Clifford J Morton DDS

Dentist

3535 Roswell Rd

Suite 22

Marietta, GA 30062

Open Today By Appointment

mortonimplantdentistmarietta.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Best Dental Cleaning. Painless And Thourough
Been going to Dr. Morton for 4 years and never had a bad experience. My teeth are far from perfect so dentists are usually not something I would recommend however, Dr. Morton and his staff are great. I have had regular cleanings, cavities, crowns and root canals and they have taken great care of me. If you are looking for anew Dentist, this is the place.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Office with an AWESOME STAFF!!
All I can say is that Dr Morton is amazing as well as his staff!!! Thanks for making the experience positive!!
M
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
Dr. Clifford Morton is kind, professional, thorough and extremely knowledgeable! Sheri & Missy the dental hygienists are fantastic as well as all of his staff! My family and I have been patients for over 10 years. I have referred many friends and everyone is so pleased. Dr. Morton all the way!!!!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist in East Cobb
Everyone is so friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Detailed, in depth consultation - even for a cleaning
I learned more about my dental hygiene at my first visit here than I have in the past ten years at my previous dentist, who was also highly rated. The people at this office are very experienced and ready to share any and all information they have.
M
1 month ago
Leading edge in dental technology, professional, and caring
I have always received the best of dental care with Dr. Morton. My comfort in the dental chair is assured. The dental procedures are explained along with an explanation of why he chose a particular solution. He makes me a part of my dental decisions. He and his staff checked frequently to see if I need anything or if I'm still comfortable. This appointment was long and I did take a break. Dr. Morton created such perfect temporary bridge that I thought perhaps he wouldn't need to order the permanent one! Our dental appointments with Dr. Morton do not cause anxiety of dread. He and his staff are too competent and caring.
R
1 month ago
Been using Dr. Morton for many years. He and his staff are great! Highly recommend!
P
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going to Dr. Morton for over 10 years and highly recommend him and his staff. I have had extensive work done there over the years and have had excellent service from Dr. Morton and a caring staff.
R
2 months ago
My experience with the hygienist was very pleasant. She was gentle and thorough Dr. Morton is the best dentist we have ever had. He is quite honest about what has to be done and costs. The administrative staff Is so helpful with appointments and insurance. I like the message reminders, very helpful.
L
2 months ago
Quality dentist
I had been a patient of Dr Morton for years until we moved from East Cobb to Forsyth County. After a visit to a new dentist and having my teeth cleaned, which was not as good as Sherry had done for years, as well as the new dentist commenting on what quality dental work I had, I knew I had to return to Dr Morton. It is worth the drive to know that I will get the best teeth cleaning and the best exam and the best workmanship for any dental procedure I need. Dr. Morton is top notch!