Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and high quality dentist
My daughters love Dr. Russo and her crew. Everyone is very helpful and kind. My daughters said that they explain everything as they are doing it. Thank you for making them feel comfortable.
C
6 days ago
Logans visit
Ashley and Dr. Russo were awesome.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Many thanks! We appreciate the 5-star review and compliments!
A
6 days ago
My daughters have been seeing Dr Russo and her team since they were 3 and 4 years old. They are teenagers now. What a amazing place to be. The entire staff have made my children feel at ease and comfortable having there teeth examined and wouldn’t of gone anyplace else!!! Clermont Pediatric Dentist the Best all around!!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for choosing us as the dental home for your girls for all these years. Your review was awesome and we appreciate it. We strive to provide a loving, fun, and caring environment where kids feel great about receiving dental care. Thanks for the compliments!
A
6 days ago
My daughters have been seeing Dr Russo and her team since they were 3 and 4 years old. They are teenagers now. What a amazing place to be. The entire staff have made my children feel at ease and comfortable having there teeth examined and wouldn’t of gone anyplace else!!! Clermont Pediatric Dentist the Best all around!!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for choosing us as the dental home for your girls for all these years. Your review was awesome and we appreciate it. We strive to provide a loving, fun, and caring environment where kids feel great about receiving dental care. Thanks for the compliments!
B
6 days ago
They are the best
From the front desk to the dentists, everybody is amazing.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks Brian. We appreciate the 5-star review and kind words.
C
6 days ago
High quality service
Friendly staff , no waiting time , fast service , clean and beautiful place ,fun decoration that makes kids feel welcome and not scared of the dentist .
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome - thank you! You did a beautiful job summing up just what we like to hear about our office! We appreciate it!
L
1 week ago
Appointments kept on-time!
The staff and doctors are very friendly and helpful. My 7 year old does not have any fear or apprehension in going here. There is plenty to keep the kids occupied while you wait, however my most favorite thing about Clermont Pediatric Dentistry is that I have never waited longer than 5 minutes past my appointment. They are efficient in their process and do not overbook, so you are in and out in quickly!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We understand the value of your time as a parent. We never double book appointments, which means typically your appointment time IS your actual appointment time! We're thrilled to hear that your 7 year old enjoys coming to our office. Dentistry doesn't have to be scary .... and sometimes it can be fun! Thanks for sharing that your child enjoys our safari themed office, iPads and movies. We appreciate your input!
J
1 week ago
Such a compassionate professional staff!
Words cannot describe how happy I was this morning with the staff. The amazing dental hygienist that cared for my special needs son was top notch. She took me aside & discussed his medical needs & worked with him to get the X-rays & cleaning done! They took me back to take a peek at him & I was crying after because he was doing so well with her. They realized his needs & she took him into a quiet room to work on him. Both doctors were so kind & compasionate with him. They spent extra time with him so he wasn’t rushed & didn’t get overwhelmed. That’s exactly what he needed. I won’t go anywhere else & will be taking his brother & sister there now also. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of us!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Music to our ears. Thank you, Jill, for entrusting our staff with your son and for choosing our office as the dental home for your children. We are so happy to hear about your experience and serves as such a great example of how kind and compassionate our staff are. We appreciate the time you took to share this with us. Many thanks.
A
1 week ago
My son was very happy he doesn't like to go to the dentist before this experience, now he was very pleased and said everybody knows his name and makes him feel good. As for me they explain all the procedures they've were doing to my son and they were very respectful to me. I definitely recommend this office.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Recommendations are the biggest compliment you could give us! Thank you for your review and kind words. Our staff are specially trained to work with children and to help them work through any anxieties or fears they may have. And as you've stated - sometimes they end up liking the dentist! It actually can be fun :).
J
1 week ago
Great dentist, poor office staff
Prior to my visit I confirmed my benefits. Upon check in I was instructed to sign off on the bill of services. When something wasn't covered I questioned it since I knew my insurance coverage was 100%. I immediately got an attitude from a woman that worked with billing. She whipped around and said, "would you like me to tell you the facts?!" Facts. Not insurance benefits. Facts. The person at reception advised me to call my insurance with the code for the service. Turns out it wasn't covered because the office staff was tacking on extra things. If my child needed something I wanted to be advised by the dentist first. As it turned out, I didn't need the "special" and additional x-ray to begin with. The dentist knew exactly the issue I was being seen for and in the appointment said, " oh no you don't need that" upon asking if my son needed to have the local x-ray. Good dentist, poor staff.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your experience. As with everything, there opportunities to learn, grow and become better. We will be reaching out to you personally to discuss your appointment.