Cliffords Certified Car Care

Auto Repair Shop

5331 FM 1960 Rd. E.

Suite O

Humble, TX 77346

Closed Today Closed

humbleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Great service!!!
I continue to have my cars serviced at Clifford's because they provide excellent service. The staff is always kind and professional.
C
4 months ago
High quality service and trustworthy!
High quality service and trustworthy!
J
4 months ago
Honest and Knowledgeable Staff
Headlight was fixed after multiple repair shops tried and failed. Mechanic throughly explained the issue and let me know why the bulb continued to break. I take all of my vehicles there and will continue to do so.
B
4 months ago
Friendly fast and efficient.
P
4 months ago
Expensive brake repair
I went in with no information to give them besides that a warning light was coming on in my car. They were able to find and diagnose the problem. It was an expensive repair but they were able to save me money by correctly identifying the failed parts and not waste my money replacing the whole assembly. The repair was explained thoroughly and the work was done quickly.
T
4 months ago
Great job at a fair price.
Cliffords was recommended by a family member. I had gone to the Toyota dealership for a problem with my a/c. I did not feel that the job should cost what the dealership was asking for. I contacted Cliffords and they diagnosed and fixed the problem for half the price of the dealership. Anthony was very polite and acommendating. He even sent pictures of my vehicle while it was being worked on. After completion of the job Anthony asked me to come back in a week so that they can examine the car to make sure that everything was working as it should be. I have never been asked for a follow up visit concerning any of my cars before.
M
4 months ago
Fast, professional
G
4 months ago
High quality good communication
They were very friendly and showed me the part from my car that was damaged. I felt like their prices are very competitive as well
G
5 months ago
Quick, friendly service!
N
5 months ago
Service is always professional and courteous.
I always take my C250 Mercedes to Clifford's for A service. I have been a customer for 4 years. I highly reccomend them for any repair/service needs.