Clifford S Litvak DDS

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

cliffordslitvakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Very thorough dentist, cares about patients and his passionate about his work.
Excellent, thorough service. First dentist I've ever seen to pinpoint three of my concerns right away and suggest immediate ways to help me. Caring staff. Very smart Dr who explains what he is doing as he goes and helps his patients understand.
K
1 month ago
Love my dentist and office crew
I've seen dr Litvak for years. He is always personable, remembers what's going on in my life and shows interest. That makes each visit more social than scary. :) he's thorough in explaining what is the cause/effect with my teeth and is gentle with each procedure. His office staff is awesome and equally personable. I actually LOVE going to the dentist!
N
2 months ago
My Dentist for 21 Years!
I've a lot of dental work done by Dr. Litvak, starting in 1996. Besides regular cleanings, I've had crowns and veneers put in too. He is a top-notch dentist and his staff is fabulous! I highly recommend Dr. Litvak and his wonderful staff.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist in Denver
I have been terrified about going to the dentist for years... until now. This office is comprompried of highly-skilled professionals that all have a terrific bedside manner and modern equipment that make each visit a pleasant experience. They listen to your concerns, for me it's sensitive teeth, and provide solutions on how they can make each visit enjoyable and not painful. Dr. Litvak is the most thorough dentist I have every met and truly cares about each of his patients and developing a game plan for continued care over the years. I've been blown away by this practice and highly recommend them!
E
4 months ago
Consistently professional and proficient
Been referring this office as long as I've been a patient, a model provider.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, professional service😀
No pain, no pain!! I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but this was excellent😀 I had broken a tooth and the temporary looks beautiful. Dr. Litvak was extremely caring and gentle and explained every step of what was going to take place and what will be done in the future.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Litvak dos wonders as usual.
C
6 months ago
I had high quality service and my dental hygienist was friendly and professional. I would recommend this business to all of my friends.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Litvak and his staff are amazing, professional and efficient. I was in for a routine cleaning and Dr. Litvak made time to fix two chip teeth, unscheduled. That is Great Customer Service! Thank you for always taking care of me (20+ years).
A
6 months ago
High quality service with patience
I had to have two crowns which caused a great deal of anxiety. I'm very claustrophobic and nervous with dental procedures. Dr Litvak allowed me time to express my concerns and we did one crown first before agreeing to do the second crown in the same appointment. I relaxed with the help of nitrous oxide and the calming words of Dr L and his assistant. The temp crowns are working well.