Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 hours ago
Dr. Buechele is a very Competent, Informative and Professional Dentist and his staff is also very Competent, Informative, Friendly and Professional.
Dr. Buechele is a very Competent, Informative and Professional Dentist and his staff is also very Competent, Informative, Friendly and Professional.
S
8 hours ago
Good experience!
M
4 days ago
Excellent Quality of Care
I moved here from Colorado and absolutely loved my dentist. I was very hesitant that I'd find an office where I felt so at home, and I was blessed to find Clermont Family Dentistry. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and respectful. They do a great job with me and my children as well! I definitely recommend them!
C
1 week ago
Professional and friendly service
CFD is a great dental office and Dr. Mundi is quite nice and gentle.
N
1 week ago
Wonderful, as always!
Wouldn't go anywhere else! All staff take such good care of me! They feel like my own children.
J
2 weeks ago
So much fun as usual. Never feel any discomfort. All of the office people are very nice people.Also they are all very professional,and caring people.We come from the Villages, 1 hour away,it is well worth it to have a fantastic dentist, and a great crew!! Linda the hygienist is fantastic too!!
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care with a gentle touch
J
3 weeks ago
Impressed
Fast and friendly service
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Office!! The Best!
The staff is incredibly nice. Warm, knowledgeable people who put you at ease with a smile. I love this office and everyone who works there! Dr. Mundi is fantastic, Linda B. is an awesome hygenist, Top notch! Bravo!
M
3 weeks ago
Visit
Love the professional and serviceable attitude if this practice. Receptionist know you from the moment you walk in and know why you are there. The wait is minimal if any. Dr Mundi is very friendly and creates a comfortable ambiance as he reviews your chart, X-ray and teeth to make any recommendations necessary. If necessary he refers you to specialist before he proceeds. The Spanish hygenist is excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and serviceable. Great place would recommend them without hesitation.