Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS 38732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Satisfied
The hygienist was very nice, and I think she did a good job on cleaning my teeth! I would definitely refer this dentist 👍🏼👍🏼
E
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Fantastic experience. didn't sit and wait long; employees were very helpful, friendly and knew their stuff. I will never use another dental facility ever again. this is the best ever.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff are very friendly and have great customer service. This visit I had my teeth cleaned. I am accustomed to having my teeth flossed and rinsed with fluoride after the cleaning. This might be something you all can implement in the future. Good job!
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Very professional
D
2 months ago
The staff was knowledgeable, professional, informative, helpful, and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Quality Service
I’m pleased with the service I have got this far, I’m still under the clinics care at this time. I would recommend this clinic for dental care and partial. Thanks you’ll for service well done
R
3 months ago
Dr. Leslie and his staff are awesome. They are definitely professional and knowledgeable about dentistry. I had some difficult extractions but they promised to make me comfortable and take care of me, they did!!!
V
3 months ago
Good morning, I was referred by a friend. I am glad that I came. Even as a walk in I was greeted very warmly, and wait time was not bad. I look forward to returning , can't wait to get my smile back.
D
3 months ago
Good service
I really was impressed with the service I received.
N
3 months ago
Highly recommend them!!!