Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Good care in regards to Covid-19 prevention. Very friendly--each staffs member. Professional as always. I left feeling good about the place.
C
2 weeks ago
Highest quality dentist and staff
I have been a patient of Dr Morton for over 20 years.I have moved away and my family and myself continue to make the 2 hr drive.The most professional office, staff and you always feel welcome. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist..
M
3 weeks ago
LUV this office!!!
Since a child, HATE to go to the dentist!!! Have been going to Dr. Morton since he opened this practice in East Cobb. Has always made me feel comfortable with all treatments, cleanings and my care. He and staff are always professional and personable and caring. Staff is helpful with appointments, also professional, easy to work with, very pleasant. Would suggest going to him for any dental care you may need. I have recommended to friends. Called in this morning for possible problem; was 'worked in' this afternoon; seen promptly and pleased, as usual with my dental care.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Cliff Morton is a perfectionist and does wonderful work.
E
2 months ago
Best dental office anywhere
My family has used Dr. Morton's office for about 15 years. Living the military lifestyle, we saw lots of different dentists over the decades. Dr. Morton and his staff are very friendly. We talk about our kids, work, graying hair, etc. After having some less than desirable experiences elsewhere, we trust Dr. Morton and his staff with all our dental care needs. He even has tv's in the ceiling, a nice perk to watch instead of counting ceiling tiles. I chose him because a co-worker mentioned her dentist had called over the weekend to inquire as to how her son (who had knocked out a tooth) was doing. I was shocked to hear a dentist who would do that. So, we started going and have been loyal fans all these years. He has had most of his staff for many years and everyone knows your name. He is very sensitive to any discomfort or pain, or anxiety you may have and does everything he can to make your experience positive.
M
2 months ago
Very professional.
I came to Dr. Morton’s office today for a cleaning. Everyone in the office acted very professionally. When I arrived I called the office from my car to let them know I had arrived.i was asked to wait in my car & someone would come out to me. In a very few minutes someone came out asked me questions concerning Covid 19 symptoms & took my temperature and then escorted me into the exam room. Sherri was waiting for me and processed to clean my teeth. Almost as soon as the cleaning was completed, Dr. Morton was there to check the finished job. I couldn’t have gotten better treatment.
S
2 months ago
Safe, professional, honest
I always feel like I’m getting cutting edge treatment from Doctor Morton and from my hygienist, Sherri. They clean and check your teeth gums as well as give a thorough exam of your neck, mouth and throat. Above and beyond I am confident of the top notch services this office provides. The front office is delightful, friendly and helpful. Always a smile and kind comment!
T
2 months ago
Impressive preparations
I had my semi annual check up yesterday, and was reminded how satisfied I’ve been with the service I’ve received from Morton aesthetics. In order to safely open, they were well prepared with first class Poe such as gowns, masks, gloves and shields, as well as safety procedures such as health questionnaires and temperature checks before entering the building. In addition, of course, their concern with the patient’s oral needs was not in exclusion of their overall health. This has always been the case, but was certainly obvious in their current procedures. I highly recommend this practice should you be interested in a new dentist. Don’t overlook them in your research.
C
3 months ago
Great friendly people seemed like I had known them for years
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient of doctor Morton since 1990 and love the way he has taken care of me and my family, He and staff have always been caring and courteous.