Clermont Family Dentistry

Dentist

12344 Roper Blvd.

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

clermontsdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
They are kind, thorough, and have a lot of concern for their patient. All my questions are answered. Once a year they do xrays to see if there is anything they miss when cleaning.. I go every 6 months; however yearly appts. are fine as well. The dentist will inspect my teeth after cleaning thus my not having to make another appt. to see him/her. I wouldn't go any other place and recommend them to anyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I actually look forward to good my to the dentist. The relaxed atmosphere and friendly staff are reassuring. I have recommended the office to everybody me I know
A
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
The staff are super friendly and nice. Always willing to help and answer any questions. Have been going for 2 years now and will not go any where else. If you want a fantastic clean friendly and knowledgeable dentist this is the place for you. Highly recommend them.
F
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with the modern equipment. The staff was friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everybody in the office is very friendly, professional and caring. They took time to explain everything. I will recommend this dental practice.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience!
I came to Clermont Family Dentistry after having an unpleasant experience at another local dentist's office. When I first walked in, Keirstn was friendly and attentive in taking my information. After being checked in, I was timely escorted into the examination room for some discussion about the particular reasons for my visit and x-rays. The examination room was comfortable, clean, and modern. There was a television on the ceiling with a calming video of an aquarium playing on the screen. I thought the aquarium video was a nice touch, because it can be stressful to go to the dentist. Nicole, Dr. Buechele's assistant, was pleasant, professional, and thorough in her examination and explaining what to expect during the visit. Shortly after finishing with Nicole, I met with Dr. Buechele. Dr. Buechele took the time to discuss the results of my x-rays as well as my concerns and to explain how we would proceed forward with a plan of treatment. He was knowledgeable, compassionate, and genuinely interested. It didn't hurt that he was funny too! I very much appreciate that the entire office was respectful of my schedule and completed each step of my visit in a timely manner, but without rushing. I would highly recommend this office, as Dr. Beuchele and staff provided me with excellent patient care with a smile.
J
3 weeks ago
A fun place to have dental completed!
I always have a good time coming to the dentist. Everyone is so sweet and wonderful!
B
3 weeks ago
Love Clermont Dentistry​!
The entire staff is great! Friendly, professional. So glad I was referred to them when I moved to Clermont!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Great Customer Service, Cleanliness
I brought my 5 year old here for the first time and the whole staff was very kind and welcoming. They made us feel very comfortable. Cecily was our hygienist, she was amazing. She told me daughter everything she was doing. The office was extremely clean. I can’t say enough good things about our experience.
B
1 month ago
Best Dentist office
We just love our dentist and staff! No more anxiety when we go get cleanings