Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service!!!
First time using them and am very satisfied with overall experience. Friendly and knowledgable staff!!!
J
7 days ago
Another great visit to Clifford's!
Recently traded my 20 plus year old car that Clifford's had maintained well for years! 😊When inspection time came for my newer "ladybug" I was looking forward to taking her and of course wasn't disappointed in the experience! I left the car for oil change and inspection and was given estimate time of completion. Called promptly when done. As always, excellent care and service! Highly recommend!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
R
3 weeks ago
Good service and a reasonable price
Was a little disappointed in the timeliness, if your busy and have to work the schedule it in that’s fine but be honest about it up front so people don’t arrange things just to be disappointed. They fixed it good, and was a good price, all that part was great!
Z
4 weeks ago
Alway my go to Car Care People
Very caring staff listen, explain and help me keep my 20 yr old Ford on the road. They are alway helpful in giving me advise on saving money on repairs as well. Love the neighborhood friendly care that Anthony and Roy extend to all the front desk clients. They are supported by AAA which says a lot about their standards. I have been a customer for 10yrs.
B
4 weeks ago
Always true to their word
Accurate diagnosis, timely work, very friendly, honest. I have been using them for well over 10 years and never have I been disappointed.
L
4 weeks ago
I have used Clifford’s several times with great results! Pricing has been fair and they actually returned my car with no charge when I thought I had a serious problem and it turned out to be a minor fix. Honesty is a major factor in their business plan. I will use them whenever I need auto repairs.
M
1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Car rides great now and thank you for the teacher discount!
M
1 month ago
4 wheel Alignment on my Corvette
Very happy with the service and evening fixed some rattling noise coming from the right rear.
C
2 months ago
Second time these guys have provided incredible service and a great value
Several warning lights had come on and took it by Cliffords to have them take a look and analyze. Instead of jumping to the most expensive solution, they analyzed the problem and developed an approach, reviewed it with me and went forward. In the end, car is back to normal and the total cost was very reasonable. Can't tell you how nice it is to have someone like Cliffords to service my car. I trust them and they perform an excellent job. Definitely recommend for other to consider whether it is base maintenance or troubleshooting issues.