Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 months ago
Great as always!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome, thank you! We appreciate the 5-star review!
C
11 months ago
So professional, informative and friendly!
Within one minute of checking in my son was called. They subsided any concerns of how he was doing by allowing me to see him without him seeing me. They provided me with a thoroughly detailed report of his issues and options for the treatment. Even the appointment to have a procedure done was available for the very next day. They were patient with my other children and accommodating. They will definitely be my permanent dentist for my babies!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
What a great review. Thank you! Reading such kind words and amazing compliments definitely makes us proud to serve our patients. We don't double book appointments - we know how valuable your time is! All of our staff members are specially trained to work with children and to help them work through their fears or anxieties. We are so happy to read about your experience. Thank you for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your babies!
S
11 months ago
Another awesome visit!
I can not say enough positive things about all of the Clermont Pediatric Dentistry staff! Everyone is always so friendly and knowledgeable! I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else! Thank you!!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome, thank you! These types of reviews make us grin ear to ear. We appreciate it!
M
11 months ago
Excellent appointment
My son (5yo) had to come in for a tooth pull and root canal. He was nervous, I was nervous, as he’s never had this procedure before, but the staff was excellent. After everything was over, the dentist came out and talked to me about the procedure and how things went. Overall it was a great experience and my son still asks when he can go back to the “animal dr” lol
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for sharing your, and your son's, experience at our office. Dental procedures can cause parents and patients to be nervous - that's 100% understandable. But we love hearing that, in the end, the procedure and experience was highly successful and that your son can't wait to come back to our office :) Thanks again for taking the time to let us know about your visit!
S
11 months ago
Can not thank everyone there enough for marking my girls 1st visit a happy one and for making my oldest excited about going to the dentist! From the minute I walked in the door until the time I left, it was a great experience! So glad I ended up being my girls here!!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Welcome to Clermont Pediatric Dentistry and THANK YOU for making us the dental home for your girls. We love the compliments and kind words. We're so thrilled to have you. Thank you!
E
11 months ago
Fantastic customer service and care
My son had to have a tooth pulled and he’s usually quite dramatic but the staff and providers kept him calm and he did great. He loves coming to Clermont Pediatric Dental.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you Emily! We appreciate the time you took to share your thoughts and recent experience with us. We're so happy to hear that your son's extraction went well. Our doctors and staff members are all specially trained to work with children and to help guide them through their fears and anxieties. Thank you!
G
11 months ago
Highly quality service
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating for my younger son. They answered my questions in the best possible way. I made an appointment for my 1 year old to join their patient care because they were so great.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you! We love what we do and we love working with children. We appreciate the kind words. Your review also provided valuable advice that's recommended by the American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry - 1st visit by 1st birthday! Thank you for taking the time to outline your experience.
L
11 months ago
Amazing service always!
We love visiting Clermont Pediatric Dentistry! Our daughter has been going there since she was 4 years old and is super comfortable! Thanks for making her visits so easy!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank YOU for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your daughter. It always makes us smile big when we hear that kids love to visit us and our office! We appreciate the review and the compliments. Thank you!
E
12 months ago
Quick, thorough, and always fun!
Today was my 3rd kiddo's first dental visit and though she wasn't a huge fan of it, I was impressed as always with how Jeanette and Dr. Alexandra handled her tears! My other 2 kids had their visits as well and Jules and Dr. Julie did excellent as always handling my oldest's negotiations about x-rays and extra talking! We will be forever patients at Clermont Pediatric Dentistry!
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for choosing Clermont Pediatric Dentistry as the dental home for your 3 children. Our staff love what they do and are specially trained to work with children (& negotiating tactics) :). We appreciate the time you took to outline your experience with our office. Many thanks!
M
12 months ago
Great Place For Kids!!!
My kiddo has autism & the staff was amazing & he had nothing but good things to tell his friends & family about his experience.
Response from Clermont Pediatric Dentistry
Awesome. Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We appreciate the kind words!