Clifford S Litvak DDS

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cliffordslitvakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Exceptional service and care of a patient
My appointment with Dr. Litvak was the best experience that I have ever had with a doctor in many years. His office is run with an exceptional staff and a Doctor who really cares about his patients. The follow up and appointments were done with a caring and wonderful doctor. Now, I understand why the recommendation for Dr. Litvak is "He is the very best". So very true!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Customer Experience I’ve ever experienced from the whole care team and office staff.
Outstanding. Experienced, Best in class. Dr Litvak cares, is open and honest. He devotes ample time addressing your needs and concerns,making sure you understand what is at risk and or managable. When you join his practice, you become family. Highly recommended. Did I mention ( pronounced “I”) at the office check in/ out desk?? She goes above and beyond in customer care and works with insurance provider to assist w payment process.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Dr Litvak's office is very skilled and makes office visit a pleasant experience
Joanne is always friendly, knowledgable and professional. oie is a wonderful receptionist, very pleasant and capable Dr Litvak is the tops!!!!
S
1 month ago
Made it all easy and comfortable
Sarah took impressions for molds. Easy peasy. Took care in making me comfortable. Thanks much.
B
1 month ago
The most comprehensive oral examination I have ever had. Most dentists do not get into the finite details of your health history that effects your oral cavity. Also important is the assessment for oral cancer which many dentists do not perform. His continuing education is in the forefront to the level of care you receive. His office staff is stellar.
S
2 months ago
Post-script
Posted too quickly. The second most important reason I chose Dr. Litvak was the day I met Ai in the office. She sealed the deal. What a beautiful and caring individual, the perfect "front" person for Dr. L. She is an ambassador for what follows. Sarah delivers behind the scenes. Many thanks to both.
S
2 months ago
Five stars is not sufficient
I think I can say without arguement that at 76 yrs. (next month) little surprises me. Dr. Litvak made me realize one should never think they are old enough to say this. I found him after going through the entire 5280 Best Dentist list, one by one, reading all the comments for each dentist that made me sit up and pay attention. It took awhile but it was time well spent. After getting to the bottom of the list, I kept coming back to him. It was the best decision I have made in a very long time. This man evaluates you in a totally holistic way, after a comprehensive intake conversation, with great care and consideration, I realize the mouth is only a small entry point (pardon the pun) in understanding the whole of you. He is a wonderful listener (who does that anymore?) and then puts his skills to work to connect the dots. He is a detective, and good at what he does. This has been a lucky day for me.
J
2 months ago
We've been with them so long it feels like family (in a good way!)
We are so lucky that Dr. Litvak is our dentist. We've been with Dr Litvak over 20 years now and are still smiling. When you walk in the office, it is a professional, friendly atmosphere that we really appreciate. It starts and finishes with Ai who greets us and is always so helpful. Cleanings by JoAnne are done really thoroughly and nicely. Dr Litvak takes the time to converse and get a real sense of our welfare, and a full picture of our general health. He's not just your dentist but an educator and coach. Thanks to you all.
A
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Joann made me comfortable gave me important advice about oral care and also her gentle cleaning technique was very much appreciated
N
2 months ago
Sarah - THE BEST
I don’t know Sarah’s exact title, but she is the dental technician/assistant by Dr. Litvak’s side for all my procedures. Since Dr. Litvak was out of town, I had my appointment with Sarah. I was having a problem with my bite guard and she was able to fix it. This dental team comes through every time! THANK YOU Sarah!