Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
High quality good communication
They were very friendly and showed me the part from my car that was damaged. I felt like their prices are very competitive as well
G
3 months ago
Quick, friendly service!
N
3 months ago
Service is always professional and courteous.
I always take my C250 Mercedes to Clifford's for A service. I have been a customer for 4 years. I highly reccomend them for any repair/service needs.
K
3 months ago
Always excellent service
Clifford’s is my go-to for service. They’re very honest and reasonable.
J
3 months ago
High quality & friendly service
It was the first time we have had our vehicle serviced outside of the dealership so we were a bit nervous. However, after our great experience we will now take our vehicles here. They are very knowledge able, friendly, and transparent with their costs. The price of our repair was very reasonable. They fixed only what was wrong and didn't try to upsell or make up other problems to just to get more money. They are honest and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
A
3 months ago
Standing behind work
Brought my Honda Pilot in for oil change. The next day I noticed some oil on my driveway. Stopped back in and they immediately took my car in adjusted the gasket which was slightly kinked. I was in and out in 5 min. They recognized an error and expeditiously took care of the situation.
D
3 months ago
They are always friendly and honest.
R
3 months ago
Exceeded expectqtions for repair
As always fast service professional will always bring my vehicles there
T
3 months ago
third visit, great service again
K
4 months ago
Great Customer Service
This is the third visit and transaction I have experienced at the Atascasita, TX Cliffords and it was a great customer service experience as my last two. Anthony is alway curteous, professional, and represents Cliffords as a model of customer service. The work they have done on my 2003 Ford truck was top notch quality and my truck was returned runnning better than ever. I will continue bringing my vehicles to Cliffords for maintenance and repairs.