Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
My experience with Cleveland Dental was great. Quick and easy.
V
1 week ago
I love the awesome work!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Visit for tooth extraction very
Very good visit. Everyone nice and professional. Dr. Was very efficient and professional.
B
1 month ago
The staff is GREAT! in and out on a good time line. Highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
The whole staff was welcoming on point very polite and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Knowledgeable staff and professional atmosphere
Scheduled an appointment to get front teeth fixed. Was unable to get it done on the first visit, but dentist and knowledgeable staff gave me options to the treatment plan. Can wait to finally get the problem fixed.
C
1 month ago
Teeth
I still have 2 teeth under my dentures that the dentist said he pulled but they are still there. But other then that I love the look of the dentures.I’m sure they will get them soon. Very polite and nice people.
S
2 months ago
Professional Atmosphere
My visit to the clinic was very productive. While I came in for two extractions from my upper teeth. I already had an upper partial I was given the option of an alternative to that and I chose to have an upper bridge made and two partial made for the missing bottom back teeth. it was an answer to my prayers and concerns. I will be able to smile as wide as I want. I never realized how much the state of my mouth affected how I felt and saw myself. Thank you to all that interacted with me the experience was great. Thank you to everyone.
D
3 months ago
The clinic was professional. The clinic was compassionate and understanding about payment. The clinic was also informative Only problem was, while pulling the tooth a part of my skin was caught in the instrument. I tried to tell what was happening but it was disregarded because they thought I was talking about the pulling and pressure. But as far as the pulling, He did an excellent job and the tooth is healing beautifully. I didn't even have to take the pain medication. I think giving ear more to the patient would be good.
T
3 months ago
I love Cleveland Dental. The staff were very friendly, the nurse and Doctor were very professional. I look forward for next visit