Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Closed Today Closed

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Cliffords has now serviced my Silverado and my BMW! True professionals in the industry! Friendly, honest and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly.
Great experience as far as car maintenance goes. Price was at least 33% less than the BMW dealership would charge, and my car was fixed quickly. I will definitely be back. Excellent customer service. Excellent!
B
1 month ago
Consistantly great service
I have been going to Clifford's for 11 years, and I would not get service for my vehicles at any other shop. They always take care of me from the moment I walk into the door. Most of the time they will have a diagnosis of the issue before I even make it to the office! They go over the repair options, order the parts, and have my car ready the same day! Simply fantastic!
B
1 month ago
A place you can trust.
We highly recommend Clifford’s. They are honest and provide quality work.
C
1 month ago
great first visit
AAA recommended Cliffords when my car broke down and since I was unhappy with current repair shop decided to give them a chance. Boy was I glad I did ! Even though it was 10 minutes before closing the day before a holiday, Anthony took his time explaining their process and what to expect. I had a written estimate emailed to me first thing day after holiday and car was ready by lunchtime at a much lower rate than I was expecting. Definitely will recommend to all my family and friends.
C
2 months ago
Excellent service by Anthony
Really quick service and very friendly interaction with Anthony
P
2 months ago
Attention to detail lacking
I have used Cliffords car care for many years. And I have been extremely pleased. However, this last time not so much. They did attend it to the original problem. However I called them, and asked them to check the computer settings as I had a notification and that a lightbulb was out. I received a phone call back saying that there was nothing wrong with with the lightbulbs. When I receive my car back, I still have a service engine message, and a reverse lamp indicator malfunction. I would have thought, that as a long-time customer, they would have looked at the computer settings and mentioned that the car was due for a service. I would have expected that they would have cleared a faulty setting on the reverse lamps. I’m very disappointed with their lack of detail. In fairness, I did not deal with my regular mechanic as he was not available.
L
2 months ago
A/C Repair
AC was not cooling and running intermittently...the problem was diagnosed and repairs made. Able to drive my vehicle comfortably during the long Houston summer.
D
2 months ago
Professional and reasonably priced.
Car A/C wasn’t blowing cold air. The work was done in a timely manner and cost half of what we thought it would.
K
2 months ago
Best Customer Service
Cliffords car care has the best customer service! Prices are more than fair and work is done in a timely manner. I am always greeted with a smile and offered a ride if I don’t want to stay and wait. Thank you for always going above and beyond to make sure I am satisfied with the work.