Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
17 hours ago
Always a pleasure going to see dr Russo and her staff! I wish they were adult dentists too!
K
21 hours ago
The quality of the health care and high level of expertise of the dentist, anesthesiologists, and nurses provided was comforting as my 3 year old went under anesthesia. I feel confident in our decision to take care of her cavity and place a crown on the tooth. I was thrown off a bit by the receptionist. Our appointment was for 7:30, my reminder text the evening before reminded me of our 7:30 appointment however we received a phone call at 7:20 saying we were late. The person on the phone sounded irritated and told us that they guess they'd just have to wait for us. I inquired about this upon arrival and they said they prefer patients to arrive before the appointment to fill out paperwork. As a person who despises being late to anything: partly due to my respect for other people's time and partly because of my personality --this was silly to me.
M
7 days ago
Very professional
Professional staff friendly my kids didn't feel scare a very joyful experience for them.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Just what we love to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience!
J
7 days ago
As always fantastic!
My son needed a cavity filled. As always he was happy to see them and just fine when leaving. It's always a pleasure to visit and the staff was superb today. ;)
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Fantastic. Thank you so much for the 5-star review and for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate it!
M
2 weeks ago
They are the best!
The best dentist office I've to. Professional, fast, and caring.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome. Thank you! These are definitely compliments that we appreciate!
F
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Liked the facility and liked the treatment..kid friendly ...will be coming back
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Wonderful! Thank you for making Clermont Pediatric Dentistry your dental home. We appreciate the feedback.
G
3 weeks ago
Always the best
Thank you for working Kurt in for his "cracked tooth" this morning.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
You're very welcome! Thanks for taking the time to send us a review!
S
3 weeks ago
Daughter loves going to the dentist
Everyone is personable and friendly. My daughter is very comfortable getting her teeth cleaned here. They have done a great job and reasonably priced if you don't have insurance. Definitely recommend!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! Thank you. We appreciate the time you took to let us know about your experience and for such kind words!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
My daughter absolutely loves coming to the dentist . She enjoys the interaction she received from the dentist and staff.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! It makes us grin from ear to ear when we hear of children who LOVE to come to the dentist :)
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding, Professional Dental Care
My son was a patient of Clermont Pediatric Dentistry years ago. Unfortunately our insurance company changed and we were no longer allowed to see a pediatric dentist. We recently switched our insurance and I was thrilled to find out that I could now take my son back to Dr. Julie. I am 100% confident in the dental care delivered by Dr. Julie and her hygienist team. The office staff is outstanding, very organized, efficient, and kind. Walking out after the appt today, even my son commented that he was glad to be back because the ladies were nicer and he didn't have to sit around waiting for a long time. I wish all medical offices could use this one as a model of how things should be done!! So happy to be back!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Rebecca, what an awesome review. Thank you so much for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as your dental home after your insurance change. We're so glad you're back! We appreciate the kind words and look forward to serving your son for years to come. Welcome back!