Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Always love the professional service!
C
1 month ago
I have used this dentist for years, I think they are the best. I have the smile to prove it.
A
2 months ago
Super helpful, professional and friendly
This is my first visit to Dr Morton's office and I had the opportunity of working with both Missy and Dr Morton and they were both superb. I found them to be very professional, constructive, helpful, action oriented and quite friendly. My family has had a similar experience over the last week. We would all highly recommend Dr Morton and his entire fabulous team!
S
2 months ago
“Cheers...where everyone knows your name”
He is very thorough and responds to your questions. Always professional and polite. Top notch dental work on fillings and crowns!
G
3 months ago
Dr.Morton is very thorough and cares about the health of his patients. Thank you
C
4 months ago
Confident that I getting the best possible dental care
I have complete confidence that I'm receiving the best possible dental care available with Dr. Cliff Morton and his team and that is reinforced with every visit for routine checkups and maintenance, as well as special appointments to support my personal needs. Dr. Morton remains current with the most up to date best practices and procedures and it is realized in his consultations and techniques. His staff is patient-centric, consistently and genuinely extending themselves to ensure my comfort and accommodation. Special shout out to my hygienist, Missy, who I experience as truly dedicated to my oral health with a customized program that has worked well to circumvent a potential periodontal issue. I highly recommend Morton Dentistry!
S
4 months ago
high quality, professional service
Dr Morton has been my dentist for over 10 years. He has always provided me with quality dental services. He is attentive to my needs and has given me valuable input when addressing my particular concerns. The office staff is friendly and very helpful with any issues I have.
P
4 months ago
Love the "Over the Top" Professional Care!
I LOVE the exceptional professional friendly service and the attitude of perfection and except nothing less! The Best Dental Care in the Southeast...Hands Down!
B
4 months ago
Thorough and l Caring
Dr. Morton and staff are kind, efficient and thorough. They are always aware of working with the person and their specific needs rather than just the mechanics of dentistry. I am always happy to refer others to this fine practice.
M
5 months ago
I have been going to Clifford J Morton for 22 yrs. Everyone in this office is kind and friendly, very professional and they take pride in giving you the very best treatment and advise. They even go the extra mile when you need treatment outside this office by recommending other professionals that live up to the same standards as they do in this office. If your looking for a trusted DDS & Dental Hygienist this is the place you want.