Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Will never switch detists
I have been going to Dr. Morton since I was a kid and, even though I don't live nearby anymore, I wouldn't trade dentists if you paid me. He is a perfectionist in the best way: meticulous attention to detail, takes his time, and is very thorough. Beyond his skillset, he is a nice guy who obviously cares about his patients. This work ethic is mirrored in the rest of the office staff as well.
M
1 month ago
Careful attention given and professional service provided by this practice.
P
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
I have been going to Dr. Morton for 12 years. He and his staff have always provided excellent care and attention to my needs.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Morton for over 15 years. He has always done an excellent job. His office staff is great. Had my scheduled cleaning today with Kim and she was wonderful. Did a great job and I look forward to seeing her for my next cleaning
D
2 months ago
Great service and lovely staff
As like most, the Dentist isn't your fav place to go, but the ladies in this office are so sweet, do a great job and Dr. Morton is very thorough!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service as always.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I have enjoyed Dr. Morton and his wonderful staff for years. They are thorough, kind and professional and always welcoming. It's truly a Spa for your teeth.
V
3 months ago
Love this practice
I no longer dread going to the dentist! Lynn is so welcoming at the front desk, Missy, always caring, professional and efficient, and Dr. Morton very attentive to my comfort level. His perfectionism and attention to detail sometimes takes longer than you want it to take, but I am ALWAYS happy with the end result.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Services & friendly atmosphere.
If you need a dentist Cliff's office is the place to go! Staff very professional and easy to work with. The atmosphere makes you feel like your part of their famil. I would recommend making appointment if you are looking for a dentist. Very convenient location. Joern JT Thorman
S
4 months ago
Seventeen plus years of the best dental work. Everyone at Dr. Morton’s office is the best.
The best East Cobb has.....