Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
excellent
The staff was very nice and eager to help.
Y
7 months ago
Professional Services at its best
The staff at Cleveland Dental treated me with such professionlism. They get you in and out. I highly recommend if you're looking for friendly and professional atmosphere then Cleveland Dental is the place to come.
E
8 months ago
Fantastic Experience!
I only waited 5 minutes and was taken care of immediately. Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
M
8 months ago
This was my first time visit to the clinic and my experience was exceptional. All of the staff I came in contact with were professional and friendly. Pictures were taken of my teeth & the dentist and assistance (Paige) advised me on what need to be done; the $ amount of the procedure and what the insurance will most likely pay. I’m very glad I drove 30-45 minutes to the Cleveland Dental Clinic.
K
8 months ago
Kind and Professional
Everyone was kind and professional. I went as a walk-in and was seen almost immediately.
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I love the staff and the office
U
8 months ago
Great service, professional
The staff was professional and knowledgeable of their jobs.
S
9 months ago
Great customer service, did a great job on my teeth!
A
10 months ago
Excellent service
Was having problems. They diagnosed the problem and presented me with the options. Arrangements were made for treatment.
M
10 months ago
I Margaret Hall was very very please with the service that I received on yesterday. The Cleveland Dentist was recommended to me. And I have and will continue to recommend this Clinic to others. I got a tooth pulled on yesterday. I am a 48 year old lady and I cried. Not from the service. I was just scared. But when I told them that I still feel pain. I was given another Injection. When the dentist pulled the tooth. He said wow this tooth has 3 roots. A long story short I was very pleased. They comfort me and that's a plus. No more pain for me. Now I am just waiting on the call from them. So that I can start getting my teeth cleaned and take better care of them. Good service was what they provided. And Thank you all