Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS 38732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
8 hours ago
I was recommended by a patient that stated Dr. Leslie was very good. Staff was friendly and prompt and too the point. Very professional. The receptionist was very nice and accept me after being an hour late for my appointment. Will be providing my dentures in 2 weeks.
J
1 week ago
Great staff and service
The staff here are friendly, knowledgeable, and personable. They provided service above and beyond what I expected and their on-site lab is a fantastic asset. I highly recommend Dr. Leslie, his staff and clinic.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff
I felt so welcome to find this clinic, awesome staff and Dr. Leslie is the best. He did an amazing job! Loving my new smile
M
2 weeks ago
friendly and professional
My experience at Cleveland dental clinic was great.
J
3 weeks ago
staff friendly; doctor no so
This was my first visit to this dental clinic. I'd seen the commercials and knew a few people that gave a good report on their dental partials/dentures. I don't have dental insurance but I had saved my money to get the partials I needed. I had been to a local dentist in my area who'd always told me that he could repair my teeth and fit me for a partial, but instead of returning to him I was insisting on going to Cleveland Dental Clinic. Everything was going well until the doctor came in the room. Prior to him entering the nurse had told me to take my upper dentures out, so I did. Then Dr. Leslie comes in (first time ever seeing me in my life), "Where's your upper denture?" I said, "I've already taken it out (per instruction of the nurse)," he goes, "well I need it back in". I'm thinking, I don't know why he is talking to me with such force. So I put them back in and he looks in my mouth darn near a whole 2-3 feet away with this mirrored tool and no glove on his hand. True enough, I know how many teeth I have left in my head. But he gets loud telling me that I didn't have enough teeth to do a partial. I need to get the remainder of them pulled and I also need a new upper denture. I'm like okay. But the problem was, he had no compassion, acted like he really didn't want to treat me, and was talking loud. After he left the room the nurse was careful to let me know the next step to take. Giving me suggestions that would probably be better for me economically. Something I thought he should have done during the consult. I'm not saying he's not a good dentist but he sure has to do something with his attitude and the way he confer with his patients.
J
3 weeks ago
When I got my teeth pull was awesome,, the dentist and assistant was great,, but came in today to get my teeth clean the lady wasn't
C
1 month ago
High quality
Everything was great! Great timing, great service, nice staff! I would recommend them, and I will be returning
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Quick fast and to the point..!
H
1 month ago
Very professional
T
2 months ago
The best experience ever. Thank you to Cleveland Dental..