Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have enjoyed Dr. Morton and his wonderful staff for years. They are thorough, kind and professional and always welcoming. It's truly a Spa for your teeth.
V
4 weeks ago
Love this practice
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Lynn is so welcoming at the front desk, Missy, always caring, professional and efficient, and Dr. Morton very attentive to my comfort level. His perfectionism and attention to detail sometimes takes longer than you want it to take, but I am ALWAYS happy with the end result.
J
1 month ago
Excellent Services & friendly atmosphere.
If you need a dentist Cliff's office is the place to go! Staff very professional and easy to work with. The atmosphere makes you feel like your part of their famil. I would recommend making appointment if you are looking for a dentist. Very convenient location. Joern JT Thorman
S
1 month ago
Seventeen plus years of the best dental work. Everyone at Dr. Morton’s office is the best.
The best East Cobb has.....
R
2 months ago
This visit was primarily for regular cleaning. Sheri is very personable and competent. Does good job.
W
3 months ago
Good Old boys and girls
As always friendly and pleasant. Professional with a touch of "down home" - but, then I've been a patient since Cliff's first day (fairly long time ago.) Re: recommendation - I do and have many times.
L
3 months ago
Not happy today.
I’ve been seeing Dr, Morton for more than 20 years and respect his professionalism and goal of perfection. Today was one of those rare times that I was not happy. I had an appointment for a filling at noon. Dr. Morton did not come in until 12:30. He began the process which involved bracing my mouth open. After about 15 minutes he left the room, without explanation and did not return for about 20 minutes. My jaw hurt...my body was uncomfortable having to maintain a certain position and having to keep my mouth open. I know the assistant was uncomfortable, knowing I was very uncomfortable. I always feel if someone would just explain what the delay is about helps calm a waiting person. It was a rare occurrence, but I hope it lends insight from my side and it will be kept in mind in the future for their patients.
L
5 months ago
Feel cared about...
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Morton’s for more than 20 years. He is a perfectionist which gives me confidence. I always feel that he truly cares about both my dental and overall health. Sherry does a great job and also cares about my overall well being.
M
5 months ago
Pain free
Dr. Morton and his staff are awesome. Very professional and caring. And great taste in music😉
A
5 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist. Dr. Morton is very in tune with the needs of the patient. And there is a nice warm family feel with the staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Morton. My family has been seeing him for 12+ years!