Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS

Open Today By Appointment

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 weeks ago
I was greeted in a friendly, professional manner. After completing the medical history, the waiting time was minimal. Service was great. I believe I will be back for my Dental needs.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience
All things that I needed were done and no extensive waiting time.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The service is great The staff is very professional and friendly all my questions were answered they were very respectful and I definitely will be recommending this business to my family and friends
D
2 months ago
Left out a happy woman
Here at Cleveland dental the staff is so polite and friendly.. they make you very comfortable, any questions you may have they will be more then happy to answer.. my experience with them is this I'm happy and I'm here for the long run.. I'm here to stay...
B
2 months ago
The staff at Cleveland Dental were very kind and professional. Wait time was not very long. I overall think all staff as well as the clinic itself were great.
S
2 months ago
My experience with Cleveland Dental was great. Quick and easy.
V
2 months ago
I love the awesome work!!!
M
2 months ago
Poor Services all around
The day that I had come to get my partial was not a good day there at the clinic. The people at the desk was feeling the need to tell me over and over again how the ex employee did not know what she was doing. I did not want to hear that and it was not my business as well as any of the customers that were there that day. When I walked to the window and they quoted me a price that they did not tell me over the phone I felt as if they came up with an excuse to finally wait on me. Once I returned that afternoon and by the way I had to call and ask was my partial ready no one called to let me know. They put me in the back room and adjusted my partials and when they finished they did not put any polident or poligrip on them they just told me I could leave. My partial was moving all around inside my mouth. I had also been there earlier in the year. When I asked about getting my top partials adjusted they told me that my time frame was over, it was a six month period for adjustments. I was there February 24 and I came back on my birthday 8/28 for the bottom partials. I was like wow. You guys are money hungry people. And to top it off my partial has a small gap in between my teeth. This is sad and I will not be recommended anyone or coming back there myself. The only that I was satisfied about this day was I came that morning and that afternoon my partial was ready.
P
3 months ago
Visit for tooth extraction very
Very good visit. Everyone nice and professional. Dr. Was very efficient and professional.
B
3 months ago
The staff is GREAT! in and out on a good time line. Highly recommend.