Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Perfect Experience
Always helpful, considerate and efficient. Best thing is they do the job well. Thanks again!
M
3 months ago
Always fast and friendly!
Easy drop off, fast communication and detailed analysis! Work completed quickly and pickup handled expeditiously! 👍😁
C
3 months ago
Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
Just inspection, but great service!
Stopped in for state inspection. Anthony had me ready to go in a few minutes. I always get great service at Clifford's.
L
3 months ago
MOST AWESOME GROUP
These gentlemen are so wonderful. They are like family. Totally trust them. Anthony, Roy and the entire shop have done me and my family right for the past 4 years. A lifetime mechanic shop for sure. 😊. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
I have moved in and out of the Atascocita area several times during my career. I first went to Clifford's several years ago and remember the great service and friendly people there. I haven't need mechanical work done for several years, but, when I did I went back to Clifford's. I was very glad to see that Clifford's is still delivering fast, friendly and professional service to their customers. Thanks guys! James Hardin Sr.
T
3 months ago
Great Service, Courteous Staff
Clifford's never disappoints. Always friendly and fast service!
T
3 months ago
Always great service in a timely manner.
J
4 months ago
Car inspection - quick
I was able to get in and out with my car inspection very quickly. The new COVID-19 guidelines mean that you wait outside. But it didn’t take long. They forgot to put my insurance back in my car but I was able to get it before I left. And then they were nice enough to put my new sticker on my windshield for me.
T
4 months ago
Everybody was nice and they did an excellent job definitely will be back