Clifford S Litvak DDS

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliffordslitvakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr. Litvak is an expert in his field and does outstanding work. Would not see anyone else.
M
4 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Great easy cleaning with JoAnne
A
1 month ago
Total confidence in Dr Litvak's expertise.
This was one of the most thorough exams I've ever received and I definitely needed it. It is giving me the kind of things I need to know that my oral health will be looked after in the most professional way.
Y
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Litvak's office provides for all dental needs and more. From scheduling, appointment, paying, and follow up they are competent, professional, trustworthy, and pleasant. The most important quality about Dr. Litvak is his attention to detail and patient advocacy which is essential in a top notch physician.
B
2 months ago
Best Dentist
Everything about Dr. Clifford Litvak's dental practice exemplifies quality, precision, caring and expertise. From Sara, Dr.Litvak's amazing assistant to JoAnne, his very capable hygienist, who first noticed my need for a crown replacement, to Ai who single-handedly and very joyfully runs the front desk, the staff is wonderful. Everyone at the office is great at their job, and all are patient and very helpful. Dr. Litvak takes great care in discussing my individual needs and then makes recommendations. He always checks in with me during any procedure to make sure I am all right. Amazing and much appreciated!
S
2 months ago
impeccable care and serve!
it’s always a delight whenever i see dr. litvak and his staff, as they’re caring and understanding of each patient’s infivudual needs.!
V
2 months ago
High quality teeth cleaning
My 26 years of dental service with Dr. Litvak and his staff has been excellent. They are a highly trained and qualified, friendly team. I highly recommend Dr. Litvak and his team to the public. Thank you.
K
3 months ago
High Quality
Comprehensive which is what I need!
B
4 months ago
Routine appointment, high quality professional service
Joann did an excellent job keeping me informed about her process and what she was doing. As this was a rather routine cleaning I had heard the terminology a few times prior but she was a very good communicator.
S
4 months ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL!
Dr. Litvak and his staff always take the time to discuss everything with me. I truly appreciate their warmth and compassion. I have never felt pressured into a procedure I was not comfortable with. If you need a dentist - he’s he one to see!!