Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Closed Today Closed

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Long time customer!
Been a customer over 15 years. Great shop, fair price for great work. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
C
2 days ago
Long time customer!
Been a customer over 15 years. Great shop, fair price for great work. Staff is knowledgeable and friendly.
O
5 days ago
Always first class...both service and attention!! That's why I'm multi-year customer.
M
1 week ago
These people are great.
You are greeted promptly. Your service is done when they say it will, at the price quoted. I've taken my vehicles there for 10+ years and never had a problem.
W
1 week ago
Great service at fair price.
First time at Clifford's Car Care I'm glad I chose bring my pick up truck here Anthony Roy were very helpful. I will definitely be a future customer. Thank you.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service
The staff was very friendly when I walked in and even offered to drive my car to my house when it was done. I would highly recommend to anyone :)
C
2 weeks ago
Vehicle repairs
Have a Lexus that needed a major repair. Heard of Clifford’s from a friend and gave them a call. Price was more competitive than Lexus dealership so decided to give them a try. I was blown away. From being courteous to calling me up to keep me updated to showing me the parts they replaced and how they had gone bad (e.g. reinforced that I made the right decision to do the repair), these guys were great. This was the best top to bottom repair experience I have ever had (even better than Northside Lexus) to the point that I will be bringing my vehicle back for other work in the future. Thanks for the great experience
R
2 weeks ago
Great service!
This was my first time visiting Clifford’s Car Care. I recently moved to this area and had heard that the were very honest mechanics. I had my oil changed and they finished in a timely manner. Roy and Anthony are very personable. I enjoyed talking to them very much. I will be a life long customer.
V
3 weeks ago
Thank you for going out of your way to help me with my Toyota Avalon. You have made a loyal customer out of me.
J
3 weeks ago
Honest shop!!
Anthony and Roy Have always been very helpful. We have always gotten fair prices and great Service we will never take our cars anywhere else!! They take the time to properly diagnose, which is priceless!!