Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
3 weeks ago
I dread dentist offices but this was the best I’ve ever experienced. The staff was very friendly and professional. I’m excited to say that Cleveland Dental Clinic is where I’ll be continuing my dental services. One visit and I’ve already referred them to a few people.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I dread going to the dentist but the dentist and his staff made me feel at ease which made the whole experience much stressful. The work he did was great and the staff was awesome. I will definitely go back if I need any additional work and have already recommended him to my family and friends.
J
1 month ago
I had a very nice experience. All of the girls that waited on me were very polite and respectful. I look forward to my return this afternoon. Thank you.
P
1 month ago
I enjoyed my first visit to your clinic. I look forward to returning to have more dental work done.
C
2 months ago
Great Experience
I am truly afraid of the dentist office and that is why I don't go like I should, but this experience was much better than Ive ever experienced!! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was too. I felt really comfortable and I have decided to make this my permanent dentist office!!!
B
2 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
After arriving at the Cleveland Dental Clinic in Cleveland MS, the staff was very professional and timely in seeing me with the procedures for my care. I'm very pleased with Dr Leslie assessments in a timely manner and I'm looking forward on returning to complete my dental care.
N
2 months ago
I was very satisfied today. I definitely will be going back again.
A
3 months ago
excellent
The staff was very nice and eager to help.
Y
3 months ago
Professional Services at its best
The staff at Cleveland Dental treated me with such professionlism. They get you in and out. I highly recommend if you're looking for friendly and professional atmosphere then Cleveland Dental is the place to come.