Cleveland Dental Associates

Dentist

103 S. Roosevelt

Cleveland, TX 77327

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 years ago
I have a very hard time just thinking about going to the Dentist much less being there,I was treated with respect and care,if all my past experiences would have be half as good as my last visit I'm sure my teeth would have had better care as from the Dentist
T
6 years ago
I have been to the office twice. The first time was an emergency visit which was handled quickly and professionally. My second visit was for a cleaning. It was a very pleasant experience. My upcoming appointment is for a possible root canal. I hope it is just as much fun!
M
6 years ago
exceptional professionalism and compassion, wonderful care and follow up
S
6 years ago
when i went into the office they were freindly and welcoming there waiting room was good didnt half to wait that long and when i went back to the exam room to get xrays and talk about what was going on they were very informitaive i would highly recoment them
M
6 years ago
always a delight to be there,what a great team
R
6 years ago
The young woman who cleans my teeth does an excellent job. She explains everything and is very informative.The camera she used to take pictures of my teeth is a very educational tool. She did a great job of explaining what is going on regarding my teeth.Made me realize for the first time I am going to HAVE to do some work.
J
6 years ago
As always you guys and gals were great!!!
R
6 years ago
Was seen on short notice. Broken tooth was pulled without it breaking or fracturing further. Professional and courteous staff. Again, nice work by Dr. Greer.
G
6 years ago
I really like this dental office and its dentist. They stick with you on any problem and stay until its finished, even if its time to go home. They are always quick to get you in. I have never had to wait longer than 15 minutes, and I get there early sometimes.
E
6 years ago
I never have a bad visit. Even if I am not feeling all that great the team makes me feel better after I have visited. Keep up the good work. And thanks for the many nice people you have on your staff.