Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Timely, Honest, Knowledgable and Great to Work With
I've had multiple repairs done at Cliffords. Each time I've been treated with kindness, respect and my car has been fixed without a problem. This team knows what they are doing and they do it with integrity. I would highly recommend.
D
5 days ago
Friendly Persistent Service
I have had a whine noise problem with my Volvo 2013 XC60. Your mechanics did a thorough check and found several issues. All corrected problems, but did not solve the whining because it comes and goes. Finally, it was isolated to the AC compressor operation. They then found a Volvo service bulletin from 2015. I am using it to follow up with Volvo for potential warranty claim. Meanwhile, with are running without AC except for emergencies. Your team at the desk and behind the wrenches was attentive, persistent and friendly. Clifford's is on my list for repeat business.
R
1 week ago
Exceeded expectqtions for repair
They provided the service that we asked also provided a full comprehensive estimate for future potential risks for the vehicle we brought in. They were specific detailed and as always very professional. Will take all of my vehicles to them going forward.
D
2 weeks ago
Great work as always :-)
Great customer service and quality work!
S
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, always prompt, always do a good job! I've been going here for years, and will continue to do so.
J
4 weeks ago
First visit - professional and knowledgeable. Provided confidence that this auto service business can take care of our vehicle needs at a competitive price. Very much appreciated!!!
R
1 month ago
Friendly, fast, and honest service
I have been taking my vehicles to Cliffords for several years and I have received fantastic service. Always fast, and always friendly. Plus, when you bring your vehicle to them, they are going to be honest and up front with you about what's wrong and what they are going to charge to fix it and why. Which, in my experience, before I started going to Cliffords was very rare.
F
1 month ago
State inspection.
Anthony was great, as he always is. I have been using Cliffords for 5 years and have always had great service.
B
1 month ago
The Best!
D
1 month ago
Respectful, Extremely Fair, Upfront and Honest
I had my SUV towed almost 50mi off high recommends. Because of lessons learned, they're 1 of 3 quotes. As usual, the other ones I completely felt and was treated like a woman which showed up in the high bottom line. Clifford's Car Care kept me abreast and answered all my questions. I'm very annoying in auto repairs. I feel as if I'm friends with the head mechanics, etc being Clifford via text, Roy and Anthony. My radiator, a/c and windows had issues beyond my control or shade tree mechanics (radiator and related components). They had it ready and well under estimate in a couple of days. I've told everyone I know drive, tow or push it there no matter the distance, you'll have no regrets. They'll treat you and your auto like family. I only wish I could thank them more.