Clifford A. Walker, DMD

Dentist

200 12th St. W

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and friendly!
I just love having my teeth cleaned with Wendy. Dr Walker is the best. The whole staff is friendly and I love each one.
K
3 days ago
Tooth repair
Dr. Walker is the best. Gives great shots. Can hardly feel it. He is extra kind to me because I have dental phobia. Used him for 30 years and he knows I need a extra care. He is the best.
A
2 weeks ago
Greatest Dentist & Staff
Me & my kids have went to Dr. Walker for many years. I highly suggest him. He and his staff are professional, courteous, and respectful. He gives painless shots and he is such a kind person!
R
2 weeks ago
I always enjoy my visit to Dr walkers office. The staff r always polite and friendly. They are always professional.
P
2 weeks ago
Very high quality and service
My experience with dr walker and his staff is like no other. I am %100 satisfied with their service. I will surely recommend others to his practice. 😍❤️
P
2 weeks ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Walker for years, and he is my entire family’s dentist! Dr. Walker and his staff are very competent and professional. You can expect to be greeted with a smile! I highly recommend him!
B
3 weeks ago
I love the office staff as well as the entire staff
This is the best facility I have ever gone to and felt relaxed and comfortable .I loveDr Walker the Pat on the shoulder is comforting .
J
3 weeks ago
Always gives friendly , painless service.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental work
Highly recommend, very friendly staff. Dr walker does everything to make sure the patient is comfortable. Very pleasant experience. 😀
B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Unbelievably great service. Staff is awesome and friendly. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!