Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Friendly experts
I had the pleasure of meeting Tammy and Dr. Christian Ortiz today. They are very respectful of dental work needing to be done and what insurance will cover; they're interested in more than just the bottom line for their company. They are vested in creating lasting relationships with their patients. I am deathly afraid of having dental work done, but both Tammy and Dr. Ortiz made me feel very comfortable. As I was leaving, Tammy said, "I'm part of the family now." I really felt that way. I highly recommend Clermont Family Dental.
S
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service! Dr B, Tina, and Keirstn were great!
J
4 days ago
My husband and myself are ALWAYS VERY HAPPY during and after our appointment. Everyone is always very nice and professional. We would highly recommend Clermont Dentistry.I mentioned that alot of Villagers supported Operation Shoebox. Next thing Dr. Buchelle came out with three boxes of toothpast to support Operation Shoebox. This is the kind of dentist Dr. Buchell is. Go see Clermont Dentistry, you will have a very HAPPY visit. Don't forget Linda, our hygienst, she is incredible, everyone that works there are incredible.I give the office a 10 star review.A+
G
4 days ago
I love Linda. And the front desk staff is great too.
B
5 days ago
I've finally found a dental practice that is knowledgable, professional, and kind. No more qualms about having work done. Thank you for that!
K
7 days ago
Highly recommend
Awesome dentist office! Staff treats you like family and is super caring! I won’t go anywhere else. They greatly help with anyone who’s anxious going to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Highly recommend - wonderful staff, perfect for those with dental anxiety!
I will begin by saying that I have severe dental anxiety. Due to a cracked tooth, I needed an immediate appointment, and despite not even being a prior patient, they fit me in the same day. I was beyond nervous for this visit and even more dismayed when I learned the tooth would have to be removed. But, every single person I encountered at the office went above and beyond to make the experience as easy as possible and did everything they could to calm my nerves. I feel extremely grateful to have found this dental practice and it will certainly be my dentist from now on. Dr. Buechele, Tammy and the entire staff were wonderful and I would most certainly recommend them to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
A+ Service
They are very professional and on top of that really friendly. The office staff makes you feel comfortable. Dr. Buchelle and his staff are the best.
C
2 weeks ago
We travel 25 miles from the Villages to be a patient at Clermont Family Dentistry. Dr. Buchelle and his staff are the best and treat us like family. Linda is the best dental hygienist and we are so fortunate to have her as our hygienist. Thanks for a great visit..
R
2 weeks ago
I was so impressed with everyone at this practice!! Thank you for making a new patient feel so welcomed and comfortable.