Looking forward to my next visit.
N
2 weeks ago
Having gone to a number of dentists, I was very happy with the knowledge & professionalism i received at CFD. Dr Buechele, his assistant Nicole & staff, Kudos to them all. I look forward to my next visit.
I
2 weeks ago
Quality service and very professionals.
Excellent care and very friendly staff, highly recommended.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
I just started coming here and I am so happy I found this place! Everyone is so nice, professional and go the extra mile to ensure that you are happy and pleased with their work. I would highly recommend CFD to everyone!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
After having a not so pleasant experience at a previous dentist, I came here with high hopes after all reviews and people referring me. Well they are absolutely amazing and very truthful. Great staff! Tito was awesome. I came in a little sassy and he was super understanding and patient with me. Found my forever dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
After having a not so pleasant experience at a previous dentist, I came here with high hopes after all reviews and people referring me. Well they are absolutely amazing and very truthful. Great staff! Tito was awesome. I came in a little sassy and he was super understanding and patient with me. Found my forever dentist!