Clifford S Litvak DDS

Dentist

695 S Colorado Blvd

Suite 380

Denver, CO 80246

Open Today By Appointment

cliffordslitvakdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
We've been with them so long it feels like family (in a good way!)
We are so lucky that Dr. Litvak is our dentist. We've been with Dr Litvak over 20 years now and are still smiling. When you walk in the office, it is a professional, friendly atmosphere that we really appreciate. It starts and finishes with Ai who greets us and is always so helpful. Cleanings by JoAnne are done really thoroughly and nicely. Dr Litvak takes the time to converse and get a real sense of our welfare, and a full picture of our general health. He's not just your dentist but an educator and coach. Thanks to you all.
A
1 week ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Joann made me comfortable gave me important advice about oral care and also her gentle cleaning technique was very much appreciated
N
1 week ago
Sarah - THE BEST
I don’t know Sarah’s exact title, but she is the dental technician/assistant by Dr. Litvak’s side for all my procedures. Since Dr. Litvak was out of town, I had my appointment with Sarah. I was having a problem with my bite guard and she was able to fix it. This dental team comes through every time! THANK YOU Sarah!
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Great Experience, across the Litvak Team!
From start to finish, cleaning to crowns, appointments to billing, Dr. Litvak and his professional team keep my teeth at 100% Thanks for being my dental team!
J
2 months ago
Dr. Litvak is an expert in his field and does outstanding work. Would not see anyone else.
M
3 months ago
teeth cleaning
Great easy cleaning with JoAnne
A
3 months ago
Total confidence in Dr Litvak's expertise.
This was one of the most thorough exams I've ever received and I definitely needed it. It is giving me the kind of things I need to know that my oral health will be looked after in the most professional way.
Y
3 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Dr. Litvak's office provides for all dental needs and more. From scheduling, appointment, paying, and follow up they are competent, professional, trustworthy, and pleasant. The most important quality about Dr. Litvak is his attention to detail and patient advocacy which is essential in a top notch physician.
B
4 months ago
Best Dentist
Everything about Dr. Clifford Litvak's dental practice exemplifies quality, precision, caring and expertise. From Sara, Dr.Litvak's amazing assistant to JoAnne, his very capable hygienist, who first noticed my need for a crown replacement, to Ai who single-handedly and very joyfully runs the front desk, the staff is wonderful. Everyone at the office is great at their job, and all are patient and very helpful. Dr. Litvak takes great care in discussing my individual needs and then makes recommendations. He always checks in with me during any procedure to make sure I am all right. Amazing and much appreciated!
S
4 months ago
impeccable care and serve!
it’s always a delight whenever i see dr. litvak and his staff, as they’re caring and understanding of each patient’s infivudual needs.!