Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Wonderful first experience
We just took our 2 1/2 year old for her first visit. The staff was amazing, the office is fun for the kids and keeps them entertained while they wait. The hygienist and dentist was both very gentle and great with our daughter. Very pleased and relieved that we found this office.
G
4 days ago
Awesome overall!
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist because of Dr. Russo and her staff! Everyone is friendly and professional! I have never been to such an well organized medical office. It is beautifully decorated and made to entertain the kiddos with I-pads and movies. I never wait more than 5 minutes before my kids are called back for their appointment.
B
4 days ago
Great first visit!
This was my 3 year old’s first visit to a dentist, and I was nervous. But he loved it the moment he stepped inside the office. The jungle theme is very cute, and today was Safari day so the staff was dressed as various animals. I loved being able to take a peek to make sure he was ok in the back (he was!). The staff and Dr Russo was so friendly and they told me everything I needed to know to help keep his teeth as healthy as possible!
M
4 days ago
Incredible and Professional!
They did all the treatment in a single appointment, that's called professionalism. just say thank you.
M
5 days ago
Staff is always so friendly and nice! After appointments are done, awesome explaination of what went on!
M
6 days ago
Great service
Not only are they great at what they do. The way they handle son is amazing. He has no discomfort about going. He actually likes learning more about his teeth.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Yay! Thank you for outlining your son's experience. This is the type of review that makes us grin from ear to ear. We appreciate the time you took to let us know!
G
1 week ago
friendly
Sue was great, I liked her a lot. My first name has 2 l's
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome! Sue is wonderful, we agree. We will certainly pass your review on to her. We've updated the spelling of your name in our system. Thank you!
J
1 week ago
Great dentist.
My daughter had to have some work done, and the staff was so caring for my 8 year old (she was very scared). Dr.Jensen explained everything after the procedure and told us what we need to do when we get home. The staff is always smiling when ever we come in and the office is decorated very cute with a jungle theme, that makes the kids feel comfortable. We have been here about 5 times and we will always continue to be a patient of Dr's. Russo and Jensen until our daughter is too old!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Amazing review. Thank you! We are always smiling because we love what we do! We appreciate such kind words, compliments, and the 5-star review. Many thanks!
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience
Today was my 3 year old daughters first visit to get a cavity filled and she was a little nervous going in, but the staff put her at ease and made her feel so comfortable that she did an excellent job. They explained to her what they were going to do and she did just fine. They called me back to peek in on her so I could see how well she was doing. I have to say she is ok with going back in four weeks to do the other cavity. The staff has excellent communication and keeps you informed at all times. We will be back!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review. We appreciate the kind words and for letting us know how you felt about your daughter's appointment. It sounds like it went wonderfully. We are thrilled to hear your compliments and to see those 5 stars. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
S
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
Today was my daughter’s first dentist appointment, and the staff at Clermont Pediatric Dentistry were amazing. The environment is kid friendly and fun, the employees at the desk are friendly and personable, and the dental hygienists and the dentist were GREAT with my daughter! They made her comfortable with headphones and a movie, while taking their time and ensuring she was comfortable. We will definitely be back!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome! Thank you for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your daughter. We're thrilled to hear the awesome compliments you had concerning our office and staff. We appreciate it. Thank you!