Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent Service
Appointments are on-time, quick - with high quality.
C
5 days ago
Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I felt I had a workable plan as I left the office with several options available to fix a broken tooth on my partial. I would not want to go to any other doctor and I travel from the Villages to be with Dr. Buchelle.who is always able to help
B
7 days ago
Found a wonderful dentist and great staff when I needed them!
I'm a snowbird. A portion of my molar broke off exposing the filling. I was panicked. My friend/neighbor recommended Dr. Buechele and Clermont Family Dentistry. I called and the girls got me in the next day where it was determined I needed a crown. He went to work on it immediately, and I walked out with my temporary crown (with no pain whatsoever) in no time. A little over a week later, I got my permanent crown which was perfect. Dr. Buechele and his staff were great, very professional yet very personable. Their prices were better than my dentist back home! So glad I called Clermont Family Dentistry!
R
1 week ago
These folks are professional and very friendly. Excellent service
A
2 weeks ago
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Staff and doctor were friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They were terrific with my two children. They made the dental experience very comfortable.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome team!
We are very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Buechele and his staff. Sandra is our hygienist and we couldn't be happier - she does an excellent job, is gentle and thorough. Our appointments are timely and we always receive a reminder call. Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff
Dr. Buechele and team always greet you with a smile. Linda is a fantastic hygienist with a gentle touch. She really takes care in getting my teeth squeeky clean. I've been going there for 3 years (after floating around between various dentists after moving to Clermont). I am so glad I found their office. They treat you well and prices are reasonable. Plus they don't try to sell you everything under the sun (like braces, teeth whitening, etc). Of course they have those services but it's not high pressure sales. The focus is on caring for your teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient office!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
The dental hygienist, Linda,is wonderful and very gentle while working on your mouth. Everyone is very nice and professional.