Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Very friendly, professional staff
Very satisfied every time we come in.
S
9 months ago
GREAT with the kids and WONDERFUL educators!
ALL of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Alexandra did an excellent job at explaining what was going on during the visit and what we could do to improve our boys' cooperation with their dental hygiene regimen. She explained the WHY of everything so that we would have a better understanding and she remembered their names AND nicknames on the very 1st visit, which I think is awesome and very personable. Alicia and Sue were patient and friendly with the boys, quickly gaining their trust. Alicia offered valuable advice on helping to break the pacifier habit for my almost 2 year old and she also noticed that my youngest son was rooting as if he wanted to nurse and kindly let me know that I needed to nurse him to "Go for it!". The office was CLEAN, inviting, and we all had an excellent experience overall.
I
9 months ago
Excellent First Visit!
This was our son’s first dentist visit. Dr. Julie and her staff were great with him. He felt very comfortable and happy the whole time. He is super exited to come back, he even reminded us to wash his theeth before he went to sleep. :) Next week we will be taking our daughter for her check up. Thank You!
B
9 months ago
We continue to be very happy!
This was my 3 year old’s 2nd visit. He was nervous but once I reminded him he got to lay back in the chair and watch a movie, he was ok with going back! He’s always excited when he leaves (so far!) and it helps to renew his interest in caring for his teeth. Thanks for the great care!
T
9 months ago
Always top notch care!
Dr. Julie and Dr. Alexandra always provide exceptional care to my kids and have for over 12 years. Terry is wonderful with all of my children. Always a personable experience. Thank you!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate you choosing us as the dental home for your children since we opened our doors nearly 12 years ago! We will also share your wonderful words with Terry.
S
9 months ago
Great care for my kids, as always
We love that we can go to Dr. Julie and Dr. Alexandra for caring, dental care in a relaxing atmosphere.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
In just one sentence you've managed to give us a huge compliment that made our hearts swell. Thank you!
J
9 months ago
Great job from beginning to end. I had a smiling child walking in and a smiling child walking out. The team did a great job describing the process and the outcome of her cleaning.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Smiles from start to finish. Awesome! Thanks for the 5-star review and the compliments about our team. We certainly appreciate it!
J
9 months ago
I like the place except for the fact that I was lied to when i made the first appointment. I was told that i would be in the room with my son during the dental visit and it was a straight up lie. And because I was not in there and he got nervous cuz he didnt know he could go use the bathroom he ended up peeing his pants which in turn got him extremely upset and then got me even more pissed than I already was
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for your review. I went back and reviewed your actual recorded new patient phone call to our office and at no point did anyone on our staff ever make this promise to you or your husband. We would never lie to our patients because all it would do is create disappointment. We would never knowingly disappointment our patients and their families. While we are quick to realize when our young patients need to use the restroom and assist them, accidents do sometimes happen. In this specific situation, your son had an accident long after his appointment was completed and while he was playing some games on our iPads. We are sorry that we just were not a good fit for you and your family. We wish you the best!
H
9 months ago
High quality service
We have been to 2 other pediatric dentist office and this one is the best. No wait, very professional, great with the kids and staff is amazing. Thank you for always giving top notch care to all the kids in Clermont area.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to Clermont Pediatric Dentistry ... and the dental home to your kids. We're so happy to have you with us. The review you wrote was awesome - thanks for sharing your experience and for the kind compliments.
L
9 months ago
Very good service and friendly staff.
My grandson was extremely anxious about going to the dentist but came out excited about his visit and stating this is the best place ever. Front office was very friendly. Would highly recommend this office.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Yay! We never want our patients to be nervous or anxious but we certainly understand it. But then to hear the success stories (more often than not), makes us grin ear to ear every single time. Again - yay! Thanks for the 5-star review, any recommendations that might come our way, and for brightening our day!