Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Policy flaw
I was not very happy that they tried to take my 2 yr old back without me today. I do not like that when they turn 3 they do not allow parents to go back anymore. My daughter is very scared of the dentist and she cries as soon as she leaves the lobby so my heart was not ready to make her go through that without me. I like the dentists and their staff I just wish this policy was different. We are looking elsewhere for our dental needs.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your review. We are sorry that we were not a good fit for you and your family. We find that by the age of 3 most children are able to navigate the dental visit on their own. This allows the child to focus on the Hygienist and Dentist. We understand that this policy might not be a good fit for every family and it is for this reason we explain this policy in detail during our new patient phone call. We wish you the best!
S
10 months ago
wonderful experience! The staff is super friendly and caring. Loved the way I and my 16mo old were accepted.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to your dental home. Thank you for choosing us and for the kind words!
K
10 months ago
No wait , great staff
My son was very nervous about going to the dentist , everyone made his experience wonderful . Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
It makes our heart happy to hear that our staff helped your son overcome his nervousness. Our doctors and staff love what they do and are specially trained to work with children and help them work through their dental experience ... and even make it fun and enjoyable! Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate it!
K
10 months ago
Friendly staff
Made my daughter feel comfortable and well cared for :)
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
That's our goal. We're thrilled to hear that we met or exceeded it. Thanks for letting us know!
C
10 months ago
High Quality Service
My kids have been seeing Dr Russo for more than seven years.They love her. The staff are very helpful & kind. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your children for the past 7 years. We truly appreciate it. Your review and kind compliments definitely made our day!
A
10 months ago
My son loves this dentist he is treated extremely well and loves that he can watch movies while work is getting done!! I will never change dentists!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Such a sweet message to us. Thank you! Our office is definitely kid-friendly. We're thrilled to hear that your son enjoys a little movie time while getting his treatment done! Thank you for your continued support and patronage. We appreciate it!
S
10 months ago
Quick check up
Unfortunately I was worried about a small cut in my child’s front teeth- I wasn’t sure if serious or not. When I called receptionist said I could send picture, I was close by, I offered I could come by, but was not notified prior to her going back the estimate of what I might pay, it was after they took her back. Unfortunately, yet fortunately everything was fine, but I was charged $63 for a 5 min check. I would have liked notification before how much it would cost bc I would for sure have sent a picture. It is a very expensive 5 min look. Learned a lesson. Disappointed though. Normally I get clear info from your staff and I trust you very much.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
We always want to learn how we can make our patient experience better. Our office staff will be reaching out to you. Thank you for contacting us.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and high quality dentist
My daughters love Dr. Russo and her crew. Everyone is very helpful and kind. My daughters said that they explain everything as they are doing it. Thank you for making them feel comfortable.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks, Sabrina. Our staff love what they do and love working with children. We're thrilled to hear about your daughter's recent experience. We appreciate the feedback!
C
10 months ago
Logans visit
Ashley and Dr. Russo were awesome.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Many thanks! We appreciate the 5-star review and compliments!
A
10 months ago
My daughters have been seeing Dr Russo and her team since they were 3 and 4 years old. They are teenagers now. What a amazing place to be. The entire staff have made my children feel at ease and comfortable having there teeth examined and wouldn’t of gone anyplace else!!! Clermont Pediatric Dentist the Best all around!!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thanks for choosing us as the dental home for your girls for all these years. Your review was awesome and we appreciate it. We strive to provide a loving, fun, and caring environment where kids feel great about receiving dental care. Thanks for the compliments!