Clifford A. Walker, DMD

Dentist

200 12th St. W

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great service!!! Thanks Melissa
J
3 days ago
Yes most definitely. Had my first dental assessment today and it went great!!! I was diagnosed very acutely. Asked for confirmation of effects known for pain remedies. What were my expectations for their service,replied just wanna eat good and smile 😊 as I enjoy the rest of my days on this Earth loving life and letting my God Love me more.
K
2 weeks ago
Loyal patient
Dr. Walker has been my dentist since I was a teenager. He and his staff are the best - friendly front desk staff, friendly hygienists, professional and caring assistants, and Dr. Walker makes sure I am at ease during procedures. There is a family atmosphere and Dr. Walker and staff take the time to get to know each patient. Services are on time and I have always been satisfied with services I received. I trust Dr. Walker and will always be a loyal customer!
R
2 weeks ago
Patient for life!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Walker as a patient since I was a child. Today I broke a tooth, and without question their staff made time to squeeze me in and made sure I was taken care of. As someone that works in healthcare I can attest that Dr. Walker and his staff take patient-centered care to a new level and I cannot imagine seeing anyone else!!
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Doctor and Staff
Dr.Walker is an awesome dentist and the staff is wonderful...
S
4 weeks ago
Everyone radiates true Southern charm combined with great knowledge. Clean and attractive.. I feel l am in good hands.
B
1 month ago
I love Dr. Walker and his staff.Everyone is so sweet and nice.Dr.Walker is a great dentist and I love his work.The staff makes you feel right at home.I been going to Dr.Walker forever and wouldn't go anywhere else.
W
1 month ago
Long-Term High Quality Dental Care
Always a warm welcome by name when I walk into the office. Appointments are timely. Great dental hygienists who are genuinely interested in helping me with my dental care. Dr. Walker is always very thorough. Everyone is professional and friendly.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Professional dentist ! Corrected my problem Really great office staff and dental hygienist.
P
1 month ago
Great dentist!
Been going to Dr. Walker since he started his practice in Tifton....many years...and I’ve always been satisfied with his work. He doesn’t suggest services which are not necessary, and he is so kind. All of his staff are wonderful! Because of Dr. Walker and his staff, my natural teeth are in excellent condition!