Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
I had a very nice experience. All of the girls that waited on me were very polite and respectful. I look forward to my return this afternoon. Thank you.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I am truly afraid of the dentist office and that is why I don't go like I should, but this experience was much better than Ive ever experienced!! The staff was very friendly and the doctor was too. I felt really comfortable and I have decided to make this my permanent dentist office!!!
B
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
After arriving at the Cleveland Dental Clinic in Cleveland MS, the staff was very professional and timely in seeing me with the procedures for my care. I'm very pleased with Dr Leslie assessments in a timely manner and I'm looking forward on returning to complete my dental care.
N
1 month ago
I was very satisfied today. I definitely will be going back again.
A
2 months ago
excellent
The staff was very nice and eager to help.
Y
2 months ago
Professional Services at its best
The staff at Cleveland Dental treated me with such professionlism. They get you in and out. I highly recommend if you're looking for friendly and professional atmosphere then Cleveland Dental is the place to come.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
I only waited 5 minutes and was taken care of immediately. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
This was my first time visit to the clinic and my experience was exceptional. All of the staff I came in contact with were professional and friendly. Pictures were taken of my teeth & the dentist and assistance (Paige) advised me on what need to be done; the $ amount of the procedure and what the insurance will most likely pay. I’m very glad I drove 30-45 minutes to the Cleveland Dental Clinic.
K
2 months ago
Kind and Professional
Everyone was kind and professional. I went as a walk-in and was seen almost immediately.