Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Great work and always honest people
E
1 week ago
Great experience!
This was our first time to use Clifford's Car Care! It was a great experience in all respects!
D
1 week ago
First time r.v. Inspection ,have use Cliffords for 10 years. Same fast courtesy service,out in 20 minutes.
O
2 weeks ago
just picked up vehicle-all seems well I am totally satisfied with service rendered.
M
2 weeks ago
Clifford’s is awesome
My college age daughter’s car started making a noise 2 days before she was to return for the spring semester. Roy and Anthony gave us priority, found the issue and had the car returned to us within 24 hours. I also appreciated, as a single mom, that they were able to identify other issues but were honest in that they were items we could defer. They prioritized those items and gave timelines on which they recommended they be repaired by. I cannot recommend Cliffords enough - my entire family hasn’t been using them for years and will continue to do so for many more.
D
2 weeks ago
Vehicle inspection
My wife went to get her vehicle inspected mid day. They were very busy, but Anthony was working hard to find a way to get my wife’s vehicle taken care of. He made it happen and my wife got her vehicle inspected in a prompt timeframe. It’s always obvious they are thinking about the customers needs.
C
3 weeks ago
you guys rock!Chris
J
3 weeks ago
Surprised me in a positive way
I called and spoke with Anthony about a problem with my wife's car. It was badly misfiring suddenly, after just having spent $1,600 at another shop. I had been to Auto Zone to have them scan the engine and it appeared it was a bad ignition coil. Having read great reviews about Clifford's I called them. Anthony said that based on what I told him the labor would be $345 plus the cost of a new coil(s), about an additional $135 each. We brought her car in this morning and picked it up this afternoon. Total cost...$145 to correct an improperly installed coil connector from the previous shop's poor workmanship. I am now a new customer of Clifford's Care Care!
J
4 weeks ago
Been going here for over 5 years. The only company we trust our cars with. These guys are HONEST and care about their customers.
D
1 month ago
Awesome service
They are such nice people and very knowledgeable. Gets the job done.