Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
TLC
If you hate waiting for your dentist or hygienist you need to visit Dr. Morton’s office. I have been seeing Dr. Morton and staff for 15 years and have never had a wait of more than three minutes. They never overbook and yet never rush to finish your appointment. Every staff member is caring, personable, and professional. Dr. Morton has nothing but his patient’s best interest at heart and take time to make sure you and he are perfectly satisfied with the results. He’s the only dentist for me!
K
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Service
Dr. Morton and his staff ROCKS!!!
S
3 weeks ago
25 plus years of the best dental care. Sherry is the best and Dr. Morton makes going to the dentist a pleasure...
C
4 weeks ago
We have been paitents of dr.morton for over 20 years,and have had the best dental care.we moved 2 hours away from the practice and continue to travel for regular cleaning appointments ect. The most caring and friendly staff. would highly recommend this practice to anyone
S
1 month ago
Great as always
I
1 month ago
great as usual! worth the long drive.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service. I just moved to the Atlanta area a few months ago and had a dental emergency. Dr. Morton’s office staff was friendly and made me an appointment right away. I would highly recommend them to any family or friends.
I
2 months ago
Everything fine; hygenist is excellent and professional
J
2 months ago
Very thorough
Dr. Morton is the most thorough dentist I have ever been to. He checks everything very carefully and when you leave his office, you know it was done right
T
2 months ago
Dr.Morton and his team,all people in his office,they are very high qualified and experienced in the dental field. Additionally Dr.Morton loves his job and cares about his patients. He has very good sense of humor and makes very friendly environment in his office. I like people in front desk too. They have been making an amazing job with calls and answers of all questions . I like Missy,Wendy and always feel their care and very high qualifications.