Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Good Old boys and girls
As always friendly and pleasant. Professional with a touch of "down home" - but, then I've been a patient since Cliff's first day (fairly long time ago.) Re: recommendation - I do and have many times.
L
1 month ago
Not happy today.
I’ve been seeing Dr, Morton for more than 20 years and respect his professionalism and goal of perfection. Today was one of those rare times that I was not happy. I had an appointment for a filling at noon. Dr. Morton did not come in until 12:30. He began the process which involved bracing my mouth open. After about 15 minutes he left the room, without explanation and did not return for about 20 minutes. My jaw hurt...my body was uncomfortable having to maintain a certain position and having to keep my mouth open. I know the assistant was uncomfortable, knowing I was very uncomfortable. I always feel if someone would just explain what the delay is about helps calm a waiting person. It was a rare occurrence, but I hope it lends insight from my side and it will be kept in mind in the future for their patients.
L
3 months ago
Feel cared about...
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Morton’s for more than 20 years. He is a perfectionist which gives me confidence. I always feel that he truly cares about both my dental and overall health. Sherry does a great job and also cares about my overall well being.
M
3 months ago
Pain free
Dr. Morton and his staff are awesome. Very professional and caring. And great taste in music😉
A
3 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Dr. Morton is very in tune with the needs of the patient. And there is a nice warm family feel with the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Morton. My family has been seeing him for 12+ years!
C
3 months ago
Spa for your teeth
I absolutely LOVE Dr. Morton and my favorite hygenist in the world, Sheri Burke. I am always so happy when i have an appointment and even when i have more detailed work being done the staff is simply amazing!! I just love them and the entire staff, so nice and welcoming.
M
3 months ago
Talented Doctor and Wonderful staff
My husband & I have been coming to Dr. Morton's office for quite some time and we feel we are in very good hands. The Doctor is a perfectionist and I know that I am in good hands. The staff is professional, warm and kind and I am really happy being a patient of Dr. Morton's. I highly recommend his practice to anyone!
C
4 months ago
The receptionist saw me quickly , with a warm smile and happy greeting; I felt at home, as if I knew the dentist for 30 years or more.
M
4 months ago
Great staff and great office!
J
5 months ago
makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
Yes, I said an enjoyable experience and I'm not just saying that "tongue-in-cheek"... even though that's generally how I have to talk when I'm in the chair. The entire staff is exceptional and has changed very little in the more than 15 years I've been a patient which speaks volumes for how much everyone in this office loves working there. from Pat and Lynne at the front desk to my wonderful hygienist, Sheri, to Dr Morton himself and his assistant, Brittney, I've never had a bad experience and feel almost like family when I go for a visit. I truly feel that each member of his staff cares for each patient personally and has my best interest at heart.