Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Cliffords, mechanic is very knowledgeable, responsible and more important to me honest and thrustword from now I always bring my cars to Cliffords.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Professional Group, dependable Service and freindly! Thank you for all you do for me and my Husband!
K
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and great staff
We always take our vehicles to Clifford's for honest work on our vehicles. They are efficient and their prices are very reasonable.
L
2 weeks ago
I just relocated from New York state and needed my vehicle inspected, I didn't have an appointment, needless to say, my vehicle was serviced and I was out of the shop in 15 minutes. The staff was very friendly and polite. Thanks again!
L
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Honest & dependable, great customer service!
J
2 weeks ago
Honest, fair and professional work
This is one of the finest Car Repair shops Ive com across in years. The owner Roy, is fair in price and his mechanics do great work.
L
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff.
P
1 month ago
overall I was happy with my experience here
G
1 month ago
Professional, Quality & Personable Service
Been doing business with Cliffords ever since he went into business, many, many years ago No one, I repeat, no one does service work on my vehicles, but Ricky & I drive 250 miles to get the work done, great knowledgeable service & front staff that knows their business as well. Thanks Ricky for all you do. And thanks Roy & Anthony.
C
1 month ago
Great Service & Staff
Been using Clifford's for 20 years now. Staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and fair. They'll take the time to explain what's needed and why. This isn't your typical mechanic shop; they care about getting it right and for a fair price.