Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 months ago
Truly caring
Today was the last day of teeth pulling for our 12year old. He had to have 4 permanent removed due to small mouth. Dr. Alexandra was amazing: checking up on him, giving us options, making his comfort level top priority, and being flexible with scheduling. This is a great dental family. She even remembered I had knee surgery and asked how I was doing. That shows they truly care!!! ❤️
H
1 year ago
Amazing service!
My daughter had a dental emergency at 12:00am. We called the on call doctor for guidance and received more then we expected with care. The staff took us in early the next morning which was a Sunday and helped our daughter. Dr. Alexandra is simply amazing!!!! We are proud and thankful patients of Clermont Pediatric Dentistry.
S
1 year ago
Best place for kids
I cannot say enough about this place. Staff is all so wonderful and professional. Dentists make every effort to talk to you about your child even if their exam was great with no problems. They hygienists are amazing! I haven’t observed one that wasn’t GREAT with kids. The effort they take to make your child comfortable is just awesome! My kids all love going to the dentist - something I never thought i’d hear even one of them say! Bottom line is my kids love it and their teeth are well cared for and I always have a great experience!
M
1 year ago
FANTASTICALLY WONDERFUL!
Amazing & Friendly Staff & Dr’s! We have searched high and low for the perfect pediatric dentist, and after visits to 3 different facilities, we are more than happy to announce that we have found our Pediatric Dentist! The drive is worth the Care & Service provided by Clermont Pediatric Dentist! Love the atmosphere in the lobby and the care with each guest and keeping the parents updated and educated. Thank you for welcoming our son and making him feel at home, comfortable and happy! 😊
B
1 year ago
Awesomeness!
Great customer services, immediate call backs to concerns or questions and warm inviting atmosphere!
S
1 year ago
Always a great experience
The entire team is always friendly and accommodating. Had a late afternoon appointment and they were helpful and made sure we got all the attention and answers we needed.
K
1 year ago
From start to finish, great dental experience for my child.
My daughter actually looked forward to going in for her dental cleaning! Great communication from the staff. KInd, gentle, and engaging. Always a pleasent experience.
J
1 year ago
Wonderful care!
I am so happy with the docor’s & staff at this office. They are awesome with my special needs son & my little 5 year old that can get anxious too. They know exactly what to do to calm their fears & are so respectful to me & my children. I’m so happy we found their office!
K
1 year ago
Love Dr Julie!!!
D
1 year ago
Excellent Customer Service
It was my daughter's first visit and it won't be the last. Everyone was super nice. Dr. Russo was extremely polite and helpful, she took the time to explain the treatment plan and the reasoning behind it.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing us as your child's dentist! We look forward to seeing you on your daughter's next visit!