Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
It was a good experience and the service was a somewhat quick......... easy, nice, peaceful and simply procedure and a very friendly staff. Thanks....... GB
M
3 days ago
Professional that cares about his patients
I was suffering from sleep apnea caused by a narrow airway. I proceeded to have double jaw surgery in order to correct the issue. Dr. Morton was my dentist throughout this process, working with my jaw surgeon. Since the surgery, Dr. Morton has been performing a full dental restoration in order to correct the damage done to my teeth by the narrow airway. Not only is he a professional that cares about his patients, but he is an expert that handles complex cases.
I
5 days ago
perfectly satisfied; have confidence in Letoya.
C
4 weeks ago
I have been Dr. Morton's patient for 25 years and I have always been pleased with every level of service I have received. His staff is just too likable for words...friendly and professional and eager to take care of all my dental needs. My children are also patients as well as several members of my extended family. Great Practice!
R
4 weeks ago
Love em
I am platonically in love with everyone in the office. I go mainly just to see them. They also clean my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Great all around!
I've been seeing Dr. Morton for over 8 years and have never been disappointed. Dr. Morton is very thorough and expertise in his treatment. The staff are always helpful and friendly to everyone
C
2 months ago
Spa for your mouth, love this place!
I absolutely love Dr. Morton and his staff! I’ve been going there for years and they just keep getting better. I always joke and say that it is a day at the spa for my teeth but it really is. Love them!!
L
2 months ago
Long time patient
I’ve been a patient for more than 30 years. The staff is so professional, warm and caring. In addition, they try their best to help avoid pain and offer pillows or whatever makes their patients’ comfort.
L
2 months ago
Best Dental Cleaning. Painless And Thourough
Been going to Dr. Morton for 4 years and never had a bad experience. My teeth are far from perfect so dentists are usually not something I would recommend however, Dr. Morton and his staff are great. I have had regular cleanings, cavities, crowns and root canals and they have taken great care of me. If you are looking for anew Dentist, this is the place.
A
2 months ago
Great Office with an AWESOME STAFF!!
All I can say is that Dr Morton is amazing as well as his staff!!! Thanks for making the experience positive!!