Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
only the best ...
The crew at Clifford's are professional yet personable. They are technically sound, mechanically superb ... and they are friendly, courteous. I travel quite a bit & it causes me great worry to take my car anywhere but Clifford's. Roy and Anthony are the BEST!!!
M
2 days ago
Came highly recommended
I was visiting Humble, TX when I suspected a pulley problem. Rather than chance a return visit to Beaumont, TX, my son recommended I have Clifford's take a look at my vehicle. I was greeted with a smile and a genuine interest in getting me back on the road with same day service. Roy is an awesome asset to Clifford's. Above all, I appreciated the willingness to share a common faith in God. Thanks for the opportunity and service provided. God Bless, Mark Barnes
J
3 days ago
Great Service
I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else!
E
1 week ago
Excellent service.
F
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and workmanship
Great group of people that makes you feel at ease with their expertise, work and assistance. Excellent service that truly provides what is only necessary for your vehicle and it is done right.
S
2 weeks ago
Love Clifford's
Always friendly & nice!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I've brought 2 of my cars here and the service was excellent. I'm was very happy with the service they provided and the fair price of both repairs. Going forward I will be bringing all my cars here.
J
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Fast, professional service each time I'm at Cifford's. Whether it is for repairs or maintenance, I know I will be treated with highest level of care.
C
3 weeks ago
WE love Clifford Car Care! It's the ONLY place we trust bringing our vehicles to...Roy is such a man of Integrity, honesty and truth...Along with the others... I have recommended this place to so many people for the years I've been coming to it, I believe since 2009. I love that if it's going to be long, there's a nice big star bucks next door, or they will provide a ride for you home, which is great! we've had 4 vehicles going to this this place through-out the years husband, mine and 2 sons. We have great vehicles, Cadillac Escalade, Avalanche,ect... their great with all vehicles..
L
3 weeks ago
Best Customer Service
Anthony & Roy are top notch. Only shop I trust. Definitely recommend to anyone.