Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS 38732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Quality Service
I’m pleased with the service I have got this far, I’m still under the clinics care at this time. I would recommend this clinic for dental care and partial. Thanks you’ll for service well done
R
1 month ago
Dr. Leslie and his staff are awesome. They are definitely professional and knowledgeable about dentistry. I had some difficult extractions but they promised to make me comfortable and take care of me, they did!!!
V
1 month ago
Good morning, I was referred by a friend. I am glad that I came. Even as a walk in I was greeted very warmly, and wait time was not bad. I look forward to returning , can't wait to get my smile back.
D
1 month ago
Good service
I really was impressed with the service I received.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommend them!!!
B
2 months ago
My first visit, had to sit there over an hour just to get a cleaning. Other than that, OK. I will return.
M
2 months ago
friendly and professional
My experience on today was awesome. The Dental Hygienist, was very considerate and friendly.
B
2 months ago
I was recommended by a patient that stated Dr. Leslie was very good. Staff was friendly and prompt and too the point. Very professional. The receptionist was very nice and accept me after being an hour late for my appointment. Will be providing my dentures in 2 weeks.
J
2 months ago
Great staff and service
The staff here are friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. They provided service above and beyond what I expected and their on-site lab is a fantastic asset. I highly recommend Dr. Leslie, his staff and clinic.
R
3 months ago
Very professional staff
I felt so welcome to find this clinic, awesome staff and Dr. Leslie is the best. He did an amazing job! Loving my new smile