Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Closed Today Closed

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
In the midst of the COVID-19 crisis, I needed a car inspection for registration. Being a senior, I had concerns about safety in this process. Clifford’s handled it with properly cautious care and completed the inspection quickly.
R
3 months ago
HONEST AND FRIENDLY SERVICE
I brought my Mini-Cooper in to Clifford's after wasting my time and money at NTB for a check engine diagnosis. NTB told me that the whole engine needed to be replaced and that I might as well sell the car. Clifford's diagnosed the problem in about 10 minutes. It was a minor problem, and the part and labor only cost a couple hundred dollars. That's a far cry from replacing the entire engine or need to sell the car! Now, the car is running better than ever. From now on, I will bring all my vehicles to Clifford's!
D
3 months ago
Great Service
Just an inspection, today. But as always great service on time at reasonable price.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Quick service honest reliable trustworthy
L
4 months ago
Quick and friendly
I stopped in, without an appointment, and they took my car in for the inspection I needed and I was out the door in about 15 minutes!! The guys were all very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back!
L
4 months ago
Quality Brake Service
Had an awesome experience with my brake repair. Everyone there was very nice, explained the what and why of what my car needed. Service was quick, convenient and cost effective. Happy to have found an auto repair home.
E
4 months ago
Excellent customer service
This place is great, period! They did a great job fixing my truck and they helped me get back on the road in a timely manner and the price was very fair. I'll definitely come back.
R
4 months ago
Great Service
Great place to take my car and they honor the work they do.
T
4 months ago
Quality driven Service with a professional attitude towards customer satifaction
I have been doing business with Clifford's for over ten years. They have worked on a number of my vehicles and have always provided excellent service, quality work at competitive prices.
G
4 months ago
excellent service
professional and friendly and delivered as promised