Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Cleveland, MS

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional, personable90
Was my first time to the clinic and I was very impressed with the level of professionalism everyone displayed. They were also very friendly and easy to talk to.. From the time I walked in the door, til Cassandra tooI me back and until I walked out the door, the entire staff made sure I felt comfortable and that I understood exactmy what was going on with my care plan. I would (and have) recommend Cleveland Dental Clinic to anyone looking for a Dentist.
L
2 years ago
Wonderful experience
Wonderful experience everyone was so friendly.
T
2 years ago
Quick and efficient service
The cleaning was quick and efficient. As a new patient, I can not say that I felt "welcomed", but rather treated like just someone that needed service. A smile, an introduction, a "welcome to our clinic" goes a long way.
M
2 years ago
High quality service very professional and friendly
I love them I had a bad tooth ache today I did a call in they told me to come in right then and there so they can see me the looked at my tooth I couldn't get it pulled because it got some infection in it but I got some meds and I will be going back to get it pulled....
L
2 years ago
starting with the friendly face that greeted you to the technician and then to the doctor was good and friendly service . The professional service was great.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
My experience at the Cleveland Dental Clinic was great. The staff was not only professional and friendly, their services was really prompt. I will definitely recommend this clinic to my friends and family.
L
3 years ago
I've finally found a dental clinic I love.I always had bad experience in dental clinics,but not anymore.Cleveland dental clinic is the #1 best in my book.The wait was short,the dental hygienist was very kind, patient and gentle with cleaning my teeth,she explained everything I needed to Know about keeping​ my teeth healthy.the whole visit was short and there were no pain,.I just loved it, would recommend this clinic to anyone.
C
3 years ago
I love this dental clinic,the receptionist was kind and the overall visit was A+ .I would recommend this dental clinic to anyone.they wait was very short and the dental hygienist was excellent. I was well pleased​.
C
3 years ago
High quality and very professional
T
3 years ago
Very professional,friendly and fast
I was a walk-in and the office was full but they got me in and out quickly. I am switching from my regular dentist that I've been with since childhood to these guys😁😁