Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS 38732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
No long waits. in and out at a reasonable time the people there are very friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Filling
The service was fast but l felt ignored when I asked the young lady about looking at another tooth.
L
1 month ago
I really enjoyed my visit. I was a little upset, nothing of the office's doing, just the results of my X-ray and the work that has to be done. But the staff ensured me that everything will be fine and I trust that. Thanks again for helping.
M
1 month ago
Had to wait almost an hour to get called back but other than the wait everything was great. All staff is professional and caring.
S
2 months ago
Quality of service
Every thing handled in very professional manner. Very courteous and everything from cost to visit with dentist explained thoroughly. Will be going back for work to be done.
C
2 months ago
On December 13, 2017, I received a teeth cleaning by dental hygienist, Mrs. Laura Couey at Cleveland Dental Clinic. She was very helpful and kind. She also did a good job cleaning my teeth. I had an awesome experience.
C
3 months ago
Professional
Loved it!! My daughter really loved our nurse and that she got her to laugh, even with a cracked tooth. The staff was very welcoming and all smiles!!
E
4 months ago
Highly disappointed
I made an appointment almost one month ago for a cleaning and check up. No one bothered to call me before that time and tell me they didn't have a hygienist. When I showed you up for my one oclock appointment, I wasn't seen until 1:45. However, no one ever bothered to tell me they didn't have a hygienist. It wasn't until xrays had been taken and Dr Leslie stuck a mirror in my mouth with an ungloved hand to look at my implant (and that was all that was done during the so called check up) that I was told they didn't have a hygienist. Supposedly this only occured in the last week or so. Well I had this appointment scheduled for almost a month! Would it have killed someone to call and explain what was going on and ask me if I wanted to reschedule? Why couldn't they have at least done this when I showed up? Why wait until you have done things that you can charge me for and then ask me if I would like to schedule another appointment for when they get a hygienist? That was unethical and a waste of my time. I will take my business elsewhere.
D
5 months ago
The service was excellent and timely! Yes, I would recommend this business to others.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Awesome experience. They were very welcoming and helpful.