Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Love the "Over the Top" Professional Care!
I LOVE the exceptional professional friendly service and the attitude of perfection and except nothing less! The Best Dental Care in the Southeast...Hands Down!
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough and l Caring
Dr. Morton and staff are kind, efficient and thorough. They are always aware of working with the person and their specific needs rather than just the mechanics of dentistry. I am always happy to refer others to this fine practice.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been going to Clifford J Morton for 22 yrs. Everyone in this office is kind and friendly, very professional and they take pride in giving you the very best treatment and advise. They even go the extra mile when you need treatment outside this office by recommending other professionals that live up to the same standards as they do in this office. If your looking for a trusted DDS & Dental Hygienist this is the place you want.
T
2 months ago
TLC
If you hate waiting for your dentist or hygienist you need to visit Dr. Morton’s office. I have been seeing Dr. Morton and staff for 15 years and have never had a wait of more than three minutes. They never overbook and yet never rush to finish your appointment. Every staff member is caring, personable, and professional. Dr. Morton has nothing but his patient’s best interest at heart and take time to make sure you and he are perfectly satisfied with the results. He’s the only dentist for me!
K
2 months ago
Exemplary Service
Dr. Morton and his staff ROCKS!!!
S
2 months ago
25 plus years of the best dental care. Sherry is the best and Dr. Morton makes going to the dentist a pleasure...
C
3 months ago
We have been paitents of dr.morton for over 20 years,and have had the best dental care.we moved 2 hours away from the practice and continue to travel for regular cleaning appointments ect. The most caring and friendly staff. would highly recommend this practice to anyone
S
3 months ago
Great as always
I
3 months ago
great as usual! worth the long drive.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service. I just moved to the Atlanta area a few months ago and had a dental emergency. Dr. Morton’s office staff was friendly and made me an appointment right away. I would highly recommend them to any family or friends.