Clifford Williams, DMD, PC

Dentist

1 Rockefeller Plaza, Suite 2229

New York, NY 10020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
A great dental practice
I went in for my every six months cleaning and check up. Everyone in the office is friendly; the hygenist, Kelly, was wonderful, and Dr. Williams was cheerful and efficient as always.
A
1 month ago
Kind, thorough, expert care
Whether you are going in for a cleaning or having more comprehensive work done, Dr. Williams and his terrific staff provide a state of the art experience. He is proactive, skilled in all aspects of dentistry and an easygoing presence in an all too often stressful field. I have never waited more than five minutes for my appointment yet Dr. Williams is also available for the unexpected; his office staff runs a smooth and easy practice. New hygienist Kelly is terrific!
D
1 month ago
Quality Service
Dr. Williams was very professional. His staff is simply amazing. We had a thorough comprehensive exam with a treatment plan we were able to understand. Dr. Williams made us feel very comfortable in discussing ways to improve upon our dental healthcare. Dr. Williams & his office are simply the BEST.
D
1 month ago
5 stars !
Always a pleasure to visit Dr Williams office. Kelly the dental hygienist was fantastic !
P
2 months ago
As always friendly...but very professional
We will miss Ala....we wish her joy in motherhood. I am sure there will be an excellent replacement.
A
2 months ago
Excellent visit
The staff are always welcoming, professional and helpful. My appointment for cleaning and Invisalign check went very smoothly. Dr. Williams and his staff were extremely responsive to my concerns and designed an Invisalign plan that I can live with.
J
2 months ago
Great service. Very professional
Thorough, explains everything in terms I understand. I would recommend him to anyone.
R
2 months ago
Skilled Hands and Years of Experience Make a Dental Visit Very Comfortable
This is my general review, which also includes my most recent visit. Dr. Williams is the best. I know he's the best because I've enjoyed the luxury of his work for several needs, and every visit is a painless, enjoyable experience. "Enjoyable?" you might ask. Well if during a dental visit you're in tune to the skill and professionalism of the service provider, then yes, there's always something that will impress you in Dr. Williams' work. Is it his unique way to giving injections, with that shaking that prevents any sensation even on the first shot? That's just one thing. There's a confidence in his work that you can sense. Other dentists have attested to Dr. Williams' standing in the profession. One periodontist once told me, "In the entire world of dentists--all dentists--Dr. Williams will always be in the top 5%. That's the whole world. Even in dental school, students vied to have Dr. Williams do work on their teeth." So, you can't go wrong with Dr. Williams and his top-shelf staff. Of course, it's necessary to note that Dr. Williams' work comes at a price level that is commensurate with his skill. Insurance companies will lookup the service that was provided and compare it to the prices charged by other providers in the same neighborhood. We're talking about midtown Manhattan, so that helps insofar as reimbursement. Dr. Williams' work is a luxury I hope I can always afford. I wish everybody could experience that level of skill in their dental visits. After all, you use your teeth every day, and the first thing people notice about you might be your smile.
Response from Clifford Williams, DMD, PC
This is absolutely the best review! Thank you so much.
A
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
I have been going to Dr. Williams since I was a baby. He is the only doctor I have kept no matter what my insurance has been. He is kind, his office is so helpful, and most importantly, Dr. Williams really knows everything about dentistry - even the most up to date studies! Cannot rave about him enough.
Response from Clifford Williams, DMD, PC
Now you are soon to be married.... We wish you a lifetime of happiness with your husband to be.
M
4 months ago
Excellent in all aspects