Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS 38732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
High quality service, very affordable!
I visited Cleveland Dental Clinic originally because of the price of the services that I needed completed! After visiting though, I would definitely go back! The staff was friendly and the service was exceptional! I had 6 teeth extracted and same day dentures made and I LOVE THEM! On top of the exceptional service, the whole thing only cost me $1500.00 and they filed my insurance claim for me!
T
2 weeks ago
The visit was great in and out at a reasonable time didn't have to wait long and they explained everything that they where going to do before the work was done. I wil be going back next week
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Leslie and staff made this experience the very best possible way it could have been.!!!!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly office staff. They did a very good job at explaining things. Very informative.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning
The dentist hygienist, C. Hardy was very friendly and did a good job cleaning my teeth. The older receptionist was very friendly and helpful.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Loved the experience I had today. They are no nonsense and provided me with affordable options. Best part I will have my smile and my confidence back this afternoon. Yes I said this afternoon. WooHoo same day service. Can't wait. So excited. Finally a dream coming true.
H
2 months ago
Great patient Dr. relationship
B
2 months ago
Very professional. Informative.
Would recommend them to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Professional, personable90
Was my first time to the clinic and I was very impressed with the level of professionalism everyone displayed. They were also very friendly and easy to talk to.. From the time I walked in the door, til Cassandra tooI me back and until I walked out the door, the entire staff made sure I felt comfortable and that I understood exactmy what was going on with my care plan. I would (and have) recommend Cleveland Dental Clinic to anyone looking for a Dentist.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience everyone was so friendly.