Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
The receptionist saw me quickly , with a warm smile and happy greeting; I felt at home, as if I knew the dentist for 30 years or more.
M
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great office!
J
1 month ago
makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience
Yes, I said an enjoyable experience and I'm not just saying that "tongue-in-cheek"... even though that's generally how I have to talk when I'm in the chair. The entire staff is exceptional and has changed very little in the more than 15 years I've been a patient which speaks volumes for how much everyone in this office loves working there. from Pat and Lynne at the front desk to my wonderful hygienist, Sheri, to Dr Morton himself and his assistant, Brittney, I've never had a bad experience and feel almost like family when I go for a visit. I truly feel that each member of his staff cares for each patient personally and has my best interest at heart.
R
2 months ago
As always, treated in a timely, professional manner with my check up yesterday. Missy always does a great job, and Dr. Morton polite and responsive in my current dental status. I have never had a bad visit with this office, clearly one if not the best dental office in East Cobb!
W
2 months ago
Professionial and friendly
Always leave knowing my mouth is in the best shape it can be.
M
3 months ago
Always love the professional service!
C
3 months ago
I have used this dentist for years, I think they are the best. I have the smile to prove it.
A
4 months ago
Super helpful, professional and friendly
This is my first visit to Dr Morton's office and I had the opportunity of working with both Missy and Dr Morton and they were both superb. I found them to be very professional, constructive, helpful, action oriented and quite friendly. My family has had a similar experience over the last week. We would all highly recommend Dr Morton and his entire fabulous team!
S
4 months ago
“Cheers...where everyone knows your name”
He is very thorough and responds to your questions. Always professional and polite. Top notch dental work on fillings and crowns!
G
5 months ago
Dr.Morton is very thorough and cares about the health of his patients. Thank you