Clermont Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

3165 Citrus Tower Blvd

Clermont, FL 34711

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 years ago
I believed that when Steven's appointment was, that I would be allowed to watch everything that was going to take place, seemed to me that the quick visit to the chair location was a bit rushed, but after learning about all the work that he needs to have, understood better why the rush.
A
6 years ago
I was very pleased with the staff. This was my son's first time every at a Dentist and he loved it. Came out with a big white smile. I recommend this office to all my friends and family.
A
6 years ago
Staff is great with the children and the visits are quick and painless!
A
6 years ago
Very Professional, the Staff is very courteous and amiable. They greet you with a smile and keep you informed. We have been with Dr Russo for at least 5 or 6 years and plan to be with her in the future.
E
6 years ago
My 6yo absolutely loves Dr. Julie. He's been seeing her since he was about 18 months old, and I couldn't be happier with the level of service we receive at her office, from both Dr. Julie herself and the Clermont Pediatric Dentistry staff.
M
6 years ago
Wait wasn't too long, staff very friendly. My kids always feel relaxed there.
W
6 years ago
My child hates doctors period and knowing he was having "fillings" today was a little touchy but when I spoke to him later that he was doing great....thank you for being so good
W
6 years ago
My child hates doctors period and knowing he was having "fillings" today was a little touchy but when I spoke to him later that he was doing great....thank you for being so good
R
7 years ago
I love this place. They take wonderful care of my children.