Cleveland Dental Clinic

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clevelanddentalclinic.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

U
9 months ago
Great service, professional
The staff was professional and knowledgeable of their jobs.
S
10 months ago
Great customer service, did a great job on my teeth!
A
11 months ago
Excellent service
Was having problems. They diagnosed the problem and presented me with the options. Arrangements were made for treatment.
M
11 months ago
I Margaret Hall was very very please with the service that I received on yesterday. The Cleveland Dentist was recommended to me. And I have and will continue to recommend this Clinic to others. I got a tooth pulled on yesterday. I am a 48 year old lady and I cried. Not from the service. I was just scared. But when I told them that I still feel pain. I was given another Injection. When the dentist pulled the tooth. He said wow this tooth has 3 roots. A long story short I was very pleased. They comfort me and that's a plus. No more pain for me. Now I am just waiting on the call from them. So that I can start getting my teeth cleaned and take better care of them. Good service was what they provided. And Thank you all
A
11 months ago
Yes she was frie
On today Dec 7 2018 I went to my dental appointment Cleveland dental and Cleveland Ms l spoke to the hygiene she said has only been there since July as I sat in the chair and less then 5 minutes she was finish cleaning my teeth I feel like my insurance has been robbed never experience this before at Cleveland dental don’t know if I will go back.
S
11 months ago
Very High Quality Service
Love the staff. They were very professional, made me feel comfortable, and knew their job.
A
12 months ago
Excellent service
I was a walk-in just before lunch and didn’t have to wait long. I was seen and questions answered about my temporary plate and what it needed and an adjustment made on my valplast plate to ease the discomfort I’ve been experiencing. Thanks all. Very satisfied.
D
1 year ago
I like the treatment and the service that was provided. I felt constable with the service and I love the patience to explain the procedures. The care give as the procedure took place, just made me feel welcome. And I can trust in service where I feel welcome.
U
1 year ago
Mad patient
Went in for a crown, staff did a xray and Leslie say my tooth needed pulling. Tooth was not hurting @ all. Cant be mad at nobody but myself for laying there and letting him perform the extraction. I wish leslie would have been honest with me from the start & be honest to upcoming patients in the future. #life
L
1 year ago
Very professional and fast