Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
My Son Loves This Office
My son has no problem going back to the room on his own. Staff are always delightful and pleasant. Nice to go to a doctors office and see smiling faces.
N
3 days ago
Wonderful..friendly.check in was easy breezy.excellent front desk Sarah was awesome awesome kind gentle Doc
The only thing negative I would suggest is that the dental hygenist concentrate on the patient more than talking about their romance lives in front of minors...just watch it...in the future tone it down the topic..my son came to me and told me what his hygenist was talking about with another hygenist in the same room while cleaning his teeth...and another patient in the same room.as a concerned parent would love to keep it age appropriate kids are sponges ..but overall exp.wonderful.
M
4 days ago
My son loves going to the dentist!
I have never had such a positive experience with a dental office. My son really enjoys coming for his visits, as do I. The office is so accommodating with appointment scheduling. The staff is so friendly and he is always called promptly in to be seen once we arrive.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful staff, friendly, very attentive and sensitive to my son's needs
I would highly recommend this dentist to any parent. They not only worked VERY well with my son, but they were patient with him and made him feel comfortable. Also, the dentist herself spoke with me and suggested seeking outside services for full sedation due to his underlying medical needs, which I feel is very professional and respectable. She didn't push her business on me, didn't force treatment to try and make a buck. She did the right thing. But since my son was so comfortable there, we WILL be back for all of our dental care. Thank you so much! HIGHLY recommend to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Today was mine and my sons first time there and we loved it. The office is very child friendly and my son loved the “play” area. The staff was very friendly and explained everything to me very well. We look forward to coming back!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome! Thank you for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your son. We appreciate the review and the compliments!
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing dentist and staff! My 8 year old daughter felt very comfortable the entire time.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for the review! We loved hearing about your daughter's recent visit. We appreciate it.
H
1 month ago
What to expect
Once you come to this office you will find professionals who will take care of your child (little or big) age doesn’t matter, my son loves this place so much that when I say “you have a dentist appointment” he count down the days, hours and minutes. Thank you so much for the service provided!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! What a great review. We love kids that love to come to our office! It makes our hearts smile. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
My son was in so much pain . This office was the perfect selection. We are from Illinois and couldn’t find anyone to pull his decayed tooth. This place took care of us. Office was very clean and super. Nice. We love this place and will be back again. Thank you to the nice and polite staff who made our experience awesome! 😊 Would recommend to anyone with children
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! Thank you so much for the review. Welcome to Florida and to Clermont Pediatric Dentistry. We're so pleased that you chose us and that we were the perfect fit for your son. Recommendations and referrals are the greatest compliment you could give us - so thank you!
S
1 month ago
Professional and so kind and thoughtful
You were amazing and thoughtful in your care and attention. Great welcoming setting and decor and my son absolutely loved the technology games available. You managed to really calm and comfort a very nervous boy :) thank you!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Super! We love this review. Thank you so much for sharing it!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service I've come to know and trust
My husband recently took our kids for their routine dental visit. He said the service was great and he was informed by the dentist about her findings after the kids were done. The kids had a great experience as always.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! Thank you for sharing. We love hearing feedback from our patients and their families. We appreciate it!