Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
I am very happy with Clifford's. They are considerate, friendly and perform high quality service at a reasonable price.
E
6 days ago
Staff Professional & Friendly
I had an oil change done on my Mercedes. The service was quick and everyone was professional. I liked everyone I dealt with and in fact asked them for a quote on another service. My only concern is that the replacement synthetic oil was not the same viscosity as the oil I use in the vehicle (MFG Spec is 5w-40). I assumed (obviously incorrectly) that the replacement oil would be 5w-40. I generally use Mobile 1 and change my oil every 5000 miles. I didn't feel is was imperative to use Mobile 1 in this case but would have preferred 5w-40.
J
7 days ago
I was having problems with car not always starting the first time I inserted key so brought it in to be looked at. It turned out I needed a new battery. However, the communication once problem was diagnosed was sent as an estimate via email, not a cell phone text or call. Although I didn’t ask before I left car there, I assumed that the diagnosis information would be made in a more timely / immediate manner rather than an email. When I hadn’t received a text / call from anyone by 2:00 pm or so, I called and was asked “did you get our email?” I was surprised on that type of communication (they weren’t going to replace battery until I had responded with ok for cost so car was just sitting). They definitely need to change their communication. A suggestion is send the estimate via email but text the car owner to let them know they are waiting for a response prior to working on car.
R
1 week ago
Always the Best
Just an inspection this time. It was prompt and complete. Thanks again.
J
1 week ago
Repeat customer....Only place I will go!
They replaced the A/C blower motor and cabin filter. Dropped it off Thursday night around 5:00 and it was ready the next day at 2:00. Reasonable pricing and friendly, professional service.
R
2 weeks ago
Great service
They have always been truthful forthcoming and do great work for me on all of my vehicles.
D
2 weeks ago
thanks for explaining the issues with BMW alignment and the nice discount!
C
3 weeks ago
Took longer than I expected but the service was excellent. I appreciated the ride to and from my home while the car was being serviced, thanks to Anthony.
P
3 weeks ago
Quality service at fair prices
Work performed is of high quality as well as the parts used and the prices are very fair. Great people, very professional and they stand behind their work. If you need repairs don't hesitate to use Clifford's. Anthony is great and keeps you informed of cost and timeline of repairs. I highly recommend.
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Fast and efficient service. Anthony was very nice and professional.