Clifford A. Walker, DMD

Dentist

200 12th St. W

Suite A

Tifton, GA 31794

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
I love Dr. Walker!!!! Best Staff :)
J
4 days ago
Professional
Clifford Walker is the best Dentist I have ever met . Truly a Professional. I am not afraid any more thanks to him.
W
1 week ago
Best Dentist best staff! Heart and hands! To make me want to smile again!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Great way to spend a day at the dentist. They have a family feeling that is good for anyone who is scared of going to the dentist.
Awesome!
T
3 weeks ago
The staff make you feel welcome when you enter the door. I have always had a great experience of professional and respectful care.
P
4 weeks ago
Professional personnel. Always personal and concerned for patient.
Dr Walker is always professional and courteous. He is concerned about his patients.
L
4 weeks ago
Always the kindest staff and attentive! Dr Walker is always friendly and professional. Nothing but good experiences had throughout the years for me and my family.
N
4 weeks ago
I always have such a great experience with Dr. Walker and his staff. Everyone has such a positive disposition and are so kind and helpful. I really enjoy going to Dr. Walker's office. They always do such an amazing job.
C
1 month ago
Great people!
Awesome people to take care of my dental needs. Would recommend Dr. Walker to anyone needing dental work.
K
1 month ago
AWESOME
I love this office and everyone makes you feel at ease. Best all around ♥️