Clifford S Litvak DDS

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

cliffordslitvakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Dentist was knowledgeable, professional, and respectful. Good listener and communicator. Friendly office staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy
Dr. Woller is congenial, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. He explains everything and discusses options. It gives me such peace of mind to have a dentist whose priority is the welfare of his patients.
T
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Service and skill were great as always
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience with Dr Woller!
D
4 weeks ago
I appreciate the kindness and detail given to me by Dr. Litvak and all of the staff. I don't have the best of teeth and they personally make everything better!
J
1 month ago
25 Year Customer
Simply the best
N
2 months ago
So Satisfied
I am delighted with Dr. Woller, his obvious dental skills, and friendly personality. I have worked with Sarah for years and know she is dedicated to serve clients with caring and efficiency. Today, I got the time of my appointment incorrect and they handled it with professional and compassionate competency.
A
2 months ago
Teeth cleaned by Dr. Woller, professional, friendly, knowledgeable, solve my concerns and problems, caring and awesome, the best dental Doctor that I ever had!
N
2 months ago
Very professional service and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned, a complete 5 year checkup with x-rays and Dr. Litvak going explaining in detail on each x-ray taken. He also adjusted my bite. I always receive a high quality of service. Dr. Litvak and Sarah are excellent in their professionl. I do think the charge for that service was rather costly.
M
3 months ago
Most thorough dental appointment I've had. Dr. Litvak was very informative.